en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3469 entries)

en: "%s" cache system is used
ko_KR: "%s" 캐시 시스템이 사용됨

en: "-p foo" will set "foo" param value to true
ko_KR: "-p foo"는 "foo" 매개변수 값을 true로 설정합니다.

en: "-p foo=bar" will set "foo" param value to "bar"
ko_KR: "-p foo=bar"는 "foo" 매개변수 값을 "bar"로 설정합니다.

en: "Migration cleaner" tool
ko_KR: "마이그레이션 클리너" 도구

en: "deviceid" is mandatory!
ko_KR: 장치 ID는 필수입니다!

en: "session.auto_start" and "session.use_trans_sid" must be set to off.
ko_KR: "session.auto_start" 와 "session.use_trans_sid"는 사용안함으로 설정해야 합니다.

en: "session.auto_start" must be set to off.
ko_KR: "session.auto_start"는 사용안함으로 설정해야 합니다.

en: "session.use_trans_sid" must be set to off.
ko_KR: "session.use_trans_sid"는 사용안함으로 설정해야 합니다.

note: TRANS: %f is the speed
en: %.1f Gbit/s
ko_KR: %.1f 기가비트/초 당

en: %1$d database | %1$d databases
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 데이터베이스

en: %1$d day %2$dh%3$s | %1$d days %2$dh%3$s
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 일 %2$d시간 %3$s분

en: %1$d on %2$d
ko_KR: %2$d의 %1$d

note: TRANS: %1$d the number of hours, %2$s the number of minutes : display 3h15
en: %1$dh%2$s
ko_KR: %1$d시%2$s분

en: %1$s - Error during the database query: %2$s - Error is %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 데이터베이스 질의 중 오류: %2$s - 오류는 %3$s 입니다

note: TRANS: %1$s is a string (device name - port name...), %2$s is network outlet name
en: %1$s - Network outlet %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 네트워크 콘센트 %2$s

note: TRANS: %1$s is device name, %2$s is port name
en: %1$s - The port %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 포트 %2$s

en: %1$s - replay rules on existing database: %2$s/%3$s (%4$s Mio)
ko_KR: %1$s - 데이터베이스에 존재하는 재연 규칙: %2$s/%3$s (%4$s Mio)

en: %1$s BIOS
ko_KR: %1$s 바이오스

en: %1$s account net value
ko_KR: %1$s 계정 순 가격

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s the field type
en: %1$s adds %2$s field
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s 항목 추가

en: %1$s adds an item
ko_KR: %1$s이 품목 추가

en: %1$s adds global lock on %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s에 전역 잠금을 추가합니다

en: %1$s adds several sockets
ko_KR: %1$s는 여러 소켓을 추가합니다

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s is the name of the item to add TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s is the name of the item
en: %1$s adds the item %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 는 %2$s 아이템을 추가합니다.

en: %1$s adds the item %2$s (%3$d)
ko_KR: %1$s가 품목 %2$s(%3$d) 을 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s adds the license %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 라이선스 %2$s를 추가합니다

en: %1$s adds the reservation %2$s for item %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 는 %3$s 품목에 대한 예약 %2$s을 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s adds the version %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 는 버전 %2$s을 추가합니다.

en: %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 로 %2$s

en: %1$s columns are using the deprecated datetime storage field type.
ko_KR: %1$s열은 더 이상 사용되지 않는 날짜 저장 항목 유형을 사용하고 있습니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s deletes the license %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 라이선스 %2$s를 삭제합니다

note: TRANS: first parameter is the rule type name
en: %1$s has been reset.
ko_KR: %1$s가 재설정 되었습니다.

en: %1$s hits rate is correct
ko_KR: %1$s 적중률이 정확합니다

en: %1$s hits rate is low
ko_KR: %1$s도달률이 낮음

en: %1$s impersonated by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s가 대행함

en: %1$s is empty
ko_KR: %1$s가 비었습니다

en: %1$s item not saved | %1$s items not saved
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 품목이 저장되지 않음

en: %1$s log in from IP %2$s
ko_KR: IP %2$s에서 %1$s로 로그인

en: %1$s memory usage is correct
ko_KR: %1$s 메모리 사용이 정확합니다

en: %1$s memory usage is too low or too high
ko_KR: %1$s메모리 사용이 너무 낮거나 높음

en: %1$s must be unique per level!
ko_KR: %1$s는 레벨마다 유일해야 합니다!

en: %1$s must be unique!
ko_KR: %1$s 는 중복 될 수 없습니다!

en: %1$s of %2$s: %3$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s: %3$s

en: %1$s of item "%2$s"
ko_KR: 품목 "%2$s"의 %1$s

en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

en: %1$s on %2$s by %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s에 의한 %2$s에 %1$s

en: %1$s position is not available
ko_KR: %1$s 위치는 사용할 수 없습니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s purges the license %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 라이선스 %2$s를 제거합니다

en: %1$s purges the reservation for item %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 는 %2$s 품목에 대한 예약을 제거합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s purges the version %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 는 버전 %2$s을 제거합니다.

[ctx: %1$s remaining page]
en: %1$s remaining pages
ko_KR: 남은 페이지 %1$s

en: %1$s restart rate is correct
ko_KR: %1$s 재시작 비율이 정확합니다

en: %1$s restart rate is too high
ko_KR: %1$s 재시작률이 너무 높음

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s the revision number
en: %1$s reverts item to revision %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 이(가) 아이템을 %2$s 리비전으로 되돌립니다.

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s the revision number
en: %1$s reverts item translation to revision %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 이(가) 아이템 번역을 %2$s 리비전으로 되돌립니다

en: %1$s satisfaction survey (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s 만족도 설문 (%2$s)

en: %1$s starts impersonating user %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 사용자 %2$s의 대행을 시작합니다

en: %1$s stops impersonating user %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 사용자 %2$s의 대행을 중단합니다

en: %1$s table already exists. A backup have been done to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 테이블이 이미 존재합니다. 백업 이 %2$s 로 완료되었습니다

note: TRANS: first parameter is the template name
en: %1$s template | %1$s templates
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 견본

en: %1$s trying to add an item that already exists: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 이미 존재하는 품목을 추가하려고 합니다: %2$s

en: %1$s updates the item %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 품목 %2$s를 갱신했습니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s updates the license %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 라이선스 %2$s를 갱신합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s updates the version %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 는 버전 %2$s을 갱신합니다.

en: %1$s value
ko_KR: %1$s 가격

en: %1$s%2$d days %3$d hours %4$d minutes
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d 일 %3$d 시간 %4$d 분

en: %1$s%2$d days %3$d hours %4$d minutes %5$d seconds
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d 일 %3$d 시간 %4$d 분 %5$d 초

note: TRANS: %1$s is the sign (-or empty), %2$d number of hours, %3$d number of minutes
en: %1$s%2$d hours %3$d minutes
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d 시간 %3$d 분

en: %1$s%2$d hours %3$d minutes %4$d seconds
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d 시간 %3$d 분 %4$d 초

en: %1$s%2$d minute | %1$s%2$d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %1$s%2$d 분

en: %1$s%2$d minutes %3$d seconds
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d 분 %3$d 초

en: %1$s%2$s second | %1$s%2$s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %1$s%2$s 초

en: %1$s. Message: %2$s, Error: %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s. 메시지: %2$s, 오류: %3$s

en: %1$s: from %2$s to %3$s:
ko_KR: %1$s: %2$s에서 %3$s까지:

note: TRANS: %d is the speed
en: %d Gbit/s
ko_KR: %d 기가비트/초 당

note: TRANS: %d is the speed
en: %d Mbit/s
ko_KR: %d 메가비트/초 당

en: %d day | %d days
ko_KR[0]: %d 일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko_KR[0]: %d 시간

en: %d linked %s
ko_KR: %d이 %s 연결됨

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %d 분

en: %d month | %d months
ko_KR[0]: %d 개월

note: TRANS: %d is the number of new tickets
en: %d new ticket | %d new tickets
ko_KR[0]: %d 새 표들

en: %d other team members
ko_KR: %d 다른 팀 구성원

en: %d printed page | %d printed pages
ko_KR[0]: %d 출력된 페이지

en: %d view | %d views
ko_KR[0]: 조회 %d

en: %d week | %d weeks
ko_KR[0]: %d 주

en: %d year | %d years
ko_KR[0]: %d 년

en: %s (copy)
ko_KR: %s (복사)

en: %s / %s tasks complete
ko_KR: %s / %s 업무 완료

en: %s DSN format: %s
ko_KR: %s DSN 형식: %s

note: TRANS: %s is a size
en: %s Mio max
ko_KR: %s MB 최대

en: %s adds a comment on knowledge base
ko_KR: %s 가 기식 기반에 답글을 달았습니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a cost
ko_KR: %s는 비용을 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a database instance
ko_KR: %s는 데이터베이스 인스턴스를 추가합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a followup
ko_KR: %s 가 추적 추가

en: %s adds a link with a category
ko_KR: %s는 분류가 있는 링크를 추가합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a link with a supplier
ko_KR: %s는 공급처 링크를 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a link with an item
ko_KR: %s는 아이템에 링크를 추가합니다.

en: %s adds a link with an knowledge base
ko_KR: %s 가 기식 기반에 링크를 달았습니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a remote management
ko_KR: %s는 원격 관리를 추가합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a socket
ko_KR: %s는 소켓을 추가합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a target
ko_KR: %s 가 대상을 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a task
ko_KR: %s 가 작업을 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a team member
ko_KR: %s 를 팀원에 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a user to a group
ko_KR: %s 가 그룹에 사용자 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a user to an entity
ko_KR: %s 가 개체에 사용자 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a virtual machine
ko_KR: %s는 가상머신을 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a volume
ko_KR: %s 가 볼륨 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an actor
ko_KR: %s는 액터를 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an alert
ko_KR: %s가 알림을 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an antivirus
ko_KR: %s를 바이러스 백신에 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an approval
ko_KR: %s는 승인을 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an item
ko_KR: %s가 품목을 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds cartridges
ko_KR: %s는 카트리지를 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds consumables
ko_KR: %s는 소모품을 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds several network ports
ko_KR: %s는 네트워크 포트 몇개를 추가함

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds the item
ko_KR: %s가 품목을 추가했습니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s approves or refuses a solution
ko_KR: %s는 솔루션을 승인하거나 거부합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a VLAN to a network port
ko_KR: %s는 VLAN을 네트워크 포트에 연결합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a network name to an item
ko_KR: %s가 네트워크 명과 하나의 품목을 연결

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a type
ko_KR: %s는 유형과 연결합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates an item and a license
ko_KR: %s이 품목과 라이선스를 연결

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s connects an item
ko_KR: %s는 아이템을 연결합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is a number of days
en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s 일

en: %s days ago
ko_KR: %s 일 전

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes a database instance
ko_KR: %s는 데이터베이스 인스턴스를 삭제합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes an actor
ko_KR: %s는 액터를 삭제합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes an item
ko_KR: %s는 아이템을 삭제합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes several network ports
ko_KR: %s는 네트워크 포트 몇개를 삭제함

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes users from a group
ko_KR: %s는 그룹에서 사용자를 삭제합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s disconnects an item
ko_KR: %s는 아이템을 분리합니다.

en: %s edit a comment on knowledge base
ko_KR: %s 가 기식 기반에 답글을 수정했습니다

en: %s error | %s errors
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 오류

en: %s extension is installed
ko_KR: %s 확장기능이 설치됨

en: %s extension is missing
ko_KR: %s 확장기능이 없음

en: %s extension is not present
ko_KR: %s 확장기능이 없음

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s gives a consumable
ko_KR: %s가 소모품을 줍니다

note: TRANS: %s is a number of hours
en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s 시간

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s installs a cartridge
ko_KR: %s는 카트리지를 설치합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s installs software
ko_KR: %s는 소프트웨어를 설치합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is a directory
en: %s is not writable
ko_KR: %s는 쓰기가 가능하지 않습니다

en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s 품목

en: %s items/sec
ko_KR: %s 품목/초 당

note: TRANS: %s is user name
en: %s makes a bad usage.
ko_KR: %s는 잘못된 용법을 생성합니다.

en: %s merges ticket %s into %s
ko_KR: %s이 표 %s를 %s에 병합함

en: %s of %s
ko_KR: %s의 %s

en: %s promotes a followup from ticket %s
ko_KR: %s가 표 %s에서 추적을 독촉함

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a cartridge
ko_KR: %s는 카트리지를 정리합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a cost
ko_KR: %s는 비용을 정리합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a followup
ko_KR: %s 가 추적 제거

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a sla level
ko_KR: %s는 서비스 수준 합의서 수준을 제거합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a task
ko_KR: %s는 작업을 정리합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a virtual machine
ko_KR: %s는 가상머신을 정리합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a volume
ko_KR: %s는 볼륨을 정리합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an alert
ko_KR: %s 가 알림을 제거

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an antivirus
ko_KR: %s가 바이러스 백신을 제거

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an approval
ko_KR: %s는 승인을 정리합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an item
ko_KR: %s는 아이템을 정리합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an ola level
ko_KR: %s 운영수준동의 수준을 제거함

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges link between tickets
ko_KR: 표 간의 연결을  %s로 제거했습니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s replaces an item
ko_KR: %s가 품목을 교체

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s restores an item
ko_KR: %s는 아이템을 복구합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is a number of seconds
en: %s second | %s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %s 초

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s sets unitary management
ko_KR: %s는 단일 관리로 설정합니다

en: %s start | %s starts
ko_KR[0]: %s 시작

en: %s stop | %s stops
ko_KR[0]: %s 멈춤

en: %s ticket in progress or recently solved on this item. | %s tickets in progress or recently solved on this item.
ko_KR[0]: 이 품목에서 표 %s이 진행중이거나 최근 처리되었습니다.

en: %s tries to use a non standard path.
ko_KR: %s는 비 정상적인 경로를 사용하려 합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a cartridge
ko_KR: %s는 카트리지를 업데이트 합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a cost
ko_KR: %s는 비용을 업데이트합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a followup
ko_KR: %s 가 추적 갱신

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a sla level
ko_KR: %s는 서비스 수준 합의서 수준을 갱신합니다

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a task
ko_KR: %s 가 작업 수정

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a virtual machine
ko_KR: %s는 가상머신을 업데이트합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a volume
ko_KR: %s는 볼륨을 추가합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an alert
ko_KR: %s 가 알림을 갱신

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an antivirus
ko_KR: %s가 바이러스 백신을 갱신

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an approval
ko_KR: %s는 승인을 업데이트 합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an item
ko_KR: %s는 아이템을 업데이트합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an ola level
ko_KR: %s 가 운영수준동의 수준 갱신함

en: %s weeks ago
ko_KR: %s 주 전

note: TRANS: %s is a number of years
en: %s year | %s years
ko_KR[0]: %s 년

note: TRANS: %s is entity name
en: %s: send cartridge alert failed
ko_KR: %s: 카트리지 알림 실패 전송

note: TRANS: %s is entity name
en: %s: send consumable alert failed
ko_KR: %s: 소모품 알림 전송 실패

en: 'All' criterion is not usable with this object list, sql query fails (too many tables). Please use 'Items seen' criterion instead
ko_KR: 'All' 기준은 sql query fail(too many tables)과 같은 오브젝트 리스트와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다. 'Items seen' 기준을 사용하십시오.

en: (%1$d authorizations problems, %2$d failures)
ko_KR: (%1$d 권한 문제,  %2$d 실패)

en: (leave the field empty for a generation from HTML)
ko_KR: (HTML에서 생성하려면 항목을 빈칸으로 두세요)

en: + %d day | + %d days
ko_KR[0]: + %d 일

en: + %d hour | + %d hours
ko_KR[0]: + %d 시간

en: + %d minute | + %d minutes
ko_KR[0]: + %d 분

en: + %d month | + %d months
ko_KR[0]: + %d 개월

en: + %d week | + %d weeks
ko_KR[0]: + %d 주

en: + %d year | + %d years
ko_KR[0]: + %d 년

en: - %d day | - %d days
ko_KR[0]: - %d 일

en: - %d hour | - %d hours
ko_KR[0]: - %d 시간

en: - %d minute | - %d minutes
ko_KR[0]: - %d 분

en: - %d month | - %d months
ko_KR[0]: - %d 개월

en: - %d week | - %d weeks
ko_KR[0]: - %d 주

en: - %d year | - %d years
ko_KR[0]: - %d 년

en: ... From an external source
ko_KR: 외부 소스에서 ...

en: 1- Critical (login error only)
ko_KR: 1- 위기 (로그인 오류 만)

en: 2- Severe (not used)
ko_KR: 2- 심각 (사용안됨)

en: 3- Important (successful logins)
ko_KR: 3- 중요 (로그인 성공)

en: 4- Notices (add, delete, tracking)
ko_KR: 4- 주의 (추가,삭제,추적)

en: 5- Complete (all)
ko_KR: 5- 완료 (모두)

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload
ko_KR: PHP 확장기능이 파일 업로드를 중단하였습니다

en: A browser notification to %s was added to queue
ko_KR: %s에 대한 브라우저 알림이  큐에 추가되었습니다

en: A cluster is required
ko_KR: 클러스터는 필수임

en: A device ID is mandatory
ko_KR: 장치 ID는 필수임

en: A linked project is mandatory
ko_KR: 링크된 프로젝트는 필수임

en: A minimum of 64 Mio is commonly required for GLPI.
ko_KR: GLPI에는 보통 최소 64 Mio 가 요구됩니다.

en: A new version is available: %s.
ko_KR: 새 버전 사용가능: %s.

en: A pdu is required
ko_KR: pdu 는 필수입니다

en: A position is required
ko_KR: 위치는 필수입니다

en: A project task is mandatory
ko_KR: 프로젝트 업무는 필수임

en: A rack is required
ko_KR: 랙은 필수입니다

en: A session is active
ko_KR: 세션이 활성화 됨

en: A side is required
ko_KR: 측면은 필수입니다

en: A validation request has been submitted
ko_KR: 확인 요청이 수락되었습니다

en: A version is required!
ko_KR: 버전은 필수입니다!

en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: AND NOT
ko_KR: 그리고 아님

en: API Documentation
ko_KR: API 문서

en: API client | API clients
ko_KR[0]: API 클라이언트

en: API disabled
ko_KR: API 사용안함

en: API inline Documentation
ko_KR: API 즉시 문서화

en: API token
ko_KR: API 토큰

en: Aborted.
ko_KR: 취소됨.

en: Accepted
ko_KR: 채택

[ctx: status]
en: Accepted
ko_KR: 채택

en: Accepted mail archive folder (optional)
ko_KR: 허용된 메일 보관 폴더 (선택)

en: Access denied
ko_KR: 접근이 거부됨

en: Access to timezone database (mysql) is not allowed.
ko_KR: 시간대 데이터베이스(mysql) 접근이 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: Access to timezone table (mysql.time_zone_name) is not allowed.
ko_KR: 시간대 테이블 (mysql.time_zone_name) 접근이 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: Account lock date if password is not changed
ko_KR: 패스워드가 변경 되지 않을시에 계정잠김 날자

en: Account net value
ko_KR: 계정 순 가격

en: Account number
ko_KR: 계정 번호

en: Action | Actions
ko_KR[0]: 작업

en: Action aborted
ko_KR: 동작 취소됨

en: Action completed, fully processed
ko_KR: 동작이 완전히 실행되어 완료되었습니다

en: Action completed, no processing required
ko_KR: 동작이 완료되어, 실행이 필요하지 않습니다

en: Action completed, partially processed
ko_KR: 동작이 일부만 실행되어 완료되었습니다

en: Action type
ko_KR: 동작 유형

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Actions refused
ko_KR: 동작이 거부됨

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Active Directory
ko_KR: 액티브 디렉터리

en: Actor
ko_KR: 액터

en: Actor type
ko_KR: 수행자 유형

en: Actors
ko_KR: 수행자

en: Ad-hoc
ko_KR: 애드-훅

en: Ad-hoc (without access point)
ko_KR: (접근 지점이 없는) 애드-훅

en: Add
ko_KR: 산입하다

[ctx: button]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add API client
ko_KR: API 클라이언트 추가

en: Add CC users as observer
ko_KR: CC 사용자를 관찰자로 추가

en: Add PDU
ko_KR: PDU 추가

en: Add a LDAP directory replica
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리 사본 추가

en: Add a calendar
ko_KR: 달력 추가

en: Add a card
ko_KR: 카드 추가

en: Add a category
ko_KR: 분류 추가

en: Add a change
ko_KR: 변경 사항 추가

en: Add a close time
ko_KR: 종료 시간 추가

en: Add a compatible printer model
ko_KR: 호환 프린터 모델 추가

en: Add a component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 추가

en: Add a contact
ko_KR: 연락처 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a contact
ko_KR: 연락처 추가

en: Add a contract
ko_KR: 계약 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a contract
ko_KR: 계약 추가

en: Add a correct IP to the network port
ko_KR: 네트워크 포트에 정확한 IP 를 입력하세요

en: Add a criterion
ko_KR: 기준 추가

en: Add a database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a delegatee
ko_KR: 대체 추가

en: Add a document
ko_KR: 문서 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a document
ko_KR: 문서 추가

en: Add a filter
ko_KR: 필터 추가

en: Add a followup to tickets (observer)
ko_KR: 티켓에 추척 추가 (관찰자)

en: Add a followup to tickets (requester)
ko_KR: 표에 추적 추가 (요청자)

en: Add a followup to tickets of associated groups
ko_KR: 연관된 그룹의 표에 추적 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a license
ko_KR: 라이선스 추가

en: Add a link with an item
ko_KR: 품목에 연결 추가

en: Add a linked item
ko_KR: 연결된 품목 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a manager
ko_KR: 운영자 추가

en: Add a network
ko_KR: 네트워크 추가

en: Add a network alias
ko_KR: 네트워크 별칭 추가

en: Add a network name
ko_KR: 네트워크 명 추가

en: Add a new action
ko_KR: 새 동작 추가

en: Add a new component
ko_KR: 새 구성요소 추가

en: Add a new cost
ko_KR: 새 비용 추가

en: Add a new criterion
ko_KR: 새 기준 추가

en: Add a new dashboard
ko_KR: 새 대시보드 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a new file
ko_KR: 새 파일 추가

en: Add a new followup
ko_KR: 새 추적 추가

en: Add a new item
ko_KR: 새 품목 추가

en: Add a new plug
ko_KR: 새 플러그 추가

en: Add a new task
ko_KR: 새 작업 추가

en: Add a new translation
ko_KR: 새 번역 추가

en: Add a problem
ko_KR: 문제 추가

en: Add a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 추가

en: Add a remote management
ko_KR: 원격 관리 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a solution
ko_KR: 솔루션 추가

en: Add a supplier
ko_KR: 공급자 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a supplier
ko_KR: 공급자 추가

en: Add a target
ko_KR: 대상 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a task
ko_KR: 작업 추가

en: Add a team member
ko_KR: 팀원 추가

en: Add a template
ko_KR: 견본 추가

en: Add a template...
ko_KR: 템플릿 추가

en: Add a ticket
ko_KR: 표 추가

en: Add a user
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a user
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Add a user without accreditation from a LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리에서 승인없이 사용자 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add a version
ko_KR: 버전 추가

en: Add a virtual machine
ko_KR: 가상머신 추가

en: Add a volume
ko_KR: 용량 추가

en: Add an actor
ko_KR: 액터 추가

en: Add an alert
ko_KR: 알림 추가

en: Add an answer
ko_KR: 답변 추가

en: Add an antivirus
ko_KR: 바이러스 백신에 추가

en: Add an authorization to a user
ko_KR: 사용자에게 허가 추가

en: Add an escalation level
ko_KR: 확대 수준 추가

en: Add an event
ko_KR: 이벤트 추가

en: Add an item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add an item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

en: Add an item type
ko_KR: 품목 유형 추가

en: Add asset
ko_KR: 자산 추가

en: Add assets
ko_KR: 자산 추가

en: Add cartridges
ko_KR: 카트리지 추가

en: Add component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add consumables
ko_KR: 소모품 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add contract
ko_KR: 계약 추가

en: Add date
ko_KR: 날짜 추가

en: Add date_creation to %s
ko_KR: %s에 date_creation 추가

en: Add date_mod to %s
ko_KR: %s에 date_mod 추가

en: Add documents into ticket notifications
ko_KR: 표 통지에 문서 추가

note: TRANS: short for : Add users from an external source
en: Add external
ko_KR: 외부 추가

en: Add filter
ko_KR: 필터 추가

en: Add financial information to an item
ko_KR: 품목에 재무 정보 추가

en: Add followup (associated groups)
ko_KR: 추적 추가 (연관된 그룹)

en: Add followup (observer)
ko_KR: 추적 추가 (관찰자)

en: Add followup (requester)
ko_KR: 추적 추가 (요청자)

en: Add global lock
ko_KR: 전역 잠금 추가

en: Add group
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Add link
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Add new devices
ko_KR: 새로운 장치 추가

en: Add new item to this cluster...
ko_KR: 이 클러스터에 새 품목 추가...

en: Add new item to this enclosure...
ko_KR: 이 봉인에 새 품목 추가...

en: Add note
ko_KR: 쪽지 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add notification template
ko_KR: 통지 견본 추가

en: Add of - %s to database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 %s 추가

en: Add relation
ko_KR: 관계 추가

en: Add reservation
ko_KR: 예약 추가

en: Add several ports
ko_KR: 몇몇 포트 추가

en: Add the item
ko_KR: 품목 추가

en: Add the result of regular expression
ko_KR: 정규식 결과 추가

en: Add to all items
ko_KR: 모든 품목 추가

en: Add to all tickets
ko_KR: 모든 표에 추가

en: Add to an appliance
ko_KR: 기기 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add to an appliance
ko_KR: 기기 추가

en: Add to schedule
ko_KR: 일정에 추가

[ctx: button]
en: Add to transfer list
ko_KR: 전송 목록에 추가

en: Add user...
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Add users from an external source
ko_KR: 외부 소스에서 사용자 추가

en: Add/Remove items from software versions
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 버전에서의 추가/제거 품목

en: Add/remove groups to users
ko_KR: 사용자에 그룹 추가/제거

en: Add/remove profiles to users
ko_KR: 사용자에 프로필 추가/제거

en: Add/update relation between items
ko_KR: 품목 간 관계 추가/갱신

en: Added by %s
ko_KR: %s가 추가함

en: Adding fulltext indices - %s
ko_KR: 전문 색인 추가 - %s

en: Adding unicity indices - %s
ko_KR: 단일 색인 추가 - %s

en: Additional headers
ko_KR: 추가 머릿말

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address to use in from for sent emails.
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일에 사용할 주소.

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소:

en: Addressable network
ko_KR: 주소 부여 가능 네트워크

en: Administration
ko_KR: 관리

[ctx: infocom]
en: Administrative number
ko_KR: 관리 번호

[ctx: user]
en: Administrative number
ko_KR: 관리 번호

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Administrator name
ko_KR: 관리자 명

en: Advanced information
ko_KR: 고급 정보

en: Affected items
ko_KR: 영향을 받는 품목

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: Aggregation port
ko_KR: 집합 포트

en: Alarms on cartridges
ko_KR: 카트리지 알림

en: Alarms on consumables
ko_KR: 소모품 알림

en: Alarms on contracts
ko_KR: 계약 알림

en: Alarms on domains expiries
ko_KR: 도메인 만료 알림

en: Alarms on expired certificates
ko_KR: 만료된 인증서에 대한 알림

en: Alarms on expired licenses
ko_KR: 만료된 라이선스 알림

en: Alarms on financial and administrative information
ko_KR: 재무 및 관리 정보 알림

en: Alarms options
ko_KR: 알림 옵션

en: Alert me when unlocked
ko_KR: 잠금 해제시 나에게 알림

en: Alert on duplicate record
ko_KR: 복제 기록 알림

note: TRANS: %s is the date
en: Alert sent on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 알림 전송

en: Alert threshold
ko_KR: 알림 한계치

en: Alerts on reservations
ko_KR: 예약 알림

en: Alerts on tickets which are not solved
ko_KR: 처리되지 않은 표에 대해 알림

en: Alerts on tickets which are not solved since
ko_KR: 아직 처리 되지 않은 표들에 대한 알림

en: Alias port
ko_KR: 별칭 포트

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: impact]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: priority]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: urgency]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All categories
ko_KR: 모든 항목들

en: All dashboards
ko_KR: 전체 대쉬보드

en: All items
ko_KR: 모든 품목

en: All linked tickets
ko_KR: 모든 연결된 표

en: All my articles
ko_KR: 내 모든 글

en: All pages in CSV
ko_KR: CSV에서 모든 페이지

en: All pages in SLK
ko_KR: SLK에서 모든 페이지

en: All pages in landscape PDF
ko_KR: 가로 PDF에서 모든 페이지

en: All pages in portrait PDF
ko_KR: 세로 PDF에서 모든 페이지

en: All published articles
ko_KR: 모든 게시된 기사들

en: All reservable devices
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 모든 장치

en: All sections
ko_KR: 선택한 전부

en: All unpublished articles
ko_KR: 모든 미전송 글

en: All users of a group
ko_KR: 그룹의 모든 사용자들

en: Allocated memory
ko_KR: 할당된 메모리

en: Allow FAQ anonymous access
ko_KR: FAQ에 익명 접근 허용

en: Allow Over-Quota
ko_KR: 할당-초과 허용

en: Allow VOIP
ko_KR: VOIP 허용

en: Allow anonymous followups (receiver)
ko_KR: 익명 추적 허용 (수신자)

en: Allow anonymous ticket creation (helpdesk.receiver)
ko_KR: 익명 사용자의 표 생성 허용 (업무 지원처. 수신자)

en: Allow response
ko_KR: 응답 허용

en: Allow to login to API and get a session token with user credentials
ko_KR: API 로그인과 사용자 인증으로 세션 토큰 획득을 허용합니다

en: Alpha ASC
ko_KR: 알파벳 ASC

en: Alpha DESC
ko_KR: 알파벳 DESC

en: Also delete date?
ko_KR: 일자도 삭제 합니까?

en: Alternate username
ko_KR: 대체 사용자이름

en: Alternate username number
ko_KR: 그 외 사용자명 수

en: Alternate username updated. The connected items have been updated using this alternate username.
ko_KR: 그 외 사용자명이 수정되었습니다. 연결된 품목들도 이 대체 사용자명을 사용하게끔 수정되었습니다.

en: Altitude
ko_KR: 속성

[ctx: location]
en: Altitude
ko_KR: 속성

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Always dereferenced
ko_KR: 항상 역참조됨

en: Amortization coefficient
ko_KR: 영업 이익 계수

en: Amortization duration
ko_KR: 할부 기간

en: Amortization type
ko_KR: 할부 유형

en: An addressable network is a network defined on an equipment
ko_KR: 주소 부여가 가능한 네트워크가 장비에 설정된 네트워크입니다

en: An answer to a validation request was produced
ko_KR: 확인 요청에 대한 응답이 생성되었습니다

en: An approval request has been submitted by %s
ko_KR: %s가 승인 요청을 수락했습니다

en: An email to %s was added to queue
ko_KR: 큐에 %s에게 보내는 이메일이 추가됐습니다

en: An email was sent to %s
ko_KR: %s에게 이메일이 발송되었습니다

en: An enclosure is required
ko_KR: 마감이 필요합니다

en: An item ID is mandatory
ko_KR: 품목 ID는 필수임

en: An item is required
ko_KR: 품목은 필수입니다

en: An item type is mandatory
ko_KR: 품목 유형은 필수임

en: An item type is required
ko_KR: 품목 유형은 필수입니다

en: Analysis
ko_KR: 분석

en: Analysis impact
ko_KR: 분석 영향

[ctx: survey]
en: Answered | Answered
ko_KR[0]: 답변됨

en: Antivirus | Antiviruses
ko_KR[0]: 바이러스 백신

en: Antivirus version
ko_KR: 바이러스 백신 버전

en: Any solution status
ko_KR: 모든 솔루션 상태

en: Append a correct gateway to the network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s에 정확한 게이트웨이를 추가하세요

en: Appliance type | Appliance types
ko_KR[0]: 적용 유형

en: Application token
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 토큰

en: Applied
ko_KR: 적용됨

en: Approval | Approvals
ko_KR[0]: 승인

en: Approval comments
ko_KR: 승인 주석

en: Approval date
ko_KR: 승인일

note: TRANS: %s is the username
en: Approval granted by %s
ko_KR: %s가 승인을 허가

en: Approval of the solution
ko_KR: 해결책 승인

en: Approval request
ko_KR: 승인 요청

en: Approval request to requester group manager
ko_KR: 요청 그룹 운영자에게 승인 요청

en: Approval request to technician group manager
ko_KR: 기술자 그룹 운영자에게 승인 요청

en: Approval requester
ko_KR: 승인요청자

en: Approval status
ko_KR: 승인 상태

en: Approvals for the ticket
ko_KR: 표 승인

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Approve solution and reply to survey for ticket created by me
ko_KR: 내가 생성한 헤결책 승인 및 표에 대한 설문조사 응답하기

en: Approve solution/Reply survey (my ticket)
ko_KR: 해결책 승인/설문조사 응답(내 표)

en: Approver
ko_KR: 승인자

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: Architecture | Architectures
ko_KR[0]: 구조

en: Archives log files and deletes aging ones
ko_KR: 기록 파일 보관 및 오래된 파일 삭제

en: Archiving log file: %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: 기록 파일 보관: %1$s을 %2$s로

en: Are you sure you want to add this item to transfer list? | Are you sure you want to add these items to transfer list?
ko_KR[0]: 이 품목들을 전송 목록에 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the dashboard %s ?
ko_KR: 1%s 대쉬보드를 삭제합니다. 진심인가요?

en: Are you sure you want to return this non-reservable item?
ko_KR: 이 예약불가 품목을 반환 하시겠습니까?

en: Area
ko_KR: 영역

en: As child of
ko_KR: 상위 요소

en: As soon as possible
ko_KR: 가능한 한 빨리

en: Ask for unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 요청

en: Ask for unlock this item?
ko_KR: 이 품목의 잠금해제를 요청 하시겠습니까?

en: Asset lifecycle
ko_KR: 자산 수명

en: Assets
ko_KR: 자산

en: Assets Dashboard
ko_KR: 자산 대시보드

note: TRANS: short for : Assign a ticket
en: Assign
ko_KR: 할당

en: Assign a SLA
ko_KR: SLA 할당

en: Assign a ticket
ko_KR: 표 할당

en: Assign equipment
ko_KR: 장비 할당

en: Assign the value from regular expression
ko_KR: 정규식으로 값 할당

en: Assign: equipment by IP address
ko_KR: 할당: IP 주소 기준 장비

en: Assign: equipment by MAC address
ko_KR: 할당: MAC 주소 기준 장비

en: Assign: equipment by name + domain
ko_KR: 할당: 이름 + 주소 기준 장비

en: Assigned
ko_KR: 할당됨

en: Assigned tickets
ko_KR: 할당된 표

en: Assigned to
ko_KR: 지정

en: Assigned to a supplier
ko_KR: 공급자 할당

en: Assigned to groups
ko_KR: 그룹에 할당

en: Assigned to technicians
ko_KR: 기술자에 할당

en: Assistance
ko_KR: 지원

en: Associable items to a ticket
ko_KR: 표와 연결 가능한 품목들

en: Associable to a ticket
ko_KR: 표에 연결 가능

[ctx: button]
en: Associate
ko_KR: 연결

en: Associate a VLAN
ko_KR: VLAN 연결

en: Associate a domain
ko_KR: 도메인 연결

[ctx: button]
en: Associate an existing document
ko_KR: 존재하는 문서에 연결

[ctx: button]
en: Associate certificate
ko_KR: 인증서 연결

en: Associate myself
ko_KR: 나에게 연결

en: Associate to a group
ko_KR: 그룹에 연결

en: Associate to a profile
ko_KR: 개요에 연결

en: Associated contact | Associated contacts
ko_KR[0]: 연관된 연락처

en: Associated contract | Associated contracts
ko_KR[0]: 연관된 계약

en: Associated element | Associated elements
ko_KR[0]: 연결된 요소

en: Associated item | Associated items
ko_KR[0]: 연관된 품목들

en: Associated item ID
ko_KR: 연관된 품목 ID

en: Associated item type | Associated item types
ko_KR[0]: 연관된 품목 유형

en: Associated supplier | Associated suppliers
ko_KR[0]: 연결된 공급자

en: Association
ko_KR: 연결

en: At all events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트에서

[ctx: impact]
en: At least high
ko_KR: 최소 높음

[ctx: priority]
en: At least high
ko_KR: 최소 높음

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least high
ko_KR: 최소 높음

[ctx: impact]
en: At least low
ko_KR: 최소 낮음

[ctx: priority]
en: At least low
ko_KR: 최소 낮음

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least low
ko_KR: 최소 낮음

[ctx: impact]
en: At least medium
ko_KR: 최소 중간

[ctx: priority]
en: At least medium
ko_KR: 최소 중간

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least medium
ko_KR: 최소 중간

en: At least one field has an incorrect value
ko_KR: 적어도 하나의 항목이 잘못된 값을 갖고 있습니다

[ctx: impact]
en: At least very high
ko_KR: 최소 매우 높음

[ctx: priority]
en: At least very high
ko_KR: 최소 매우 높음

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least very high
ko_KR: 최소 매우 높음

[ctx: impact]
en: At least very low
ko_KR: 최소 매우 낮음

[ctx: priority]
en: At least very low
ko_KR: 최소 매우 낮음

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least very low
ko_KR: 최소 매우 낮음

en: Attribute of the user containing its groups
ko_KR: 사용자가 속해 있는 그룹의 속성

en: Attribute value
ko_KR: 속성 값

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

en: Authentication on GLPI database
ko_KR: GLPI 데이터베이스 인증

en: Authentication on a LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉터리 인증

en: Authentication on mail server
ko_KR: 메일 서버 인증

en: Authentication type
ko_KR: 인증 유형

en: Author
ko_KR: 저자

en: Authorization | Authorizations
ko_KR[0]: 허가

en: Authorization error
ko_KR: 인증 오류

en: Authorizations assignment rules
ko_KR: 허가 할당 규칙

en: Authorize reservations
ko_KR: 예약 허가

en: Authorized upload
ko_KR: 허가된 업로드

en: Authors
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto Login
ko_KR: 자동 로그인

en: Auto login disabled
ko_KR: 자동 로그인 사용불가

en: Auto-Submitted email header
ko_KR: 자동-수락되는 이메일 머릿말

en: Auto-lock Mode
ko_KR: 자동잠김 모드

en: Autofill dates for financial and administrative information
ko_KR: 재무 및 관리 정보 용 자동 채우기 일자

en: Autofilled from template
ko_KR: 견본에서 자동채우기 됨

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Automatic action | Automatic actions
ko_KR[0]: 자동 수행

en: Automatic actions of OLA
ko_KR: 자동 운영수준동의 동작

en: Automatic actions of SLA
ko_KR: SLA 자동 수행

en: Automatic assignment of tickets
ko_KR: 표 자동 할당

en: Automatic closed tickets purge
ko_KR: 마감된 표 자동 제거

en: Automatic closing configuration
ko_KR: 자동 마감 구성

en: Automatic closing of solved tickets after
ko_KR: 표 처리 후 자동 마감

en: Automatic fields (marked by *)
ko_KR: (*로 표시된) 자동 입력 항목들

en: Automatic inventory
ko_KR: 자동 목록 생성

en: Automatic purge of closed tickets after
ko_KR: 다음 이후 마감된 표의 자동 제거

en: Automatic reminders of OLA
ko_KR: 자동 운영수준동의 독촉

en: Automatic reminders of OLAs
ko_KR: 자동 운영수준동의 독촉

en: Automatic reminders of SLA
ko_KR: SLA 자동 독촉

en: Automatic reminders of SLAs
ko_KR: SLA 자동 독촉

en: Automatic tickets closing
ko_KR: 자동 표 마감

en: Automatic user assignment
ko_KR: 자동 자용자 할당

en: Automatically add a user of an external source
ko_KR: 외부 소스에서 사용자 자동 추가

en: Automatically add users from an external authentication source
ko_KR: 외부 허가 소스에서 자동으로 사용자 추가

en: Automatically calculate
ko_KR: 자동 계산

en: Automatically generated by GLPI %s
ko_KR: GLPI %s가 자동으로 생성함

en: Automatically refresh data (tickets list, project kanban) in minutes.
ko_KR: 몇 분안에 자동으로 자료 (표 목록, 프로젝트 간판)가 새로고침 됩니다.

en: Automatically update of the elements related to the computers
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에 관련된 요소들의 자동 갱신

en: Availability
ko_KR: 가용성

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Average
ko_KR: 평균

en: Average count
ko_KR: 평균 횟수

en: Average number of printed pages
ko_KR: 평균 출력 페이지 수

en: Average real duration of treatment of the ticket
ko_KR: 표의 실제 처리 시간 평균

en: Average satisfaction
ko_KR: 평균 만족도

en: Average speed
ko_KR: 평균 속도

en: Average time
ko_KR: 평균 시간

en: Average time in stock
ko_KR: 재고까지 평균 시간

en: Average time in use
ko_KR: 평균 사용 시간

en: Average time to closure
ko_KR: 종료까지 평균시간

en: Average time to resolution
ko_KR: 해결 평균 시간

en: Average time to take into account
ko_KR: 고려하는 평균 시간

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Back to planning
ko_KR: 일정으로 돌아가기

en: Back to stock
ko_KR: 재고로 돌아가기

en: Back to top of the page
ko_KR: 페이지 상단으로 돌아가기

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색

en: Background event
ko_KR: 바탕 사건

en: Background picture (blueprint)
ko_KR: 배경 사진 (청사진)

en: Backup plan
ko_KR: 백업 계획

en: Bad field ID in search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 기준에 잘못된 항목 ID

en: Bars
ko_KR: 막대

en: Based on the category then the item
ko_KR: 품목보다 분류에 기반

en: Based on the item then the category
ko_KR: 분류보다 품목에 기반

en: Battery | Batteries
ko_KR[0]: 전지들

en: Battery type | Battery types
ko_KR[0]: 전지 유형

en: Be careful: there is no default value
ko_KR: 주의하세요: 기본 값이 없습니다

note: TRANS: short for : To be in charge of a ticket
en: Beeing in charge
ko_KR: 담당

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Begin
ko_KR: 시작

en: Begin date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Begin hour of run period
ko_KR: 구동 기간 시작 시간

en: Beginning of the installation
ko_KR: 설치 시작

en: Beginning of the month
ko_KR: 월초

en: Beginning of the year
ko_KR: 연초

en: Belonging to groups
ko_KR: 그룹 소속

en: Big number
ko_KR: 큰 수치

en: Binding to the LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉터리 바인딩

en: Blacklist | Blacklists
ko_KR[0]: 블랙리스트

en: Blacklisted for import
ko_KR: 불러오기 차단 목록

en: Blacklisted mail content
ko_KR: 차단된 메일 내용

en: Blank
ko_KR: 공란

en: Blank Template
ko_KR: 빈 템플릿

en: Blueprint
ko_KR: 청사진

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Brand
ko_KR: 상표

[ctx: button]
en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Browser followups configuration
ko_KR: 브라우저 추적 구성

en: Browser notification | Browser notifications
ko_KR[0]: 브라우저 통지

en: Budget | Budgets
ko_KR[0]: 예산

en: Budget type | Budget types
ko_KR[0]: 예산 유형

en: Building number
ko_KR: 건물 번호

en: Bulk import groups from a LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리에서 대량으로 그룹 불러오기

en: Bulk import users from a LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리에서 대량으로 사용자 불러오기

en: Bulk modification
ko_KR: 대량 수정

en: Bulk modification error
ko_KR: 대량 수정 오류

en: Business criticity | Business criticities
ko_KR[0]: 사업 평가

en: Business rules for assets
ko_KR: 자산을 위한 업무 규칙

en: Business rules for tickets
ko_KR: 표 용 업무 규칙

en: Business rules for tickets (entity)
ko_KR: 표 (개체) 용 업무 규칙

en: By
ko_KR: 생성자

note: TRANS: %s is user name
en: By %s
ko_KR: %s가 생성

en: By change
ko_KR: 변경 별

en: By contract
ko_KR: 계약 별

en: By day
ko_KR: 일별

en: By default, a software may be linked to a ticket
ko_KR: 기본으로, 소프트웨어는 표에 연결 됩니다

en: By entity
ko_KR: 개체 별

en: By hardware
ko_KR: 하드웨어 별

en: By hardware characteristics
ko_KR: 하드웨어 특징 별

en: By location
ko_KR: 위치 별

en: By month
ko_KR: 월

en: By problem
ko_KR: 문제 별

en: By ticket
ko_KR: 표 별

en: By year
ko_KR: 년도 별

en: CAS Host
ko_KR: CAS 호스트

en: CAS Version
ko_KR: CAS 버전

en: CAS authentication
ko_KR: CAS 인증

en: CSV delimiter
ko_KR: CSV 구분자

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: CalDAV URL has been copied to clipboard
ko_KR: CalDAV URL이 클립보드에 복사됨

en: CalDAV browser interface
ko_KR: CalDAV 브라우저 인터페이스

en: Calendar | Calendars
ko_KR[0]: 달력

en: Calendar URL
ko_KR: 달력 URL

en: Calendar name
ko_KR: 달력 명

en: Calendar of the ticket
ko_KR: 표의 달력

en: Caller name
ko_KR: 발신자 명

en: Caller number
ko_KR: 발신자 번호

en: Can be in charge of a task
ko_KR: 작업 담당 여부

en: Can be manager
ko_KR: 운영자 가능

en: Can be notified
ko_KR: 통지 가능

en: Can contain
ko_KR: 포함 여부

en: Can not add a range riding an existing period
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 기간에는 범위를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Can't connect to the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't connect to the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 접속 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't create the database connection file, please verify file permissions.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접속 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일의 권한을 확인해 주세요.

en: Can't get DB lock
ko_KR: DB 락을 획득 할 수 없음

en: Can't start
ko_KR: 시작 할 수 없음

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel the approval request to %s
ko_KR: %s의 승인 요청을 취소

en: Cannot change a migration network port to an unknown one
ko_KR: 알수없는 사람에게의 네트워크 포트 이행은 변경 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot write in "%s" directory.
ko_KR: "%s" 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Capacity
ko_KR: 가용성

en: Capacity by default
ko_KR: 기본 용량

en: Caption
ko_KR: 자막

en: Cartridge | Cartridges
ko_KR[0]: 카트리지

en: Cartridge model | Cartridge models
ko_KR[0]: 카트리지 모델

en: Cartridge type | Cartridge types
ko_KR[0]: 카트리지 유형

en: Cartridges alarm
ko_KR: 카트리지 알림

en: Case | Cases
ko_KR[0]: 본체 케이스

en: Case type | Case types
ko_KR[0]: 본체 케이스 유형

en: Category comment
ko_KR: 분류 주석

en: Category from inventory tool
ko_KR: 재고 도구로부터의 분류

en: Category id
ko_KR: 분류 ID

en: Category name
ko_KR: 분류 명

en: Category tree
ko_KR: 카테고리 트리

en: Causes
ko_KR: 원인

en: Caution! You are not the author of this element. Delete targets can result in loss of access to that element.
ko_KR: 경고! 이 요소에 허가되지 않았습니다. 대상을 삭제하면 그 요소에 대한 접근을 잃어버리는 결과가 될 것입니다.

en: Caution! You will update the GLPI database named: %s
ko_KR: 주의! GLPI 데이터 베이스 이름이 다음으로 변경됩니다: %s

en: Caution: you're about to remove a heading used for one or more items.
ko_KR: 경고: 당신은 하나 이상의 품목을 사용하는 제목을 제거하려고 합니다.

en: Certificate | Certificates
ko_KR[0]: 증명

en: Certificate %1$s expired on %2$s
ko_KR: 인증서 %1$s는 %2$s에 만료됩니다

en: Certificate request (CSR)
ko_KR: 인증서 요청 (CSR)

en: Certificate type | Certificate types
ko_KR[0]: 인증서 유형

en: Change | Changes
ko_KR[0]: 변경

[ctx: button]
en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s로 변경

en: Change a component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 변경

en: Change all
ko_KR: 모두 변경

en: Change count method
ko_KR: 계수 방식 변경

en: Change mode
ko_KR: 모드 변경

en: Change of the authentication method
ko_KR: 인증 방식 변경

en: Change of the database layout - %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 레이아웃 변경 - %s

en: Change solved
ko_KR: 변경이 처리됨

en: Change task | Change tasks
ko_KR[0]: 작업 변경

[ctx: button]
en: Change the authentication method
ko_KR: 인증 방식 변경

en: Change the priority
ko_KR: 우선순위 변경

en: Change visibility
ko_KR: 시각화 변경

en: Changes
ko_KR: 변경

en: Changes on linked items
ko_KR: 연결된 아이템 상의 변경

en: Characteristics
ko_KR: 특징

en: Check all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Check all as
ko_KR: 로써 모두 선택

en: Check all plugin updates
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인 업데이트 확인

en: Check certificate
ko_KR: 인증 확인

en: Check for new updates
ko_KR: 새 업데이트 확인

en: Check if a new version is available
ko_KR: 새 버전이 사용 가능한지 체크하세요

en: Check permissions to the directory: %s
ko_KR: 디렉토리: %s의 권한 확인

en: Check system requirements
ko_KR: 시스템 요구사항 확인

en: Check system status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태 확인

en: Check the SQL replica
ko_KR: SQL 사본 확인

en: Check your personnal information
ko_KR: 개인 정보를 확인 하세요

en: Check/uncheck all
ko_KR: 모두 선택/해제

en: Checking of the compatibility of your environment with the execution of GLPI
ko_KR: GLPI 실행을 위한 구동 환경의 호환성 확인

en: Checking plugin version...
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전 확인 중...

en: Checklist
ko_KR: 체크리스트

en: Checksum
ko_KR: 체크섬

en: Child entities
ko_KR: 자식 객체

en: Child groups
ko_KR: 자식 그룹

en: Child tickets
ko_KR: 하위 표

en: Chipset
ko_KR: 칩셋

en: Choose 'Install' for a completely new installation of GLPI.
ko_KR: GLPI를 완전 새로 설치 하려면 "설치"를 선택하세요.

en: Choose a template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Choose an existing device
ko_KR: 기존 장치 선택

en: Circular relation found. Parent not updated.
ko_KR: 순환 관계가 발견되었습니다. 부모가 갱신되지 않았습니다.

en: City
ko_KR: 시

en: Clean
ko_KR: 지우기

[ctx: button]
en: Clean
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clean %1$d graph file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d graph files created since more than %2$s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 그래프 파일 지우기가 %2$s초 걸려서 생성되었습니다

en: Clean %1$d session file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d session files created since more than %2$s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 세션 파일 지우기가 %2$s 초 걸려서 생성되었습니다

en: Clean %1$d temporary file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d temporary files created since more than %2$s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 임시 파일 지우기가 %2$s초 걸려서 생성되었습니다

en: Clean expired sessions
ko_KR: 만료된 세션 지우기

en: Clean generated graphics
ko_KR: 생성된 시각화들 지우기

en: Clean notification queue
ko_KR: 통지 큐 정리

en: Clean old logs
ko_KR: 예전 기록 파일 지우기

en: Clean orphaned documents
ko_KR: 부모없는 문서 정리

en: Clean temporary files
ko_KR: 임시 파일 지우기

en: Clean the network port migration errors
ko_KR: 네트워크 포트 이행 오류 청소

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear status
ko_KR: 상태 지우기

en: Click on an element to remove it from the network
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 제거할 요소 클릭

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

[ctx: button]
en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Clone this dashboard
ko_KR: 이 대시보드 복제

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

[ctx: button]
en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close date
ko_KR: 종료 일자

en: Close ticket action is disabled.
ko_KR: 표 마감 동작이 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Close time | Close times
ko_KR[0]: 종료 시간

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

[ctx: status]
en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: Closed %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 종료됨 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Closed on %s
ko_KR: %s 종료됨

en: Closing date
ko_KR: 닫힌 날짜

en: Closing of the ticket
ko_KR: 표 마감

en: Closing time
ko_KR: 닫힌 시간

en: Closure
ko_KR: 마감

en: Closure of a change
ko_KR: 변경 종료

en: Closure of a problem
ko_KR: 문제 마감

en: Cluster | Clusters
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터

en: Cluster type | Cluster types
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 유형

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Code representing the ticket category
ko_KR: 표 분류를 표현하는 코드

en: Code representing the ticket category is already used
ko_KR: 표 분류를 표현한 코드는 이미 사용됨

en: Collect data
ko_KR: 자료 수집

en: Collect only unread mail
ko_KR: 안 읽은 메일만 모으기

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Color palette
ko_KR: 색상 파레트

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Command used
ko_KR: 사용 된 명령

en: Comment | Comments
ko_KR[0]: 주석

en: Comment KB entries
ko_KR: KB 항목에 주석

en: Comments
ko_KR: 논평

en: Comments on financial and administrative information
ko_KR: 재무 및 관리 정보 주석

en: Comments to the satisfaction survey
ko_KR: 만족도 설문에 대한 주석

en: Common
ko_KR: 공통

en: Common options
ko_KR: 일반 옵션

en: Compare number of results the search returns against the specified value with selected operator
ko_KR: 선택한 연산자로 명시된 값에 대해 검색 결과가 반환하는 결과의 수를 비교합니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Compare selected revisions
ko_KR: 선택된 개정 비교

en: Complete name
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: Component | Components
ko_KR[0]: 구성요소

en: Computer | Computers
ko_KR[0]: 컴퓨터

en: Computer model | Computer models
ko_KR[0]: 컴퓨터 모델

en: Computer type | Computer types
ko_KR[0]: 컴퓨터 유형

en: Computer's name
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 이름

en: Condition
ko_KR: 조건

en: Configuration directory to use
ko_KR: 사용할 디렉토리 구성

en: Configure
ko_KR: 설정

en: Configuring the satisfaction survey
ko_KR: 만족도 조사 구성하기

[ctx: button]
en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm the final deletion?
ko_KR: 최종 삭제에서 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm the merge? This ticket will be deleted!
ko_KR: 병합을 확정하시겠습니까? 이 티켓은 삭제됩니다!

[ctx: button]
en: Connect
ko_KR: 연상하다

en: Connect a component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 연결

en: Connect a computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 연결

en: Connect an item
ko_KR: 품목 연결

en: Connected devices
ko_KR: 접속된 기기들

en: Connected to
ko_KR: 접속

en: Connection | Connections
ko_KR[0]: 연결장치

en: Connection by dial line - Dialup Port
ko_KR: 전화선 - 전화 포트로 접속

en: Connection errors
ko_KR: 접속 오류

en: Connection failed
ko_KR: 연결 실패

en: Connection failed. If you use a proxy, please configure it. (%s)
ko_KR: 접속 실패. 프록시를 사용한다면, 구성을 확인하세요. (%s)

en: Connection filter
ko_KR: 연결 필터

en: Connection options
ko_KR: 접속 옵션

en: Connection string
ko_KR: 접속 문자열

en: Connection to LDAP directory failed | Connection to LDAP directories failed
ko_KR[0]: LDAP 디렉토리 연결 실패함

en: Connection to database failed, verify the connection parameters included in config_db.php file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스와 접속이 실패했습니다. config_db.php 파일의 연결 변수들을 확인해 주세요

en: Consider filling latitude and longitude on this location.
ko_KR: 이 위치의 위도와 경도를 기입하세요.

en: Consumable | Consumables
ko_KR[0]: 소모품

en: Consumable model | Consumable models
ko_KR[0]: 소모품 모델

en: Consumable type | Consumable types
ko_KR[0]: 소모품 유형

en: Consumables alarm
ko_KR: 소모품 알림

en: Contact | Contacts
ko_KR[0]: 연락처

en: Contact of project team
ko_KR: 프로젝트팀 연락처

en: Contact type | Contact types
ko_KR[0]: 연락처 유형

en: Contact your GLPI admin!
ko_KR: GLPI 관리자에게 연락하세요!

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Contract ended
ko_KR: 계약 종료

en: Contract entered in notice time
ko_KR: 통지 기간이 된 계약들

en: Contract entered in notice time for period
ko_KR: 기간내 통지 기간이 된 계약들

en: Contract expired since the
ko_KR: 이후 만료된 계약

en: Contract period ended
ko_KR: 계약 기간 종료

en: Contract reached the end of a period since the
ko_KR: 이후 만료 기간에 이른 계약

en: Contract renewal period
ko_KR: 계약 갱신 기간

en: Contract type | Contract types
ko_KR[0]: 계약 유형

en: Contract with notice for the current period since the
ko_KR: 이후 현재까지의 통지된 계약

en: Contract with notice since the
ko_KR: 이후의 통지된 계약

en: Contracts alarm
ko_KR: 계약 알림

en: Contracts expired in the last 30 days
ko_KR: 지난 30일 이내의 만료 계약

en: Contracts expiring in less than 30 days
ko_KR: 30일 이내에 만료될 계약들

en: Contracts expiring in less than 7 days
ko_KR: 7일 안에 만료될 계약

en: Contracts where notice begins in less than 30 days
ko_KR: 통보 시작된 30일 미만 계약들

en: Contracts where notice begins in less than 7 days
ko_KR: 통보 시작된 7일 미만 계약들

en: Control list
ko_KR: 통제 목록

en: Controller | Controllers
ko_KR[0]: 컨트롤러

en: Convert "datetime" fields to "timestamp" to use timezones.
ko_KR: 시간대를 사용하려면 "datetime" 항목을 "timestamp" 로 변환하세요.

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy CalDAV URL to clipboard
ko_KR: CalDAV URL을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy computer status
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 상태 복사

en: Copy from item
ko_KR: 품목에서 복사

en: Copy from user
ko_KR: 사용자에서 복사

en: Copy of %s
ko_KR: %s 복사

en: Copy the date of purchase
ko_KR: 구매 일자 복사

en: Copy the delivery date
ko_KR: 배송 일자 복사

en: Copy the order date
ko_KR: 주문 일자 복사

en: Copy the start date of warranty
ko_KR: 보증 시작 일자 복사

en: Cores
ko_KR: 코어

en: Cost | Costs
ko_KR[0]: 비용

en: Could not connect to mailgate server
ko_KR: 메일게이트 서버에 접속 할 수 없습니다

note: TRANS: %s is the ID of the mailgate
en: Could not find mailgate %d
ko_KR: 메일게이트 %d를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Count
ko_KR: 계수

en: Count for this saved search has been disabled.
ko_KR: 이 저장된 검색의 계수가 사용불가 되었습니다.

en: Counter
ko_KR: 계수

en: Counter error
ko_KR: 카운터 오류

en: Counting this saved search would take too long, it has been skipped.
ko_KR: 이 저장된 검색의 계수가 너무 오래걸려, 그냥 넘겨졌습니다.

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create a new database or use an existing one:
ko_KR: 새 데이터베이스를 생성하거나 기존 것을 사용합니다:

en: Create a new network name
ko_KR: 새 네트워크 명 생성

en: Create a sub project from this project
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에서 하위 프로젝트 생성

en: Create a sub task from this task of project
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트 작업에서 하위 작업 생성

en: Create a ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 생성

en: Create a validation request for a request
ko_KR: 요청에 대해 확인 요청 생성

en: Create a validation request for an incident
ko_KR: 사고 처리용 확인 요청 생성

en: Create for incident
ko_KR: 사고 처리용 생성

en: Create for request
ko_KR: 요청 생성

en: Create survey after
ko_KR: 설문 생성

en: Create the directory %s
ko_KR: 디렉토리 %s를 생성

en: Create ticket
ko_KR: 표 생성

en: Create user
ko_KR: 사용자 생성

en: Created from the template %s
ko_KR: 견본 %s에서 생성됨

note: TRANS: %s is the datetime of insertion TRANS: %s is the datetime of update
en: Created on %s
ko_KR: %s에 생성됨

en: Created tickets
ko_KR: 생성된 표

en: Created: %1$s
ko_KR: 생성됨: %1$s

en: Created: %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: 생성됨: %2$s에 의해 %1$s생성됨

en: Created: %1$s by %2$s for the group %3$s
ko_KR: 생성됨: 그룹 %3$s에 %2$s가 %1$s를 생성함

en: Creating Appliance Environment...
ko_KR: 기기 환경 생성 중...

en: Creating Appliance Items...
ko_KR: 기기 항목 생성 중...

en: Creating Appliance relations...
ko_KR: 기기 관계 생성 중...

en: Creating Appliance types...
ko_KR: 기기 유형 생성 중...

en: Creating Appliances...
ko_KR: 기기 생성 중...

en: Creating datacenter...
ko_KR: 데이터센터 생성 중...

en: Creating the database...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 생성 중...

en: Creation date
ko_KR: 생성일자

en: Creation date is a working hour in calendar
ko_KR: 생성 일자는 달력의 업무 시간임

en: Creation date of the satisfaction survey
ko_KR: 만족도 설문 생성 일자

en: Creator
ko_KR: 생성자

en: Criteria refused
ko_KR: 기준 거부됨

en: Criterion | Criteria
ko_KR[0]: 기준

en: Critical state color
ko_KR: 심각 상태 색상

en: Critical state threshold
ko_KR: 심각 상태 한계치

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Current GLPI version not found for database named "%s". Update cannot be done.
ko_KR: 현재 GLPI 버전에서 "%s"라 명명된 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 업데이트를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Current and future reservations
ko_KR: 예약 현황과 전망

en: Current counter of pages
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 수

en: Current database schema
ko_KR: 현재 데이터베이스 스키마

en: Current file
ko_KR: 현재 파일

en: Current page in CSV
ko_KR: CSV에서 현재 페이지

en: Current page in SLK
ko_KR: SLK에서 현재 페이지

en: Current page in landscape PDF
ko_KR: 가로 PDF에서 현재 페이지

en: Current page in portrait PDF
ko_KR: 세로 PDF에서 현재 페이지

en: Current password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Cyan
ko_KR: 청록색

en: D=Dynamic
ko_KR: D=동적

en: D=Dynamic, R=Recursive
ko_KR: D=동적, R=반복

en: DB configuration
ko_KR: DB 구성

en: DB engine version
ko_KR: DB 엔진 버전

en: DB timezone data
ko_KR: DB 시간대 자료

en: DNS name
ko_KR: DNS 명

en: DNS suffix
ko_KR: DNS 접미사

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Dark grey
ko_KR: 짙은 회색

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Dashboards
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Data
ko_KR: 자료

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Data center | Data centers
ko_KR[0]: 데이터 센터

en: Data center position
ko_KR: 데이터 센터 위치

note: TRANS: %s is the table or item to migrate
en: Data migration - %s
ko_KR: 데이터 이행 - %s

en: Database | Databases
ko_KR[0]: 데이터베이스

en: Database connection setup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접속 설정

en: Database connection successful
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접속 성공

en: Database created
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 생성됨

en: Database version seems correct (%s) - Perfect!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전이 올바른 것 같습니다 (%s) - 완벽합니다!

en: Date | Dates
ko_KR[0]: 날짜

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date of last physical inventory
ko_KR: 최근 실 재고 조사 일자

en: Date of purchase
ko_KR: 구매 일자

en: Date of solving
ko_KR: 해결 일자

en: Day | Days
ko_KR[0]: 일수

en: Days to keep sent emails
ko_KR: 보낸 메일 보관 일

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Debug mode disabled
ko_KR: 디버그 모드 해제

en: Debug mode enabled
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: Debug mode has been disabled!
ko_KR: 디버그 모드가 해제되었습니다.

en: Debug mode has been enabled!
ko_KR: 디버그 모드로 변경되었습니다!

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: Decommission date
ko_KR: 폐기 일자

en: Decreasing
ko_KR: 감소

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default %1$s template
ko_KR: 기본 %1$s 견본

en: Default (from user profile)
ko_KR: 기본 (사용자 프로필에서)

en: Default change template
ko_KR: 기본 변경 견본

en: Default characters limit (summary text boxes)
ko_KR: 기본 문자 제한 (요약 문구 상자)

en: Default decimals limit
ko_KR: 기본 소숫점 제한

note: TRANS: short for : Search result default display
en: Default display
ko_KR: 기본 보기

en: Default email
ko_KR: 기본 이메일

en: Default entity
ko_KR: 기본 엔티티

en: Default file size limit imported by the mails receiver
ko_KR: 메일 수신자에서 불러오기 시 기본 파일 크기 제한

en: Default for Assets
ko_KR: 자산의 디폴트

en: Default for followup mail recipients
ko_KR: 메일 수취인 추적 용 기본값

en: Default for followups
ko_KR: 추적 용 기본값

en: Default for mail recipients
ko_KR: 메일 수취인 용 기본값

en: Default for tickets
ko_KR: 표 용 기본값

en: Default group
ko_KR: 기본 그룹

en: Default heading when adding a document to a ticket
ko_KR: 표에 문서 추가시 기본 제목

en: Default language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Default logins / passwords are:
ko_KR: 기본 로그인 / 비밀번호는

en: Default notification sound
ko_KR: 기본 통지 소리

en: Default problem template
ko_KR: 기본 문제 견본

en: Default profile
ko_KR: 기본 개요

en: Default report
ko_KR: 기본 보고서

en: Default search
ko_KR: 기본 검색

en: Default search results limit (page)
ko_KR: 기본 검색 결과 제한 (페이지 당)

en: Default server
ko_KR: 기본 서버

en: Default state of checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스 기본 상태

en: Default threshold for cartridges count
ko_KR: 카트리지 계수 기본 한계값

en: Default threshold for consumables count
ko_KR: 소모품 수량 기본 한계 값

en: Default ticket template
ko_KR: 기본 표 견본

en: Default translation
ko_KR: 기본 번역

en: Default url length limit
ko_KR: 기본 URL 길이 제한

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default value for alarms on contracts
ko_KR: 계약 알림 기본 값

en: Default value for alarms on financial and administrative information
ko_KR: 재무 및 관리 정보 알림 기본 값

en: Default values
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Delay to send email notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 통지 전송 지연

en: Delegatee
ko_KR: 위임

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete a component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 삭제

en: Delete a global rule
ko_KR: 전체 규칙 삭제

en: Delete a link with an item
ko_KR: 품목에 연결 삭제

en: Delete a rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete all
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: Delete all repetition
ko_KR: 모든 반복 삭제

en: Delete an item
ko_KR: 품목 삭제

en: Delete component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 삭제

en: Delete element
ko_KR: 요소 삭제

en: Delete emails
ko_KR: 이메일 삭제

en: Delete if older than %s month | Delete if older than %s months
ko_KR[0]: %s월 이상 지나면 삭제

en: Delete instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently and remove devices
ko_KR: 장치를 제거하고 영구 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently but keep devices
ko_KR: 장치는 유지하고 영구 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently even if linked items
ko_KR: 연결된 품목이 있어도 영구 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently the relation with selected elements
ko_KR: 선택된 요소의 관계성 영구 삭제

en: Delete relation between items
ko_KR: 품목 간 관계 삭제

en: Delete the item
ko_KR: 품목 삭제

en: Delete this card
ko_KR: 이 카드 삭제

en: Delete this dashboard
ko_KR: 이 대시보드 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deleted from LDAP
ko_KR: LDAP 에서 삭제됨

en: Deleted user in LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉터리에서 삭제된 사용자

en: Deleting a change
ko_KR: 변경 사항 삭제

en: Deleting a problem
ko_KR: 문제 삭제

en: Deletion of a followup
ko_KR: 추적 삭제

en: Deletion of a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 삭제

en: Deletion of a project task
ko_KR: 프로젝트 작업 삭제

en: Deletion of a reservation
ko_KR: 예약 삭제

en: Deletion of a task
ko_KR: 작업 삭제

en: Deletion of a ticket
ko_KR: 표 삭제

en: Deletion of archived log file: %s
ko_KR: 보관된 기록 파일 삭제: %s

en: Deletion refused
ko_KR: 삭제 거부됨

en: Delivery date
ko_KR: 배송 일자

en: Delivery form
ko_KR: 배송 양식

en: Depends
ko_KR: 의존

en: Deployment plan
ko_KR: 배치 계획

en: Depth
ko_KR: 단계

en: Dereferenced during the search (but not when locating)
ko_KR: 검색 중 역참조됨 (위치 찾기 제외)

en: Dereferenced when locating (not during the search)
ko_KR: 위치 찾기 시 역참조됨 (검색 시 제외)

en: Describe the incident or request
ko_KR: 사고나 요청에 대해 기술

en: Describe your issue
ko_KR: 문제사항을 기술하세요

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Destination entity
ko_KR: 목적지 엔티티

en: Desynchronization SQL replica
ko_KR: 비동기 SQL 사본

en: Device | Devices
ko_KR[0]: 장치

en: Device 1
ko_KR: 장치 1

en: Device 2
ko_KR: 장치 2

en: Device battery model | Device batteries models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 전지 모델

en: Device case model | Device case models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 케이스 모델들

en: Device control model | Device control models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 제어 모델들

en: Device drive model | Device drive models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 드라이브 모델들

en: Device firmware model | Device firmware models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 펌웨어 유형

en: Device generic model | Device generic models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 일반 모델들

en: Device graphic card model | Device graphic card models
ko_KR[0]: 기기 그래픽 카드 모델들

en: Device hard drive model | Device hard drive models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 하드 드라이브 모델들

en: Device list
ko_KR: 장치 목록

en: Device memory model | Device memory models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 메모리 모델들

en: Device model | Device models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 모델

en: Device name
ko_KR: 장치 명

en: Device power supply model | Device power supply models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 전원 공급 장치 모델들

en: Device processor model | Device processor models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 프로세서 모델들

en: Device reservations expiring today
ko_KR: 장치 예약이 오늘 만료됩니다

en: Device sensor model | Device sensor models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 센서 모델

en: Device sound card model | Device sound card models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 사운드 카드 모델들

en: Device temporarily unavailable
ko_KR: 장치를 일시적으로 사용할 수 없음

en: Device type | Device types
ko_KR[0]: 장치 유형

en: Devices displayed in menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 표시된 장치

en: Devices own by my groups
ko_KR: 내 그룹 소유 장치

en: Devices type | Devices types
ko_KR[0]: 장치 유형

en: Dictionary | Dictionaries
ko_KR[0]: 사전

en: Dictionary of manufacturers
ko_KR: 제조사 사전

en: Digit
ko_KR: 자릿수

en: Direct Notification (requester for unlock will be the notification sender)
ko_KR: 직접 통지 (잠금 해제 요청자가 통지 전송자가 됨)

en: Direct connections
ko_KR: 직접 접속

en: Direct link
ko_KR: 직접 링크

en: Directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용안함

[ctx: button]
en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용안함

en: Disable ANSI output
ko_KR: ANSI 출력 비활성화

en: Disable GLPI plugins (unless commands forces plugins loading)
ko_KR: GLPI 플러그인 비활성화 (명령으로 강제로 플러그인을 로드하지 않는 경우)

en: Disable filtering by date
ko_KR: 날짜 필터링 사용불가

en: Disable maintenance mode
ko_KR: 유지보수 모드 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용안함

[ctx: button]
en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 분리

en: Disconnect a component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 연결 해제

en: Disconnect an item
ko_KR: 품목 연결해제

en: Discover
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Display (number of items)
ko_KR: 보기(품목 수)

en: Display all items
ko_KR: 모든 품목 표시

en: Display counters
ko_KR: 카운터 표시

en: Display on map
ko_KR: 지도에 표시

en: Display options
ko_KR: 표시 옵션

en: Display order of surnames firstnames
ko_KR: 성 이름 표시 순서

en: Display report
ko_KR: 보고서 표시

en: Display source dropdown on login page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지에 원본 드롭다운 표시

en: Display this application version
ko_KR: 이 어플리케이션 버전 표시

en: Display this help message
ko_KR: 이 도움말 표시

en: Display value labels on points/bars
ko_KR: 점/막대에 값 라벨 표시

en: DisplayPort
ko_KR: 디스플레이포트

en: Dissociate
ko_KR: 분리

[ctx: button]
en: Dissociate
ko_KR: 떼어 놓다

en: Dissociate a VLAN
ko_KR: VLAN 분리

[ctx: button]
en: Dissociate certificate
ko_KR: 인증서 분리

en: Dissociate from a group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 분리

en: Dissociate from a profile
ko_KR: 개요와 분리

en: Dissociated devices
ko_KR: 분리된 장치

en: Do count
ko_KR: 계수 하기

en: Do not ask any interactive question
ko_KR: 대화형 질문을 하지 않기

en: Do not calculate
ko_KR: 계산 안 함

en: Do not copy
ko_KR: 복사 금지

en: Do not deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화 금지

en: Do not delete
ko_KR: 삭제 금지

en: Do not exit on import errors
ko_KR: 가져오기 오류 시 종료하지 마세요

en: Do not output any message
ko_KR: 어떠한 메시지도 출력 안 함

en: Do you really want to use unitary management for this item?
ko_KR: 이 품목에 단일 관리를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to %activate_link it?
ko_KR: 그 %activate_link를 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Document | Documents
ko_KR[0]: 문서

note: TRANS: Default document to files attached to tickets : %d is the ticket id
en: Document Ticket %d
ko_KR: 문서 표 %d

en: Document copy succeeded.
ko_KR: 문서가 복사 되었습니다.

en: Document heading | Document headings
ko_KR[0]: 문서 머릿말

en: Document move succeeded.
ko_KR: 문서가 이동 되었습니다.

en: Document type | Document types
ko_KR[0]: 문서 유형

en: Documents
ko_KR: 문서

en: Doer
ko_KR: 수행자

en: Does not expire
ko_KR: 만료 되지 않음

en: Domain | Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인

en: Domain name used by inventory tool
ko_KR: 물품 도구에 의해 사용된 도메인 명

en: Domain name used by inventory tool for link the user
ko_KR: 목록 도구가 사용자 연결하는데 사용되는 도메인 이름

en: Domain record | Domains records
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 기록

en: Domain relation | Domains relations
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 관계

en: Domain type | Domain types
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 유형

en: Domains closes expiries
ko_KR: 도메인 만료 마감

en: Domains expired
ko_KR: 도메인 만료됨

en: Don't show search engine in dropdowns if the number of items is less than
ko_KR: 다음보다 품목의 수가 적다면 드롭다운 메뉴의 검색 엔진 숨기기

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Donut
ko_KR: 도넛

en: Door orientation in room
ko_KR: 방 안의 문 방향

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download URL
ko_KR: 다운로드 URL

en: Download user VCard
ko_KR: 사용자 VCard 다운로드

en: Drag and drop your file here, or
ko_KR: 여기에 파일을 끌어 놓기, 또는

en: Draw a line between two assets to add an impact relation
ko_KR: 영향 관계 추가를 위한 두 자산 간의 선 그리기

en: Draw a square containing the assets you wish to group
ko_KR: 그룹화 하고 싶은 자산을 포함하는 사각형 그리기

en: Drive | Drives
ko_KR[0]: 드라이브

en: Dropdown | Dropdowns
ko_KR[0]: 드롭다운

en: Dropdowns dictionary
ko_KR: 드롭다운 사전

en: Due date progression
ko_KR: 만기일 진행

[ctx: button]
en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate the element as many times as there are connections
ko_KR: 접속시에 여러번 요소의 복제가 있었습니다

en: Duplicated by
ko_KR: 복제됨

en: Duplicated tickets
ko_KR: 표 복제

en: Duplicates
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Duration of survey
ko_KR: 설문조사 기간

en: Dynamic
ko_KR: 동적

en: Dynamic display
ko_KR: 동적 보기

en: ERROR
ko_KR: 오류

note: TRANS: %s is a directory
en: ERROR: %s is not writable
ko_KR: 오류: %s는 쓰기가 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Each day
ko_KR: 매일

en: Each month
ko_KR: 매월

en: Each month, same date
ko_KR: 매월, 같은 일자

en: Each month, same day of week
ko_KR: 매월, 같은 요일

en: Each week
ko_KR: 매주

en: Each year
ko_KR: 매 년

en: East
ko_KR: 동

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: button]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit comment
ko_KR: 주석 편집

en: Edit group
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: Edit rack relation
ko_KR: 랙 관계 편집

en: Edit this card
ko_KR: 이 카드 수정

en: Editable markdown
ko_KR: 편집가능한 마크다운

en: Edition | Editions
ko_KR[0]: 버전

en: Effective duration
ko_KR: 유효 기간

en: Element seems not geolocalized or cannot be found
ko_KR: 요소가 지리적 위치 지정이 안되었거나 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Email | Emails
ko_KR[0]: 이메일

en: Email %s not found. Impossible import.
ko_KR: 이메일 %s이 없습니다. 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Email Followup
ko_KR: 이메일 추적

en: Email HTML body
ko_KR: 이메일 HTML 본문

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email alarms
ko_KR: 이메일 알람

en: Email attribute for x509 authentication
ko_KR: x509 인증 이메일 속성

en: Email body
ko_KR: 이메일 본문

en: Email domain Name (users email will be login@domain)
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인 명 (사용자 이메일이 로그인할 login@domain)

en: Email followup
ko_KR: 이메일 추적

en: Email followups configuration
ko_KR: 이메일 추적 구성

en: Email for followup
ko_KR: 이메일 추적

en: Email not found. Impossible import
ko_KR: 이메일이 없습니다. 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Email notifications are disabled
ko_KR: 이메일 통지가 비활성화됨

en: Email sender
ko_KR: 이메일 발송자

en: Email server
ko_KR: 이메일 서버

en: Email server for authentication
ko_KR: 허가용 이메일 서버

en: Email signature
ko_KR: 이메일 서명

en: Email text body
ko_KR: 이메일 텍스트 본문

en: Embed in another application
ko_KR: 다른 어플리케이션에 삽입

en: Empty array
ko_KR: 빈 배열

en: Empty for infinite
ko_KR: 제한없을 경우 비움

en: Empty login or password
ko_KR: 로그인 아이디나 비밀번호 없음

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

[ctx: button]
en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Enable CSS customization
ko_KR: CSS 사용자정의 활성화

en: Enable filtering by date
ko_KR: 날짜 필터링 사용

en: Enable followup
ko_KR: 추적 활성화

en: Enable followups from browser
ko_KR: 브라우저로부터 추적 활성화

en: Enable followups via email
ko_KR: 이메일 간 활성화

en: Enable high contrast
ko_KR: 고 대비 사용

en: Enable login with credentials
ko_KR: 인증을 통한 로그인 사용

en: Enable login with external token
ko_KR: 외부 토큰으로 로그인 사용

en: Enable maintenance mode
ko_KR: 유지보수 모드 활성화

en: Enable notifications by default
ko_KR: 기본으로 통지 사용

en: Enable the financial and administrative information
ko_KR: 재무 및 관리 정보 사용

en: Enable the financial and administrative information by default
ko_KR: 기본으로 재무 및 관리 정보 사용

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

[ctx: authentication]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

[ctx: plugin]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

en: Enclosure | Enclosures
ko_KR[0]: 봉인

en: Enclosure model | Enclosure models
ko_KR[0]: 봉인 모델

en: Encryption tool
ko_KR: 암호화 도구

en: End
ko_KR: 끝

en: End + Notice
ko_KR: 종료 + 통지

en: End at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 종료

en: End date
ko_KR: 완료일

en: End hour of run period
ko_KR: 구동 기간 종료 시작

en: End of contract
ko_KR: 계약 종료

en: End of fiscal year
ko_KR: 회계 년도 종료

en: End of life
ko_KR: 폐기

en: End of the selected timeframe is not a working hour.
ko_KR: 선택된 기간의 끝이 근무 시간이 아닙니다.

en: End of working day
ko_KR: 근무 일 종료

en: Enter the first letters (user, item name, serial or asset number)
ko_KR: 첫번째 문자를 입력하세요(사용자, 아이템 이름, 시리얼 또는 자산 번호)

en: Entities assignment
ko_KR: 개체 할당

en: Entity | Entities
ko_KR[0]: 엔티티

en: Entity administrator
ko_KR: 개체 관리자

en: Entity based on LDAP information
ko_KR: LDAP 정보에 기반한 개체

en: Entity based on user's profile
ko_KR: 사용자 개요에 기반한 개체

note: TRANS: software in plural
en: Entity for software creation
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 생성 용 개체

en: Entity from TAG
ko_KR: TAG의 개체

en: Entity from complete name
ko_KR: 전체 이름에서 유래된 개체

en: Entity from domain
ko_KR: 도메인에서 유래된 개체

en: Entity from mail domain
ko_KR: 메일 도메인에서 유래된 개체

en: Entity not found
ko_KR: 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Entity right
ko_KR: 개체 권한

en: Entry translations list
ko_KR: 항목 번역 목록

en: Equipment without network card
ko_KR: 네트워크 카드 없는 장비

en: Equipment's report by year
ko_KR: 년도 별 장비 보고서

en: Error / to clean
ko_KR: 오류 / 지우기

en: Error in creating database!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 생성 중 오류

en: Error in entering dates. The starting date is later than the ending date
ko_KR: 일자 입력시 오류 발생. 시작일은 종료일 보다 이전 이어야 합니다

en: Error in sending the email
ko_KR: 이메일 전송시 오류

en: Error inserting browser notification to queue
ko_KR: 큐에 브라우저 알림 입력 중 오류

en: Error inserting email to queue
ko_KR: 큐에 이메일 발송 작업 추가 오류

en: Error on executing the action
ko_KR: 동작 실행시 오류 발생

note: TRANS: %s is the store path
en: Error reading directory %s
ko_KR: 디렉토리 %s 읽기 오류

en: Error replaying rules
ko_KR: 오류 재연 규칙

en: Error retrieving RSS feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드 읽어오기 오류

en: Error while contacting the LDAP server "%s".
ko_KR: LDAP 서버 "%s"에 접속 중 오류.

note: TRANS: %s is the store path
en: Error: %s is not a directory
ko_KR: 오류: %s는 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Error: the two passwords do not match
ko_KR: 오류: 두 개의 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Escalation level | Escalation levels
ko_KR[0]: 확대 수준

en: Escalations defined in the OLA will be triggered under this new date.
ko_KR: 이 새로운 날짜에 운영수준동의 에 정의 된 단계적 확대가 실행됩니다.

en: Escalations defined in the SLA will be triggered under this new date.
ko_KR: SLA에 정의된 증가값은 이 신규 일자에 수행되게 될 것입니다.

en: Ethernet
ko_KR: 이더넷

en: Ethernet port
ko_KR: 이더넷 포트

en: Ethernet port speed
ko_KR: 이더넷 포트 속도

en: Ethernet port type
ko_KR: 이더넷 포트 유형

en: Evaluation
ko_KR: 평가

en: Event | Events
ko_KR[0]: 이벤트

en: Event category | Event categories
ko_KR[0]: 이벤트 분류

en: Event type
ko_KR: 이벤트 유형

en: Events type
ko_KR: 이벤트 유형

en: Example for location: %{city} > %{roomnumber}
ko_KR: 위치 예제:  %{city} > %{roomnumber}

en: Example:
ko_KR: 예시:

en: Exceptions
ko_KR: 예외

en: Execute
ko_KR: 실행

en: Execution
ko_KR: 실행

en: Expected send date
ko_KR: 예상 전송 일자

en: Expert mode
ko_KR: 전문가 모드

en: Expiration
ko_KR: 만기

en: Expiration date
ko_KR: 만료 날짜

en: Expiration date + notice
ko_KR: 만기일 + 통지

en: Expired domains
ko_KR: 만료된 도메인

en: Expired or expiring domains
ko_KR: 만료된 또는 만료될 도메인

en: Expiring domains
ko_KR: 만료예정 도메인

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

[ctx: button]
en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export to csv
ko_KR: csv로 내보내기

en: Express
ko_KR: 긴급 건

en: Extension
ko_KR: 확장자

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: External authentication sources
ko_KR: 외부 인증 소스

en: External authentications
ko_KR: 외부 인증

en: External calendar
ko_KR: 외부 달력

en: External event | External events
ko_KR[0]: 외부 이벤트

en: External events template | External events templates
ko_KR[0]: 외부 이벤트 견본

en: External link | External links
ko_KR[0]: 외부 연결

en: External survey
ko_KR: 외부 설문

en: FAQ item
ko_KR: FAQ 품목

en: FQDN is not valid
ko_KR: FQDN 가 올바르지 않습니다

en: FQDN must not be empty
ko_KR: FQDN는 비어 있으면 안됩니다

en: Failed login for %1$s from IP %2$s
ko_KR: IP %2$s에서 %1$s로 로그인 실패

en: Failed operation
ko_KR: 실패한 오퍼레이션

en: Failed to add document to ticket %d
ko_KR: 표 %d에 문서 추가 실패함

en: Failed to add followup to ticket %d
ko_KR: 표 %d에 추적 추가 실패함

en: Failed to add task to ticket %d
ko_KR: 표 %d에 업무 추가 실패함

en: Failed to connect to the proxy server (%s)
ko_KR: 프록시 서버로 접속 실패 (%s)

en: Failed to create the directory %s. Verify that you have the correct permission
ko_KR: 디렉토리 %s생성 실패. 올바른 권한이 있는지 확인하세요

en: Failed to delete the file %s
ko_KR: 파일 %s 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to delete ticket %d
ko_KR: 표 %d 삭제 실패함

en: Failed to link tickets %d and %d
ko_KR: 표 %d과 %d 링크 실패함

en: Failed to load ticket %d
ko_KR: 표 %d 불러오기 실패함

en: Failed to resize image
ko_KR: 이미지 크기변경 실패함

en: Failed to write file to disk
ko_KR: 디스크에 파일 쓰기가 실패했습니다.

en: Fatal error: giving up delivery of email to %s
ko_KR: 치명적 오류: %s에게 이메일 전달을 포기했습니다

en: Father
ko_KR: 상위

en: Fax
ko_KR: 팩스

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: Fiber channel port
ko_KR: 회선 채널 포트

en: Fiber channel port speed
ko_KR: 회선 채널 포트 속도

en: Field | Fields
ko_KR[0]: 항목

en: Field itemtype is mandatory
ko_KR: 품목 유형 항목은 필수 입력입니다

en: Field storage of the login in the HTTP request | Fields storage of the login in the HTTP request
ko_KR[0]: HTTP 요청내에 로그인 항목 저장소

en: Fields
ko_KR: 항목

en: Fields unicity
ko_KR: 항목 단일화

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File %s not found.
ko_KR: %s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File content
ko_KR: 파일 내용

en: File is altered (bad checksum)
ko_KR: 파일이 변경됨 (체크섬 오류)

en: File is too big
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: File is too small
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 작습니다.

en: File move failed
ko_KR: 파일 이동 실패

en: File move failed.
ko_KR: 파일 이동 실패.

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: File system | File systems
ko_KR[0]: 파일시스템

en: File too large to be added.
ko_KR: 추가할 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: File upload aborted
ko_KR: 파일 업로드가 중단되었습니다

en: File(s)
ko_KR: 파일(들)

en: Filetype not allowed
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 파일유형

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the state
en: Fill when shifting to state %s
ko_KR: 상태 %s로 이동시 채우기

en: Filter access
ko_KR: 필터 접근

en: Filter assets...
ko_KR: 자산 필터...

en: Filter itemtypes...
ko_KR: 품목유형 필터...

en: Filter list
ko_KR: 필터 리스트

en: Filter plugin list
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록 필터.

en: Filter to apply on LDAP search
ko_KR: LDAP 검색에 적용할 필터

en: Filter to search in groups
ko_KR: 그룹 내 검색 필터

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

note: TRANS: Always plural
en: Financial and administrative information
ko_KR: 재무 및 관리 정보

en: Financial and administratives information
ko_KR: 재무 및 관리 정보

en: Find a free item in a specific period
ko_KR: 특정 기간내에 무료 품목 찾기

en: Finished state
ko_KR: 종료 상태

en: Firmware | Firmware
ko_KR[0]: 펌웨어

en: Firmware type | Firmware types
ko_KR[0]: 펌웨어 유형들

en: First
ko_KR: 처음

en: First Item
ko_KR: 첫번째 아이템

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First name, Surname
ko_KR: 이름, 성

en: First/last addresses: %1$s/%2$s
ko_KR: 최초/최종 주소: %1$s/%2$s

en: Firstname of locking user
ko_KR: 잠긴 중 사용자의 이름

en: Fix URL of images in ITIL tasks, followups and solutions.
ko_KR: ITIL 업무, 추적과 해결책 내의 이미지의 URL을 수정합니다.

en: Fixed cost
ko_KR: 고정 비용

en: Flag change forbidden. Linked items found.
ko_KR: 플래그 변경이 금지되었습니다. 연결된 품목들을 발견했습니다.

en: Flow
ko_KR: 흐름

en: Following elements are out of rack bounds
ko_KR: 다음 요소들은 랙 경계 밖에 있습니다

en: Following elements are out of room bounds
ko_KR: 다음 요소들은 방의 경계 밖에 있습니다

en: Followup | Followups
ko_KR[0]: 추적

en: Followup author
ko_KR: 작성자 추적

en: Followup template | Followup templates
ko_KR[0]: 추적 견본

en: For security reasons, please change the password for the default users: %s
ko_KR: 보안 문제로, 기본 사용자 %s의 비밀번호를 변경해 주십시오

en: For security reasons, please remove file: %s
ko_KR: 보안 문제로, 다음 파일을 제거해 주십시오: %s

en: For this type of item, the financial and administrative information are only a model for the items which you should add.
ko_KR: 추가하려는 품목의 유형은, 재무와 관리 정보에서만 사용되는 모델입니다.

en: Forbidden field ID in search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 기준 에서 금지된 항목 ID

en: Force ANSI output
ko_KR: 강제 ANSI 출력

en: Force synchronization
ko_KR: 강제 동기화

en: Force unlock %1s #%2s
ko_KR: #%2s의 %1s 강제 잠금해제

en: Force unlock this item?
ko_KR: 이 품목을 강제로 잠금해제 합니까?

en: Forgotten password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Former technician in charge of the ticket
ko_KR: 이전 표 담당 기술자

en: Found %s table(s) requiring migration.
ko_KR: 이행이 필요한 %s개의 테이블(들)을 찾았습니다.

en: Found %s table(s) using MyISAM engine.
ko_KR: MyISAM 엔진을 사용하는 %s개의 테이블(들)을 검색했습니다.

en: Free size
ko_KR: 사용 가능 크기

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 클럭

en: Frequency by default
ko_KR: 기본 클럭

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

note: TRANS: %1$d, %2$d, %3$d are page numbers
en: From %1$d to %2$d of %3$d
ko_KR: %3$d의 %1$d에서 %2$d까지

en: From %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s까지

en: From %s
ko_KR: %s로 부터

en: From \ To
ko_KR: 부터 \ 까지

en: From email header
ko_KR: 보내는 이메일 머릿말

en: Front
ko_KR: 앞

en: Front picture
ko_KR: 정면 사진

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name. Use the classical notation (labels separated by dots). For example: indepnet.net
ko_KR: 전체 주소 도메인 명. 예전의 표기법 사용 (점으로 상표를 구분함). 예제: indepnet.net

en: GLPI internal database
ko_KR: GLPI 내부 데이터베이스

en: GLPI server time zone
ko_KR: GLPI 서버 표준시간대

en: Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

en: Gateway not include inside the network
ko_KR: 게이트웨이가 내부 네트워크를 포함하지 않습니다

en: Gateway: %s
ko_KR: 게이트웨이: %s

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: setup]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General setup
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generation of satisfaction surveys
ko_KR: 만족도 설문 생성

en: Generic device | Generic devices
ko_KR[0]: 일반 기기들

en: Generic type | Generic types
ko_KR[0]: 일반 유형들

[ctx: button]
en: Get email tickets now
ko_KR: 지금 이메일 표 얻기

[ctx: button]
en: Give
ko_KR: 주다

en: Give to
ko_KR: 주다

en: Given to
ko_KR: 수여

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역

en: Global Kanban
ko_KR: 전체 간판

en: Global View
ko_KR: 글로벌 보기

en: Global approval status
ko_KR: 전체 승인 상태

en: Global criteria
ko_KR: 전체 기준

en: Global dictionary
ko_KR: 전역 사전

en: Global displays
ko_KR: 전체 보기

en: Global dropdown | Global dropdowns
ko_KR[0]: 전체 드롭다운

en: Global management
ko_KR: 전체 관리

en: Global right
ko_KR: 전체 권리

en: Global search
ko_KR: 전체 검색

en: Global size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Go back to GLPI
ko_KR: GLPI로 돌아가기

en: Go to
ko_KR: 다음으로 이동

en: Go to created item after creation
ko_KR: 생성 후 생성된 품목으로 이동

en: Granted
ko_KR: 허가됨

en: Granted + Not subject to approval
ko_KR: 승인됨 + 승인 제외

en: Graphics card | Graphics cards
ko_KR[0]: 그래픽카드

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Group | Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹

en: Group View
ko_KR: 그룹 보기

en: Group assigned to task
ko_KR: 작업에 그룹 할당

en: Group attribute containing its users
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 속한 그룹 속성

en: Group except manager users
ko_KR: 운영 사용자를 제외한 그룹

en: Group in charge
ko_KR: 담당 그룹

en: Group in charge of the hardware
ko_KR: 하드웨어 책임 그룹

en: Group in charge of the license
ko_KR: 라이선스 담당 그룹

en: Group in charge of the software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 담당 그룹

en: Group in charge of the task
ko_KR: 작업 담당 그룹

en: Group in charge of the ticket
ko_KR: 표 책임 그룹

en: Group in charge of the ticket except manager users
ko_KR: 운영자를 제외한 표 담당 그룹

en: Group of project team
ko_KR: 프로젝트 팀의 그룹

en: Group of project team except manager users
ko_KR: 운영 사용자를 제외한 프로젝트 팀 그룹

en: Group properties...
ko_KR: 그룹 속성...

en: Group tree
ko_KR: 그룹 트리

en: Half donut
ko_KR: 반 도넛

en: Half pie
ko_KR: 반 파이

en: Hard drive | Hard drives
ko_KR[0]: 하드 드라이브

en: Hardware financial and administrative information
ko_KR: 하드웨어 재무 및 관리 정보

en: Hardware under contract
ko_KR: 계약 중 하드웨어

en: Hardware user
ko_KR: 하드웨어 사용자

en: Having troubles setting up an advanced GLPI module?
    We can help you solve them. Sign up for support on %s.
ko_KR: GLPI 모듈 고급 설정에 문제가 발생했나요?
    해결할 수 있도록 도와드립니다. %s의 지원을 위해 로그인 하세요.

en: Heading
ko_KR: 머릿말

en: Headset
ko_KR: 헤드셋

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Helpdesk Dashboard
ko_KR: 헬프데스크 대시보드

en: Helpdesk reporting form
ko_KR: 업무 지원처 보고서 양식

en: Hidden field | Hidden fields
ko_KR[0]: 숨김 항목

[ctx: impact]
en: High
ko_KR: 높음

[ctx: priority]
en: High
ko_KR: 높음

[ctx: urgency]
en: High
ko_KR: 높음

en: Historical
ko_KR: 이력

en: Hits rate
ko_KR: 조회 률

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Horizontal bars
ko_KR: 수평 막대

en: Horizontal position (from rack point of view)
ko_KR: 수평 위치 (랙 시점에서)

en: Hour | Hours
ko_KR[0]: 시

en: How LDAP aliases should be handled
ko_KR: LDAP 별칭 제어 방법

en: I don't understand why this migration error is not deleted.
ko_KR: 이 이행 오류가 삭제되지 않는 이유를 알 수 없습니다.

en: I know I am using a unstable version.
ko_KR: 안정적이지 않은 버전을 사용중임을 압니다.

en: ID is forbidden along with 'forcedisplay' parameter.
ko_KR: '강제표시' 매개변수 사용시 ID는 금지됩니다.

en: IP address | IP addresses
ko_KR[0]: IP 주소

en: IP network | IP networks
ko_KR[0]: IP 네트워크

en: IP network is not included in the database. However, you can see current available networks.
ko_KR: IP 네트워크는 데이터베이스에 포함되지 않습니다. 그러나, 현재 사용 가능한 네트워크를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: TRANS: %1$s is address, %2$s is netmask
en: IP network: %1$s/%2$s
ko_KR: IP 네트워크: %1$s/%2$s

en: IP version
ko_KR: IP 버전

en: IPv4 address range
ko_KR: IPv4 주소 범위

en: IPv6 address
ko_KR: IPv6 주소

en: ITIL Templates
ko_KR: ITIL 견본

en: ITIL category | ITIL categories
ko_KR[0]: ITIL 분류

en: ITIL object | ITIL objects
ko_KR[0]: ITIL 객체

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: If approval is denied, specify a reason.
ko_KR: 승인을 거부하려면, 사유를 명시하세요.

en: If contacts are no longer used
ko_KR: 연락처를 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If contracts are no longer used
ko_KR: 계약을 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If devices are no longer used
ko_KR: 장치를 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If documents are no longer used
ko_KR: 문서를 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If monitors are no longer used
ko_KR: 모니터를 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If not set, main administrator email will be used.
ko_KR: 설정하지 않으면, 주 관리자 이메일이 사용됩니다.

en: If not set, main or entity administrator name will be used.
ko_KR: 설정하지 않으면, 주요 또는 등록된 관리자 명이 사용됩니다.

en: If phones are no longer used
ko_KR: 전화기를 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If printers are no longer used
ko_KR: 프린터를 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If software are no longer used
ko_KR: 소프트웨어를 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If suppliers are no longer used
ko_KR: 공급자를 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If synced (all changes)
ko_KR: 동기화 되면(모든 변경에 대해)

en: If synced (current user changes)
ko_KR: 동기화 되면 (현재 사용자 변경에 대해)

en: If synced or read-only account
ko_KR: 동기화 되거나 읽기 전용 계정이면

en: If the cartridge types are no longer used
ko_KR: 카트리지 유형을 더 사용할 수 없다면

en: If you confirm the deletion, all uses of this dropdown will be blanked.
ko_KR: 삭제를 확인을 하려면, 이 드롭다운의 모든 사용 내역이 빈칸이 되야 합니다.

en: If you reject the solution, you must specify a reason
ko_KR: 해결책을 거부하려면, 사유를 기입해야 합니다

en: If you want to reopen this item, you must specify a reason
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 재개봉 하길 원한다면 반드시 사유를 지정해야 합니다

en: Ignore (default)
ko_KR: 무시 (기본값)

en: Ignored value for the unicity | Ignored values for the unicity
ko_KR[0]: 단일화 시 무시할 값들

en: Image exceeds maximum height
ko_KR: 이미지 최대 높이 초과

en: Image exceeds maximum width
ko_KR: 이미지 최대 너비 초과

en: Image requires a minimum height
ko_KR: 이미지 최소 높이 필요

en: Image requires a minimum width
ko_KR: 이미지는 최소 너비가 필요합니다.

en: Immediatly
ko_KR: 즉시

en: Immobilization number
ko_KR: 고유 번호

en: Impact
ko_KR: 충격

en: Impact analysis
ko_KR: 영향 분석

en: Impact and depends
ko_KR: 영향과 의존

en: Impacted by
ko_KR: 다음으로 영향받음

en: Impacts
ko_KR: 영향

en: Impersonate
ko_KR: 대행

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

[ctx: button]
en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import a user
ko_KR: 사용자 가져오기

en: Import category from inventory tool
ko_KR: 재고 도구에서 분류 불러오기

en: Import from directories
ko_KR: 디렉터리에서 불러오기

en: Import from other sources
ko_KR: 다른 소스에서 불러오기

en: Import new users
ko_KR: 새 사용자 가져오기

en: Import new users from server "%s"...
ko_KR: 서버 "%s"에서 새 사용자 불러오기...

en: Import of new groups
ko_KR: 새 그룹 가져오기

en: Imported
ko_KR: 불러옴

en: Importing items specifications...
ko_KR: 항목 사항을 불러오는 중...

en: Importing other models...
ko_KR: 다른 모델 불러오기 중...

en: Impossible record for %s
ko_KR: %s에 기록 불가

en: Impossible to accomplish an update by this way!
ko_KR: 이 방법으로는 갱신을 완료 할 수 없습니다!

en: Impossible to use LDAP as external source of connection
ko_KR: 외부 소스 연결로 LDAP를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Impossible to use the database:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 사용할 수 없습니다:

en: Impossible to write the database setup file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 셋업 파일 쓰기 불가능

en: In groups
ko_KR: 그룹 내

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고

en: In users
ko_KR: 사용자 내

en: In users and groups
ko_KR: 사용자 및 그룹 내

en: In-Reply-To email header
ko_KR: 받는 이메일 머릿말

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Incident
ko_KR: 사고

en: Incidents
ko_KR: 사고

en: Incoming mail folder (optional, often INBOX)
ko_KR: 메일 수신 폴더 (선택, 보통 INBOX)

en: Incoming tickets
ko_KR: 요청된 티켓

en: Incompatible items
ko_KR: 비호환 품목들

en: Incorrect password
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: Incorrect username or password
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호

en: Increase the verbosity of messages: 1 for normal output, 2 for more verbose output and 3 for debug
ko_KR: 메시지의 상세도 증가: 1은 일반 출력, 2는 더 상세한 출력 그리고 3은 디버그 용

en: Infinite
ko_KR: 무한

en: Information about system installation and configuration
ko_KR: 시스템 설치와 구성 관련 정보

en: Information in inventory tool (TAG) representing the entity
ko_KR: 재고 도구 정보(TAG)는 개체를 나타냅니다

en: Infrastructure (with access point)
ko_KR: (접근 지점이 있는) 기반 시설

en: Inheritance of the parent entity
ko_KR: 부모 개체에서의 상속 속성

en: Inherits configuration from the parent entity
ko_KR: 부모 개체에서 구성 상속

en: Initial contract period
ko_KR: 초기 계약 기간

en: Initial page counter
ko_KR: 초기 페이지 수

en: Initialization of the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 초기화

en: Insert a rack here
ko_KR: 여기에 랙 삽입

en: Insert an item here
ko_KR: 여기에 품목 입력

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

[ctx: button]
en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install a software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 설치

en: Installation | Installations
ko_KR[0]: 설치

en: Installation date
ko_KR: 설치 일자

en: Installation or update of GLPI
ko_KR: GLPI 설치 또는 업데이트

en: Installation/uninstallation of software on items
ko_KR: 품목의 소프트웨어 설치/제거

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed / not activated
ko_KR: 설치됨 / 미 활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed / not configured
ko_KR: 설치됨 / 구성 안됨

en: Installed software
ko_KR: 설치된 소프트웨어

en: Installing a cartridge
ko_KR: 카트리지 설치중

en: Installing and enabling the "%s" extension may improve GLPI performance
ko_KR: "%s" 확장기능을 설치하고 사용하면 GLPI 성능이 개선 될 것입니다

en: Intended action
ko_KR: 의도된 동작

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Interface type (Hard drive...) | Interface types (Hard drive...)
ko_KR[0]: 인터페이스 유형 (하드 드라이브...)

en: Internal
ko_KR: 내부

en: Internal survey
ko_KR: 내부 설문

en: Internal time to own
ko_KR: 경과 내부 시간

en: Internal time to own + Progress
ko_KR: 경과 + 소유 내부 시간

en: Internal time to resolve
ko_KR: 해결할 내부 시간

en: Internal time to resolve + Progress
ko_KR: 해결 + 작업 한 내부 시간

en: Internet
ko_KR: 인터넷

en: Internet domain | Internet domains
ko_KR[0]: 인터넷 주소

en: Internet information
ko_KR: 인터넷 정보

en: Interval
ko_KR: 내부

[ctx: adjective]
en: Invalid
ko_KR: 잘못된

en: Invalid "--lang" option value "%s".
ko_KR: 잘못된 "--lang" 옵션 값 "%s".

en: Invalid IP address
ko_KR: 잘못된 IP 주소

en: Invalid address or netmask
ko_KR: 잘못된 주소 또는 넷마스크

en: Invalid attached file
ko_KR: 첨부된 파일이 유효하지 않음

note: TRANS: %1$s is the name of the folder, %2$s is the name of the receiver
en: Invalid configuration for %1$s folder in receiver %2$s
ko_KR: 수신자 %2$s의 %1$s 폴더에 잘못된 구성

en: Invalid cookie data
ko_KR: 잘못된 쿠키 데이터

en: Invalid dates. Update cancelled.
ko_KR: 잘못된 날짜입니다. 갱신이 취소되었습니다.

en: Invalid email address
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

en: Invalid email address %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소 %s

en: Invalid filename
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파일명

en: Invalid frequency. It must be greater than the preliminary creation.
ko_KR: 잘못된 빈도값. 사전 생성보다 커야 합니다.

en: Invalid gateway address
ko_KR: 잘못된 게이트웨이 주소

en: Invalid input format for the network
ko_KR: 네트워크에 잘못된 입력 형식

en: Invalid internet name: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 인터넷 명: %s

en: Invalid network (already defined or with invalid addresses)
ko_KR: 잘못된 네트워크 (이미 정의되었거나 잘못된 주소 사용)

en: Invalid network address
ko_KR: 잘못된 네트워크 주소

en: Invalid planned dates. Dates not updated.
ko_KR: 잘못된 계획일자입니다. 일자가 갱신되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid process
ko_KR: 잘못된 과정

en: Invalid real dates. Dates not updated.
ko_KR: 잘못된 실제 일자입니다. 일자가 갱신되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid subnet mask
ko_KR: 잘못된 서브넷 마스크

en: Inventory number
ko_KR: 재고 번호

en: Invitation to fill out the survey
ko_KR: 설문 조사에 초대

en: Invoice number
ko_KR: 청구 번호

en: Invoice period
ko_KR: 청구서 기간

en: Is half rack
ko_KR: half rack 인가

en: Is up to date
ko_KR: 는 최신 버전입니다

en: It is possible to affect the result of a regular expression using the string #0
ko_KR: #0 문자열을 사용하면 정규식의 결과에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다

en: It's mandatory to select a type and at least one field
ko_KR: 최소 하나의 항목에 유형을 선택하는 것은 필수입니다

en: Item | Items
ko_KR[0]: 품목

note: TRANS: %s is the type of the component
en: Item - %s link
ko_KR: 품목 - %s 연결

en: Item ID
ko_KR: 품목 ID

en: Item NOT unlocked!
ko_KR: 품목 잠금 해제 불가!

en: Item Name
ko_KR: 품목 명

en: Item Type
ko_KR: 품목 유형

en: Item URL
ko_KR: 품목 URL

en: Item already defined
ko_KR: 품목이 이미 정의되었습니다

en: Item duration
ko_KR: 아이템 기간

en: Item for rack "%1$s"
ko_KR: 선반  "%1$s"의 품목

en: Item group
ko_KR: 품목 그룹

en: Item id
ko_KR: 품목 id

en: Item in the trashbin
ko_KR: 휴지통의 항목

en: Item is out of rack bounds
ko_KR: 품목이 랙 경계 바깥에 있습니다

en: Item location
ko_KR: 품목 위치

en: Item locks
ko_KR: 품목 잠금

en: Item not found
ko_KR: 아이템을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Item not linked to an object
ko_KR: 품목이 객체와 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Item operating system | Item operating systems
ko_KR[0]: 품목 운영체제 시스템

en: Item reaching the end of warranty on %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: 품목이 %1$s 의 보증만료에 이르렀습니다: %2$s

en: Item state
ko_KR: 품목 상태

en: Item successfully added
ko_KR: 성공적으로 추가된 아이템

en: Item successfully added but duplicate record on
ko_KR: 품목이 추가되었지만 사본이 기록되었습니다

en: Item successfully added but duplicate record on %s
ko_KR: 품목이 추가되었지만 %s에 사본이 기록되었습니다

en: Item successfully deleted
ko_KR: 성공적으로 삭제된 아이템

en: Item successfully purged
ko_KR: 성공적으로 정리된 아이템

en: Item successfully restored
ko_KR: 성공적으로 복구된 아이템

en: Item successfully updated
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업데이트된 아이템

en: Item type
ko_KR: 아이템 유형

en: Item unlocked!
ko_KR: 품목 잠금 해제!

en: Items
ko_KR: 아이템

[ctx: Item]
en: Items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Items seen
ko_KR: 보이는 아이템

en: Items to transfer
ko_KR: 전송할 품목

en: Itemtype
ko_KR: 품목유형

en: Itil item | Itil items
ko_KR[0]: Itil 품목

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: Just follow this link (you have one day):
ko_KR: 이 연결을 따라가세요 (처음오셨네요):

en: Kanban
ko_KR: 간판

en: Keep
ko_KR: 보관

en: Keep all
ko_KR: 모두 보관

en: Keep devices when purging an item
ko_KR: 품목 제거시 장치 유지하기

en: Keep status
ko_KR: 상태 유지

en: Keep tickets when purging hardware in the inventory
ko_KR: 재고에서 하드웨어 정리 시 표 유지

en: Kernel | Kernels
ko_KR[0]: 커널

en: Kernel version | Kernel versions
ko_KR[0]: 커널 버전

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Knowledge base
ko_KR: 지식 베이스

en: Knowledge base administration
ko_KR: 지식 기반 관리

en: Knowledge base category | Knowledge base categories
ko_KR[0]: 지식 기반 항목

en: Knowledge base item | Knowledge base items
ko_KR[0]: 지식 기반 품목

en: Knowledge base item has been reverted to revision %s
ko_KR: 지식 기반 품목이 개정 %s으로 돌려졌음

en: Knowledge base item has not been reverted to revision %s
ko_KR: 지식 기반 품목이 개정 %s으로 돌려지지 않음

en: Knowledge base item translation has been reverted to revision %s
ko_KR: 지식 기반 품목 번역이 개정 %s으로 돌려졌음

en: Knowledge base item translation has not been reverted to revision %s
ko_KR: 지식 기반 품목 번역이 개정 %s으로 돌려지지 않음

en: Known mail domain
ko_KR: 알려진 메일 도메인

en: LDAP criteria
ko_KR: LDAP 기준

en: LDAP criterion | LDAP criteria
ko_KR[0]: LDAP 기준

en: LDAP directory | LDAP directories
ko_KR[0]: LDAP 디렉터리

en: LDAP directory choice
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉터리 선택

en: LDAP directory for authentication
ko_KR: 허가용 LDAP 디렉토리

en: LDAP directory information attribute representing the entity
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리 정보 속성은 개체를 나타냅니다

en: LDAP directory link
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉터리 링크

en: LDAP directory of an entity
ko_KR: 개체의 LDAP 디렉토리

en: LDAP directory time zone
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리 표준시간대

en: LDAP filter
ko_KR: LDAP 필터

en: LDAP filter associated to the entity (if necessary)
ko_KR: 개체에 연관된 LDAP 필터 (필요하다면)

en: LDAP server
ko_KR: LDAP 서버

en: LDAP server "%s" is inactive, no synchronization will be done against it.
ko_KR: LDAP 서버 "%s"는 비활성화되어, 그것에 대한 동기화가 이루어지지 않습니다.

en: LDAP server "%s" size limit exceeded.
ko_KR: LDAP 서버 "%s" 크기 제한 초과됨.

en: LDAP servers
ko_KR: LDAP 서버

en: Label
ko_KR: 상표

en: Lang has been changed!
ko_KR: 언어가 변경 되었습니다!

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last
ko_KR: 끝

note: TRANS : %d is the number of problems
en: Last %d change | Last %d changes
ko_KR[0]: 최근 수정 %d

en: Last %d events
ko_KR: 최근 %d 이벤트들

note: TRANS : %d is the number of problems
en: Last %d problem | Last %d problems
ko_KR[0]: 최근 %d 문제들

en: Last changes
ko_KR: 최근 변경

en: Last duration (ms)
ko_KR: 최근 시간 (ms)

en: Last edit by
ko_KR: 최종 수정자

en: Last execution date
ko_KR: 최근 실행 일자

en: Last login
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인

en: Last login on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 최근 로그인

en: Last month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last problems
ko_KR: 최근 문제들

en: Last run
ko_KR: 최근 실행

en: Last run list
ko_KR: 최근 구동 목록

en: Last solution status
ko_KR: 최근 솔루션 상태

en: Last synchronization
ko_KR: 마지막 동기화

en: Last synchronization on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 최근 동기화

en: Last tickets
ko_KR: 최근 표들

en: Last update
ko_KR: 최종 수정

en: Last update in GLPI
ko_KR: GLPI 내 최신 업데이트

en: Last update in the LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리 마지막 갱신

note: TRANS: %s is the datetime of update
en: Last update on %s
ko_KR: %s 최종 갱신

en: Last updated entries
ko_KR: 최근 갱신된 목록

en: Last updater
ko_KR: 마지막 갱신자

en: Lastname of locking user
ko_KR: 잠긴 중 사용자의 성

en: Late
ko_KR: 늦음

en: Late solved %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 최근 해결됨 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

[ctx: location]
en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Launch
ko_KR: 구동

en: Leave these parameters empty to disable API access restriction
ko_KR: API 접근 제한을 비활성화 하려면 이 매개변수들을 비워두세요

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Let us know your usage to improve future versions of GLPI and its plugins!
ko_KR: GLPI와 플러그인의 추후 버전 개선을 위해 사용 정보를 제공해 주세요!

en: Level
ko_KR: 수준

en: License | Licenses
ko_KR[0]: 라이선스

en: License %1$s expired on %2$s
ko_KR: 라이선스 %1$s가 %2$s에 만료됩니다

en: License type | License types
ko_KR[0]: 라이선스 유형

en: Life cycle of changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 수명

en: Life cycle of problems
ko_KR: 문제 수명

en: Life cycle of tickets
ko_KR: 표 수명

en: Life cycles
ko_KR: 수명

en: Lifelong
ko_KR: 평생

en: Limit number of data
ko_KR: 데이터 갯수 제한

en: Limit of the schedules for planning
ko_KR: 일정의 스케쥴 제한

en: Line | Lines
ko_KR[0]: 회선

en: Line operator | Line operators
ko_KR[0]: 회선 운영자

en: Line type | Line types
ko_KR[0]: 회선 유형

en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

en: Link | Links
ko_KR[0]: 연결

[ctx: button]
en: Link
ko_KR: 연결

en: Link Contact/Supplier | Links Contact/Supplier
ko_KR[0]: 연락처/공급자 연결

en: Link Contract/Item | Links Contract/Item
ko_KR[0]: 계약/품목 연결

en: Link Problem/Change | Links Problem/Change
ko_KR[0]: 문제/변경 연결

en: Link Project/Itil | Links Project/Itil
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트/Itil 링크

en: Link Ticket/Change | Links Ticket/Change
ko_KR[0]: 표/변경 연결

en: Link Ticket/Problem | Links Ticket/Problem
ko_KR[0]: 표/문제 연결

en: Link Ticket/Project task | Links Ticket/Project task
ko_KR[0]: 표/프로젝트 작업 연결

en: Link a knowledge base entry
ko_KR: 지식 기반 항목 연결

en: Link a record
ko_KR: 기록 링크

en: Link if possible
ko_KR: 가능하면 연결

en: Link if possible, otherwise imports declined
ko_KR: 가능하면 연결하고, 아니면 불러오기 거부

[ctx: button]
en: Link knowledgebase article
ko_KR: 지식 기반 글 연결

en: Link or filename
ko_KR: 연결 또는 파일명

en: Link to knowledge base entry #%id
ko_KR: 지식 기반 항목 #%id을 연결

en: Link type
ko_KR: 링크 유형

en: Link with items for the creation of tickets
ko_KR: 표 생성을 위한 품목에 연결

en: Linked item | Linked items
ko_KR[0]: 연결된 품목

en: Linked ticket | Linked tickets
ko_KR[0]: 연결된 표들

en: Linked to
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Links between cartridge types and cartridges
ko_KR: 카트리지 유형과 카트리지 연결하기

en: Links between computers and volumes
ko_KR: 컴퓨터와 용량 연결하기

en: Links between consumable types and consumables
ko_KR: 소모품 유형과 소모품 연결하기

en: Links between printers and cartridge types and cartridges
ko_KR: 프린터와 카트리지 유형과 카트리지 연결하기

en: Links between suppliers and contacts
ko_KR: 공급자와 연락처 연결

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List of LDAP directory replicates
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리 복제 목록

en: List of available tags
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그 목록

en: List of items to lock
ko_KR: 잠궈야 할 품목 목록

en: List of not imported emails
ko_KR: 불러오지 못한 이메일 목록

en: List of the hardware under contract
ko_KR: 계약 중 하드웨어 목록

en: List of translations
ko_KR: 번역 목록

en: List of values
ko_KR: 값 목록

en: List of virtualized environments
ko_KR: 가상화 환경 목록

en: Load saved search
ko_KR: 저장된 검색 불러오기

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩중...

en: Loan
ko_KR: 대여

en: Local loop port
ko_KR: 로컬 순환 포트

en: Local network port
ko_KR: 로컬 네트워크 포트

en: Local rules: %s
ko_KR: 로컬 규칙: %s

en: Location | Locations
ko_KR[0]: 위치

en: Location comments
ko_KR: 위치 주석

en: Location name
ko_KR: 위치 명

en: Location on map
ko_KR: 지도상 위치

en: Location seems not geolocalized!
ko_KR: 위치가 지정되지 않았음!

en: Location tree
ko_KR: 위치 트리

en: Location updated. The connected items have been moved in the same location.
ko_KR: 위치가 변경되었습니다. 연결된 품목들도 같은 위치로 변경되었습니다.

en: Lock | Locks
ko_KR[0]: 잠금

en: Lock a component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 잠금

en: Lock a link with an item
ko_KR: 품목에 연결 잠금

en: Lock an item
ko_KR: 품목 잠금

en: Lock date
ko_KR: 잠긴 일자

en: Lock the item
ko_KR: 품목 잠금

en: Locked by
ko_KR: 잠금자

en: Locked by %s
ko_KR: %s가 잠금

en: Locked by you!
ko_KR: 당신이 잠금!

en: Locked date
ko_KR: 잠금 일자

en: Locked items
ko_KR: 잠긴 품목들

en: Locking User
ko_KR: 잠김 사용자

en: Log | Logs
ko_KR[0]: 기록

en: Log Level
ko_KR: 로그 레벨

en: Log connections
ko_KR: 기록 접속

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log in again
ko_KR: 다시 로그인

en: Log out fallback URL
ko_KR: 로그아웃 예비 URL

en: Logical operator
ko_KR: 논리 연산자

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login field
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: Login with external token disabled
ko_KR: 외부 토큰으로 로그인 불가

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Logs in files (SQL, email, automatic action...)
ko_KR: 파일의 기록 (SQL, 이메일, 자동 수행...)

en: Logs purge
ko_KR: 기록 제거

en: Logs purge configuration
ko_KR: 기록 제거 구성

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

[ctx: location]
en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

[ctx: impact]
en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

[ctx: priority]
en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

[ctx: urgency]
en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

en: MAC address
ko_KR: MAC 어드레스

en: MAC address by default
ko_KR: 기본 MAC 주소

en: MIME type
ko_KR: MIME 유형

en: MSIN is the last 8 or 10 digits of IMSI
ko_KR: MSIN은 IMSI의 마지막 8 자리 또는 10 자리입니다

en: Machine
ko_KR: 머신

en: Mail domain
ko_KR: 메일 도메인

en: Mail domain surrogates entity
ko_KR: 메일 도메인 대체 개체

en: Mail server | Mail servers
ko_KR[0]: 메일 서버

en: Mail test
ko_KR: 메일 테스트

en: Mails receiver
ko_KR: 메일 수신자

en: Main
ko_KR: 처음

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the LDAP main server
en: Main server %s
ko_KR: 주 서버 %s

en: Maintenance mode
ko_KR: 유지보수 모드

en: Maintenance mode activated. Backdoor using: %s
ko_KR: 유지보수 모드가 활성화 되었습니다. 백도어는 다음을 사용합니다: %s

en: Maintenance mode disabled.
ko_KR: 유지보수 모드 비활성화됨.

en: Maintenance mode enabled, running tasks is disabled
ko_KR: 유지보수 모드 활성화되어, 구동중인 작업은 비활성화 됨

en: Maintenance text
ko_KR: 유지보수 텍스트

[ctx: priority]
en: Major
ko_KR: 가장 중요

en: Make a reservation
ko_KR: 예약 생성

en: Make available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Make unavailable
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: Malformed search criteria
ko_KR: 잘못된 검색 조건

en: Manage document types
ko_KR: 문서 유형 관리

en: Manage templates...
ko_KR: 템플릿 관리

en: Managed
ko_KR: 관리됨

en: Managed items
ko_KR: 관리중인 품목

en: Management
ko_KR: 관리

en: Management type
ko_KR: 관리 유형

en: Manager group
ko_KR: 운영자 그룹

en: Manager group except manager users
ko_KR: 운영 사용자를 제외한 운영자 그룹

en: Manager of group
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자

en: Manager of group of project team
ko_KR: 프로젝트 팀 그룹의 운영자

en: Manager of manager group
ko_KR: 운영자 그룹의 운영자

en: Manager of the group in charge of the ticket
ko_KR: 표 담당 그룹 운영자

en: Mandatory field | Mandatory fields
ko_KR[0]: 필수 항목

en: Mandatory fields are not filled!
ko_KR: 필수 항목이 채워지지 않았습니다!

en: Mandatory fields are not filled. Please correct: %s
ko_KR: 필수 할목이 채워지지 않았습니다. %s를 확인하세요

en: Manufacturer | Manufacturers
ko_KR[0]: 생산자

en: Manufacturer choice
ko_KR: 제조사 선택

en: Manufacturing date
ko_KR: 생산 일자

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: Mark followup added by a supplier though an email collector as private
ko_KR: 비공개 이메일 수집을 통한 공급자에 의한 추적 표시가 추가됨

en: Marketplace
ko_KR: 마켓플레이스

en: Master
ko_KR: 마스터

en: Material cost
ko_KR: 원자재 비용

en: Matrix of calculus for priority
ko_KR: 행렬 미적분 우선권

en: Max depth
ko_KR: 최대 단계

en: Max number of items
ko_KR: 아이템 최대 수량

en: Max. delivery retries
ko_KR: 최대 전달 시도

en: Max. power (in watts)
ko_KR: 최대 전력 (와츠 단위)

en: Max. weight
ko_KR: 최고 무게

en: Maximal count
ko_KR: 최대 횟수

en: Maximal time
ko_KR: 최대 시간

en: Maximum emails to send at once
ko_KR: 한 번에 보낼 최대 이메일

en: Maximum number of files exceeded
ko_KR: 최대 파일수 초과

en: Maximum number of results
ko_KR: 결과의 최대 값

en: Maximum size of each file imported by the mails receiver
ko_KR: 메일 서버로 불러온 각 파일의 최대 크기

en: Maximum time
ko_KR: 최대 시간

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: May be a regular expression
ko_KR: 정규식 같습니다

en: May be required for some mails providers.
ko_KR: 일부 메일 제공 업체의 경우 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Measured power (in watts)
ko_KR: 측정된 전력 (와츠 단위)

[ctx: impact]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

[ctx: priority]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

[ctx: urgency]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Member | Members
ko_KR[0]: 구성원

en: Memory by default
ko_KR: 기본 메모리

en: Memory type | Memory types
ko_KR[0]: 메모리 유형

en: Memory usage: %s.
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량: %s.

en: Merge
ko_KR: 병합

[ctx: button]
en: Merge
ko_KR: 병합

en: Merge actors
ko_KR: 수행자 병합

en: Merge and assign to current entity
ko_KR: 현재 개체에 병합과 할당

en: Merge as Followup
ko_KR: 추적으로 합침

en: Merge documents
ko_KR: 문서 병합

en: Merge followups
ko_KR: 추적 병합

en: Merge tasks
ko_KR: 업무 병합

en: Merged from Ticket %1$s
ko_KR: 표 %1$s에서 병합

en: Merging
ko_KR: 병합

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message ID
ko_KR: 메시지 ID

en: Message-ID email header
ko_KR: 메시지-ID 이메일 머릿말

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Method Not Allowed
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 메소드

en: Microphone
ko_KR: 마이크

en: Migrate MyISAM tables to InnoDB
ko_KR: MyISAM 테이블을 InnoDB 로 이행

en: Migrating plugin to %s version...
ko_KR: %s 버전으로 플러그인 이행 중...

en: Migrating table "%s"...
ko_KR: 테이블 "%s" 이행중...

en: Migration cannot be done.
ko_KR: 이행을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Migration cleaner
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 클리너

en: Migration done.
ko_KR: 이행 완료

en: Milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤

en: Minimal count
ko_KR: 최소 횟수

en: Minimal time
ko_KR: 최소 시간

en: Minimum validation required
ko_KR: 최소 확인 요청

en: Minute | Minutes
ko_KR[0]: 분

en: Missing a temporary folder
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Mobile Country Code
ko_KR: 모바일 국가 코드

en: Mobile Network Code
ko_KR: 모바일 네트워크 코드

en: Mobile Subscriber Identification Number
ko_KR: 모바일 가입자 식별 번호

en: Mobile country code and network code combination must be unique!
ko_KR: 모바일 국가 코드와 네트워크 코드 조합은 고유해야 합니다!

en: Mobile phone
ko_KR: 휴대폰

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: Model | Models
ko_KR[0]: 모델

en: Modify the comment
ko_KR: 수정 주석

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Monitor | Monitors
ko_KR[0]: 모니터

en: Monitor model | Monitor models
ko_KR[0]: 모니터 모델

en: Monitor type | Monitors types
ko_KR[0]: 모니터 유형

en: Monitoring of automatic actions
ko_KR: 자동 수행 모니터링

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Monthly TCO
ko_KR: 월간 TCO

en: More...
ko_KR: 더보기...

en: Most popular questions
ko_KR: 가장 인기있는 질문들

en: Mount point
ko_KR: 마운트위치

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

[ctx: button]
en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move to group
ko_KR: 그룹으로 이동

[ctx: button]
en: Move under
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

en: Multimode fiber
ko_KR: 양방향 모드 회선

en: Multiple areas
ko_KR: 다중 영역

en: Multiple bars
ko_KR: 다중 막대

en: Multiple lines
ko_KR: 다중 선형

en: Multiple numbers
ko_KR: 다중 수치

en: My devices
ko_KR: 내 장치

en: My devices and all items
ko_KR: 내 장치와 모든 품목

en: My groups
ko_KR: 내 그룹

en: My settings
ko_KR: 내 설정

en: My tasks
ko_KR: 내 작업

en: My unpublished articles
ko_KR: 나의 미전송 글

en: NOT
ko_KR: 아님

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name to use in from for sent emails.
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일에 사용할 이름.

en: Network | Networks
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크

en: Network address
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소

en: Network alias | Network aliases
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 별칭

en: Network already defined in visible entities
ko_KR: 네크워크가 보이는 요소에 이미 정의되었습니다

en: Network card | Network cards
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 카드

en: Network card model | Network card models
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 카드 모델들

en: Network device | Network devices
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 장치

en: Network interface | Network interfaces
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 인터페이스

en: Network name | Network names
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 명

en: Network port | Network ports
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 포트

en: Network port information conflicting with %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 포트 정보가 %s과 충돌이 발생합니다

en: Network port is not available...
ko_KR: 네트워크 포트는 사용할 수 없습니다...

en: Network port migration
ko_KR: 네트워크 포트 이행

en: Network port type to be added
ko_KR: 추가 될 네트워크 포트 유형

en: Network report
ko_KR: 네트워크 보고서

en: Network report by hardware: %s
ko_KR: 하드웨어 별 네트워크 보고서: %s

en: Network report by location: %s
ko_KR: 위치 별 네트워크 보고서: %s

en: Network report by outlet: %s
ko_KR: 커넥터 별 네트워크 보고서: %s

en: Networking
ko_KR: 네트워킹

en: Networking equipment model | Networking equipment models
ko_KR[0]: 네트워킹 장비 모델

en: Networking equipment type | Networking equipment types
ko_KR[0]: 네트워킹 장비 유형

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대 않함

en: Never dereferenced (default)
ko_KR: 역 참조 안됨(기본값)

en: Never expire
ko_KR: 만료 없음

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

[ctx: cartridge]
en: New | New
ko_KR[0]: 신규

[ctx: consumable]
en: New | New
ko_KR[0]: 신규

[ctx: status]
en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: New change
ko_KR: 새 변경사항

en: New change for this item...
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 위한 새로운 변경...

en: New child heading
ko_KR: 새 상위 개체

en: New comment
ko_KR: 새 주석

en: New followup
ko_KR: 새 추적

en: New group in assignees
ko_KR: 양수인의 신규 그룹

en: New group in observers
ko_KR: 관찰자의 신규 그룹

en: New group in requesters
ko_KR: 요청자의 신규 그룹

en: New item
ko_KR: 새 아이템

en: New note
ko_KR: 새 쪽지

en: New problem
ko_KR: 새 문제

en: New problem for this item...
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 위한 새로운 문제점...

en: New project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트

en: New project task
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 작업

en: New reservation
ko_KR: 새 예약

en: New room for this datacenter...
ko_KR: 이 데이터센터에 대한 새 방...

en: New security key generated; database updated.
ko_KR: 새 보안 키 생성됨; 데이터베이스 갱신됨.

en: New supplier in assignees
ko_KR: 양수인의 신규 공급자

en: New task
ko_KR: 새 작업

en: New ticket
ko_KR: 새 티켓

en: New user in assignees
ko_KR: 양수인의 신규 사용자

en: New user in observers
ko_KR: 관찰자의 신규 사용자

en: New user in requesters
ko_KR: 요청자의 신규 사용자

en: New version for plugin %s: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s용 새 버전 : %s

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next creation on %s
ko_KR: %s에 다음 생성

en: Next escalation level
ko_KR: 다음 확대 수준

en: Next escalation: %s
ko_KR: 다음 확대: %s

en: Next run
ko_KR: 다음 실행

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 없음

en: No LDAP directory defined in GLPI
ko_KR: GLPI 에 정의된 LDAP 디렉터리 없음

en: No access
ko_KR: 접근 없음

en: No action available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 동작이 없습니다

en: No active LDAP server found.
ko_KR: 활성화 LDAP 서버가 없습니다.

en: No associated item
ko_KR: 연결된 아이템 없음

en: No autofill
ko_KR: 자동 채우기 없음

en: No automatic transfer
ko_KR: 자동 전송 없음

en: No cartridge
ko_KR: 카트리지 없음

en: No cartridge available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 카트리지 없음

en: No change found.
ko_KR: 검색된 변경 없음

en: No change of entity
ko_KR: 개체에 변경 사항 없음

en: No child found for folder '%s'.
ko_KR: 폴더 '%s' 에 대한 하위 폴더가 없습니다.

en: No comments
ko_KR: 주석 없음

en: No conflicting network
ko_KR: 충돌되는 네트워크 없음

en: No consumable
ko_KR: 소모품 없음

en: No consumable found
ko_KR: 소모품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No data available on the web site
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에서 사용 가능한 데이터 없음

en: No defined category
ko_KR: 정의된 분류 없음

en: No directory associated to entity: impossible search
ko_KR: 개체에 연관된 디렉토리가 없습니다: 검색 불가

en: No directory selected
ko_KR: 선택된 디렉터리 없음

en: No element to be tested
ko_KR: 테스트 할 요소가 없습니다

en: No file available
ko_KR: 사용 가능 파일 없음

en: No file was uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No free cartridge
ko_KR: 무료 카트리지 없음

en: No generated survey
ko_KR: 생성된 설문 조사가 없습니다

en: No group to be imported
ko_KR: 불러올 그룹이 없습니다

en: No historical
ko_KR: 이력 없음

en: No historical matching your filters
ko_KR: 당신의 필터와 일치하는 기록 없음

en: No import
ko_KR: 불러온 내용 없음

en: No item found
ko_KR: 검색된 아이템 없음

en: No item in progress.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 품목 없음.

en: No item reaching the end of warranty.
ko_KR: 보증 만료에 이르른 품목이 없습니다.

en: No item to display
ko_KR: 표시할 품목 없음

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 검색된 항목이 없음.

en: No knowledge base entries linked
ko_KR: 연결된 지식 기반 항목 없음

en: No limit
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: No link defined
ko_KR: 정의된 연결 없음

en: No linked items
ko_KR: 연결된 품목 없음

en: No locked item
ko_KR: 잠긴 품목 없음

en: No migration needed.
ko_KR: 이행이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: No network card available
ko_KR: 네트워크 카드가 없습니다

en: No network name found
ko_KR: 검색된 네트워크 명 없음

en: No network port found
ko_KR: 네트워크 포트가 없습니다

en: No options available for this port type.
ko_KR: 이 포트 유형에는 옵션 설정을 할 수 없습니다.

en: No personal criteria. Create personal parameters?
ko_KR: 개인 기준이 없습니다. 개인 값을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: No problem found.
ko_KR: 검색된 문제 없음.

en: No problem in progress.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 문제 없음

en: No rack found
ko_KR: 검색된 랙 없음

en: No reservation
ko_KR: 예약 없음

en: No restriction
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: No revisions
ko_KR: 개정 없음

en: No room found or selected
ko_KR: 방이 없거나 선택되지 않았음

en: No selected element or badly defined operation
ko_KR: 선택된 요소가 없거나 잘못 정의된 연산입니다

en: No selected items
ko_KR: 선택된 품목 없음

en: No statistics are available
ko_KR: 통계가 없습니다

en: No status
ko_KR: 상태 없음

en: No task with Run mode = CLI, fix your tasks configuration
ko_KR: 구동 모드에 작업 없음 = CLI, 작업 구성을 수정하세요

en: No tasks do to.
ko_KR: 해야 할 작업 없음

en: No template selected
ko_KR: 선택된 템플릿 없음

en: No ticket found.
ko_KR: 검색된 표 없음.

en: No ticket in progress.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 표 없음

en: No translation found
ko_KR: 검색된 번역 없음

en: No user to be imported
ko_KR: 불러올 사용자가 없습니다

en: No user to be synchronized
ko_KR: 동기화된 사용자 없음

en: No users found.
ko_KR: 사용자 없음.

en: No virtualized environment associated with the computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터와 연결된 가상화 환경이 없습니다

en: Non-existent function
ko_KR: 존재 하지 않는 함수

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: periodicity]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Normal
ko_KR: 정상

en: North
ko_KR: 북

en: Not associated
ko_KR: 연관 안됨

[ctx: status]
en: Not closed
ko_KR: 닫히지 않음

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 장착 안됨

en: Not connected.
ko_KR: 장착 안됨

en: Not enough rights
ko_KR: 권한이 부족합니다

en: Not enough rights to merge tickets %d and %d
ko_KR: 표 %d와 %d의 병합에 대한 충분한 권한이 없음

en: Not enough space available to place item
ko_KR: 품목을 놓을 충분한 공간이 없습니다

[ctx: plugin]
en: Not installed
ko_KR: 설치 안됨

en: Not planned tasks
ko_KR: 계획된 작업 없음

[ctx: status]
en: Not solved
ko_KR: 해결되지 않음

en: Not solved tickets
ko_KR: 미해결 표

en: Not subject to approval
ko_KR: 승인 대상 제외

en: Not yet authenticated
ko_KR: 아직 인증되지 않음

note: TRANS: Always plural
en: Note | Notes
ko_KR[0]: 쪽지

en: Notes
ko_KR: 쪽지

en: Nothing to launch
ko_KR: 구동 할 것이 없음

en: Notice
ko_KR: 주의

en: Notification | Notifications
ko_KR[0]: 통지

en: Notification disabled
ko_KR: 알람 중지

en: Notification has been created!
ko_KR: 통지 가 생성되었습니다!

en: Notification method
ko_KR: 통지 방법

en: Notification options
ko_KR: 통지 옵션

en: Notification queue
ko_KR: 통지 큐

en: Notification template | Notification templates
ko_KR[0]: 통지 템플릿

en: Notification used: | Notifications used:
ko_KR[0]: 사용된 통지:

en: Notifications are disabled.
ko_KR: 통지가 비활성화 됨.

en: Notifications configuration
ko_KR: 통지 구성

en: Notifications for my changes
ko_KR: 내 변경 사항 통지

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: Now
ko_KR: 지금

en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

[ctx: Quantity]
en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

[ctx: phone]
en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

en: Number format
ko_KR: 숫자 형식

en: Number of %s
ko_KR: %s의 수

en: Number of affected items
ko_KR: 영향을 받는 품목 갯수

en: Number of all linked tickets
ko_KR: 모든 연결된 표 수량

en: Number of answered satisfaction survey
ko_KR: 응답한 만족도 설문조사 수량

en: Number of assigned tickets
ko_KR: 할당된 표 수량

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of associated items
ko_KR: 연관된 품목 수

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 건수

en: Number of closed tickets
ko_KR: 종료 표 수량

en: Number of columns
ko_KR: 열 수

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of contracts
ko_KR: 계약 수량

en: Number of cores
ko_KR: 코어 수

en: Number of costs
ko_KR: 비용 수량

en: Number of days this action logs are stored
ko_KR: 이 동작 기록이 저장된 일자 수

en: Number of days to keep archived logs
ko_KR: 보관된 기록 파일 유지 일 수

en: Number of documents
ko_KR: 문서 수

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of documents
ko_KR: 문서 수

en: Number of duplicated tickets
ko_KR: 복제된 표 수량

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of followups
ko_KR: 추적 수량

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of installations
ko_KR: 설치본 수량

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of items
ko_KR: 아이템 수량

en: Number of items displayed
ko_KR: 표시할 품목 수

en: Number of late tickets
ko_KR: 최근 표 수량

en: Number of licenses
ko_KR: 라이선스 수량

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of lines
ko_KR: 줄 번호

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of linked tickets
ko_KR: 연결된 표 수량

en: Number of messages: available=%1$d, already imported=%2$d, retrieved=%3$d, refused=%4$d, errors=%5$d, blacklisted=%6$d
ko_KR: 메시지 수: 가용=%1$d, 이미 불러옴=%2$d, 검색됨=%3$d, 거절됨=%4$d, 오류=%5$d, 차단됨=%6$d

en: Number of new cartridges
ko_KR: 새로운 카트리지 수량

en: Number of new consumables
ko_KR: 신규 소모품 수량

en: Number of opened satisfaction survey
ko_KR: 진행중인 만족도 설문조사 수량

en: Number of opened tickets
ko_KR: 진행중인 표 수량

en: Number of parent tickets
ko_KR: 상위 표 수

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of problems
ko_KR: 문제 발생 건수

en: Number of results
ko_KR: 결과 수

en: Number of rows
ko_KR: 줄 수

en: Number of solved tickets
ko_KR: 처리된 표 수량

en: Number of sons tickets
ko_KR: 하위 표 수

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tasks
ko_KR: 작업 수

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of team members
ko_KR: 팀 원 수

en: Number of threads
ko_KR: 쓰레드 수

en: Number of tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수량

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수량

en: Number of tickets as requester
ko_KR: 요청자로써 표 수량

en: Number of tries of sent
ko_KR: 전송 시도 횟수

en: Number of units
ko_KR: 단위 수

en: Number of unresolved items
ko_KR: 미처리 품목 수량

en: Number of used cartridges
ko_KR: 사용된 카드리지 수량

en: Number of used consumables
ko_KR: 사용된 소모품 수량

en: Number of worn cartridges
ko_KR: 사용중 카트리지 수량

en: Number of written tickets
ko_KR: 작성한 표 수량

en: OK - database was initialized
ko_KR: OK - 데이터베이스가 초기화 되었습니다.

en: OK state color
ko_KR: OK 상태 색상

en: OLA
ko_KR: 운영수준동의

en: OLA level for Ticket
ko_KR: 표에 대한 OLA 수준

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: OR NOT
ko_KR: 또는 아님

en: Object Lock | Object Locks
ko_KR[0]: 객체 잠금

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: On left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: On right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: On search engine, use "Expiration contains NULL" to search licenses with no expiration date
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서, 만료 일자가 없는 라이선스 검색 시  "NULL이 포함된 만료" 사용

en: Once sent, usage statistics are aggregated and made available to a broad range of GLPI developers.
ko_KR: 전송되면, 사용 통계가 집계되어 수많은 GLPI 개발자들에게 제공됩니다.

en: One last thing before starting
ko_KR: 시작 전 마지막 하나

en: Ongoing tickets
ko_KR: 진행중인 표

en: Only HTTP verb PUT is allowed
ko_KR: HTTP 의 PUT 만 허용됩니다.

en: Only create new users
ko_KR: 새 사용자만 생성

en: Open in a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open this element in a new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭의 이 요소 열기

[ctx: survey]
en: Opened | Opened
ko_KR[0]: 열림

[ctx: ticket]
en: Opened | Opened
ko_KR[0]: 열림

en: Opened %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 진행중 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Opened on %s
ko_KR: %s에 열림

en: Opening date
ko_KR: 열린 날짜

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영체계

en: Operating system | Operating systems
ko_KR[0]: 운영체계

en: Operating system architecture | Operating system architectures
ko_KR[0]: 운영체제 구성

en: Operation performed partially successful
ko_KR: 부분적으로 성공한 오퍼레이션

en: Operation successful
ko_KR: 오퍼레이션 성공

en: Operator
ko_KR: 연산자

en: Opposite link
ko_KR: 링크 대변

en: Option --all is not compatible with option --task.
ko_KR: 옵션 --all 은 옵션 --task 와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Option --cycle has to be an integer.
ko_KR: 옵션 --cycle 은 정수값을 가져야 합니다.

en: Option --cycle is not compatible with option --delay.
ko_KR: 옵션 --cycle 은 옵션 --delay 와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Option --delay has to be an integer.
ko_KR: 옵션 --delay 은 정수값을 가져야 합니다.

en: Optional when approved
ko_KR: 승인시 선택사항

en: Optionnal reply to address.
ko_KR: 부가적 답장 주소.

en: Optionnal reply to name.
ko_KR: 부가적 답장 명.

en: Or complete search
ko_KR: 또는 검색 완료

en: Order date
ko_KR: 주문 일자

en: Order number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Orientation
ko_KR: 방향

en: Orientation (front rack point of view)
ko_KR: 방향 (정면 랙 시점)

en: Origin port
ko_KR: 기원 포트

en: Original email address was %1$s
ko_KR: 원본 메일 주소는 %1$s 입니다

en: Original network port information
ko_KR: 원본 네트워크 포트 정보

en: Other
ko_KR: 그 밖에

en: Other authentication sent in the HTTP request
ko_KR: HTTP 요청내에 다른 인증 전송

en: Other component
ko_KR: 다른 컴포넌트

en: Other component model | Other component models
ko_KR[0]: 그 밖의 구성요소 모델들

en: Other financial and administrative information (licenses, cartridges, consumables)
ko_KR: 그 밖의 재무 및 관리 정보 (라이선스, 카트리지, 소모품들)

en: Other item exist
ko_KR: 다른 품목 존재

en: Other items do not exist in GLPI core.
ko_KR: 다른 항목들은 GLPI 코어에 없습니다.

en: Other models and items cannot be migrated when --no-interaction option is used.
ko_KR: --no-interaction 옵션을 사용하면 다른 모델 및 항목을 이행 할 수 없습니다.

en: Other...
ko_KR: 그 밖의

en: Others
ko_KR: 그밖에

en: Others authentication methods
ko_KR: 그밖의 인증 방식

en: Out of memory restart
ko_KR: 메모리 부족 재시작

en: Output language (default value is existing GLPI "language" configuration or "en_GB")
ko_KR: 출력 언어 (기본값은 기존 GLPI "언어" 구성 또는 "en_GB")

en: PCI device | PCI devices
ko_KR[0]: PCI 장치

en: PDF export font
ko_KR: PDF 내보내기 글꼴

en: PDU model | PDU models
ko_KR[0]: PDU 모델

en: PDU plug | PDU plugs
ko_KR[0]: PDU 플러그

en: PDU type | PDU types
ko_KR[0]: PDU 유형

en: PHP opcode cache
ko_KR: PHP opcode 캐시

en: PIN code
ko_KR: PIN 코드

en: PIN2 code
ko_KR: PIN2 코드

en: PUK code
ko_KR: PUK 코드

en: PUK2 code
ko_KR: PUK2 코드

en: Page size
ko_KR: 페이지 크기

en: Page size for dropdown (paging using scroll)
ko_KR: 드롭다운 용 페이지 크기 (스크롤로 페이지 나누기)

en: Parallel
ko_KR: 패러럴

en: Parent business
ko_KR: 모 회사

en: Parent of
ko_KR: 상위

en: Parent tickets
ko_KR: 상위 표

en: Partition
ko_KR: 파티션

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password (for non-anonymous binds)
ko_KR: 비밀번호 (비-익명에 속한)

en: Password confirmation
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Password expiration notice time (in days)
ko_KR: 패스워드 만료 알림 횟수(날짜)

en: Password expiration policy
ko_KR: 패스워드 기한 정책

en: Password has expired
ko_KR: 패스워드 유효기간 지남

en: Password minimum length
ko_KR: 비밀번호 최소 길이

en: Password must contains
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 반드시 포함

en: Password must include at least a digit!
ko_KR: 비밀번호에는 최소 하나의 숫자가 포함되야 합니다!

en: Password must include at least a lowercase letter!
ko_KR: 비밀번호에는 최소 하나의 소문자가 포함되야 합니다!

en: Password must include at least a symbol!
ko_KR: 비밀번호에는 최소 하나의 기호가 포함되야 합니다!

en: Password must include at least a uppercase letter!
ko_KR: 비밀번호에는 최소 하나의 대문자가 포함되야 합니다!

en: Password need digit
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 숫자가 필요합니다.

en: Password need lowercase character
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 소문자가 필요합니다.

en: Password need symbol
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 기호가 필요합니다.

en: Password need uppercase character
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 대문자가 필요합니다.

en: Password security policy
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보안 정책

en: Password security policy validation
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보안 정책 확인

en: Password too short!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 너무 짧음

en: Password update
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Past reservations
ko_KR: 지난 예약들

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류중

en: Pending tickets
ko_KR: 대기중인 티켓

en: Percent done
ko_KR: 완료 %

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Period end
ko_KR: 기간 종료

en: Period end + Notice
ko_KR: 기간 종료 + 통지

note: TRANS: %1$s is Contract, %2$s is field name
en: Periodicity
ko_KR: 주기

en: Periodicity notice
ko_KR: 주기 통보

en: Peripheral model | Peripheral models
ko_KR[0]: 주변장치 모델

en: Peripheral type | Peripheral types
ko_KR[0]: 주변장치 유형

en: Personal
ko_KR: 개인적

en: Personal RSS feed | Personal RSS feed
ko_KR[0]: 개인 RSS 피드

en: Personal View
ko_KR: 개인 보기

en: Personal reminder | Personal reminders
ko_KR[0]: 개인 독촉

en: Personalization
ko_KR: 개인화

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Phone | Phones
ko_KR[0]: 전화

[ctx: ldap]
en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화기

en: Phone 2
ko_KR: 전화 2

en: Phone model | Phone models
ko_KR[0]: 전화기 모델

en: Phone power supply type | Phone power supply types
ko_KR[0]: 전화기 전원 공급 유형

en: Phone type | Phone types
ko_KR[0]: 전화기 유형

en: Pie
ko_KR: 파이

en: Pivot
ko_KR: 화면 회전

en: Plan this task
ko_KR: 이 작업 계획

en: Planification
ko_KR: 계획

en: Planned Duration
ko_KR: 계획된 기간

en: Planned duration
ko_KR: 계획 기간

en: Planned end date
ko_KR: 계획된 종료 일

en: Planned start date
ko_KR: 계획된 시작 일

en: Planning
ko_KR: 계획

en: Planning end date
ko_KR: 일정 종료 일

en: Planning recall
ko_KR: 일정 회수

en: Planning reminder | Planning reminders
ko_KR[0]: 일정 상기

en: Planning start date
ko_KR: 일정 시작 일

en: Plannings
ko_KR: 일정

en: Plans
ko_KR: 계획

en: Please check the unstable version checkbox.
ko_KR: 안정적이지 않은 버전 체크박스에 체크해 주세요.

en: Please choose LDAP directory to import users and groups from
ko_KR: 사용자와 그룹을 불러올 LDAP 디렉토리를 선택해 주세요

en: Please enter your email address. An email will be sent to you and you will be able to choose a new password.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요. 이메일이 발송되고 새 비밀번호를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Please fill either buy or use date in preferences.
ko_KR: 환경설정의 구매 또는 사용 날짜를 기입하세요.

en: Please fill you fiscal year date in preferences.
ko_KR: 환경 설정의 회계 년도를 기입하세요.

en: Please select a database:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 선택하세요:

en: Please select a device
ko_KR: 기기를 선택해 주세요

en: Please select a device type
ko_KR: 기기 유형을 선택해 주세요

en: Please select a software for this license
ko_KR: 이 라이선스에 맞는 소프트웨어를 선택하세요

en: Please select a software!
ko_KR: 소프트웨어를 선택해 주세요!

en: Please select a version!
ko_KR: 버전을 선택해 주세요!

en: Plug | Plugs
ko_KR[0]: 플러그

en: Plugin | Plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인

en: Plugin %1$s has been activated!
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s이 활성화 되었습니다!

en: Plugin %1$s has been deactivated!
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s이 비활성화 되었습니다!

en: Plugin %1$s has been installed and must be configured!
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s가 설치되었고 설정을 하셔야 합니다!

en: Plugin %1$s has been installed!
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s가 설치되었습니다!

en: Plugin %1$s has been uninstalled!
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s이 삭제되었습니다!

en: Plugin %1$s has no install function!
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s는 설치 기능이 없습니다!

en: Plugin %1$s has no uninstall function!
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s는 제거 기능이 없습니다!

en: Plugin %1$s not found!
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Plugin migration to %s version failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 %s버전으로 이행이 실패하였습니다.

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Port | Ports
ko_KR[0]: 포트

en: Port (default=389)
ko_KR: 포트(기본=389)

en: Port (optional)
ko_KR: 포트 (선택)

en: Port Number
ko_KR: 포트 번호

en: Port number | Ports number
ko_KR[0]: 포트 번호

en: Position
ko_KR: 지위

en: Position in room
ko_KR: 방 안의 위치

en: Position must be set
ko_KR: 위치가 설정되야 합니다

en: Position of the device on its bus
ko_KR: 버스에서 장치의 위치

en: Possible values
ko_KR: 사용가능 값들

en: Possible values are:
ko_KR: 가능한 값은:

[ctx: button]
en: Post
ko_KR: 게시

en: Postal code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Potential upload attack or file too large. Moving temporary file failed.
ko_KR: 업로드 공격을 받거나 파일이 너무 큽니다. 임시 파일 이동이 실패했습니다.

en: Power
ko_KR: 전원

en: Power connections
ko_KR: 전원 연결

en: Power consumption
ko_KR: 전력 소비

en: Power management
ko_KR: 전력 관리

en: Power supply | Power supplies
ko_KR[0]: 전원 장치

en: Power units
ko_KR: 전력 단위

en: Pre-select me as a requester when creating a ticket
ko_KR: 표 생성시 요청자로서 미리 설정하기

en: Pre-select me as a technician when creating a ticket
ko_KR: 표 생성시 기술자로서 미리 설정하기

en: Preconfiguration
ko_KR: 사전구성

en: Predefined field | Predefined fields
ko_KR[0]: 사전 정의된 항목

en: Prefix for notifications
ko_KR: 통지 말머리

en: Preliminary creation
ko_KR: 사전 생성

en: Preserve
ko_KR: 보존

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Printed pages
ko_KR: 프린트된 페이지

en: Printer | Printers
ko_KR[0]: 프린터

en: Printer counter
ko_KR: 프린터 카운터

en: Printer model | Printer models
ko_KR[0]: 프린터 모델

en: Printer type | Printer types
ko_KR[0]: 프린터 유형

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Priority colors
ko_KR: 우선순위 색상

en: Private
ko_KR: 전용

en: Private followup
ko_KR: 비공개 추적

en: Private followups by default
ko_KR: 기본으로 비공개 추적

en: Private search alert
ko_KR: 비공개 검색 경고

en: Private task
ko_KR: 개인 작업

en: Private tasks by default
ko_KR: 기본 비공개 작업

en: Problem | Problems
ko_KR[0]: 문제

en: Problem solved
ko_KR: 문제 처리

en: Problem task | Problem tasks
ko_KR[0]: 문제 발생 작업

en: Problem tasks to do
ko_KR: 해야 할 문제 작업

en: Problem template | Problem templates
ko_KR[0]: 문제 견본

en: Problems
ko_KR: 문제

en: Problems on linked items
ko_KR: 연결된 품목에 문제 발생

en: Problems on pending status
ko_KR: 대기 중 문제 발생

en: Problems to be processed
ko_KR: 진행 전 문제 발생

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리중

[ctx: status]
en: Processing (assigned)
ko_KR: 처리중 (할당됨)

[ctx: status]
en: Processing (planned)
ko_KR: 처리중 (계획됨)

en: Processing LDAP server "%s"...
ko_KR: LDAP 서버 "%s" 처리 중...

en: Processor | Processors
ko_KR[0]: 프로세서

en: Processor frequency
ko_KR: 프로세서 주파수

[ctx: quantity]
en: Processors number
ko_KR: 프로세서 수

en: Product ID
ko_KR: 제조 ID

en: Product Number
ko_KR: 제조 번호

en: Product number
ko_KR: 제조 번호

en: Profile | Profiles
ko_KR[0]: 개요

en: Profile to be used when locking items
ko_KR: 품목을 잠글 때 사용할 개요

en: Profile's interface
ko_KR: 개요 인터페이스

en: Profiles
ko_KR: 개요

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진행

en: Prohibit reservations
ko_KR: 예약 금지

en: Project | Projects
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트

en: Project state | Project states
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 상태

en: Project task | Project tasks
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 작업

en: Project task template | Project task templates
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 작업 견본

en: Project tasks type | Project tasks types
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 작업 유형

en: Project team | Project teams
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 팀

en: Project team group
ko_KR: 프로젝트 팀 그룹

en: Project team user
ko_KR: 프로젝트 팀 사용자

en: Project type | Project types
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 유형

en: Promote to Ticket
ko_KR: 표로 승격

en: Promoted to Ticket %1$s
ko_KR: 표 %1$s로 승격됨

en: Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Public RSS feed | Public RSS feeds
ko_KR[0]: 공개 RSS 피드

en: Public followup
ko_KR: 공개  추적

en: Public reminder | Public reminders
ko_KR[0]: 공개 독촉

en: Public saved search | Public saved searches
ko_KR[0]: 공개 저장된 검색들

en: Publish in the FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ에 게재

en: Publisher
ko_KR: 제작자

en: Purchase date incompatible with the associated budget. %1$s not in budget period: %2$s / %3$s
ko_KR: 구매 일자가 연관된 예산과 호환되지 않습니다. %1$s가 예산 기간 내가 아닙니다: %2$s / %3$s

en: Purchase version
ko_KR: 구매 버전

en: Purge
ko_KR: 정리

en: Purge all log entries
ko_KR: 모든 기록 목록들 제거

en: Purge history
ko_KR: 제거 기록

en: Purge ticket action is disabled.
ko_KR: 표 제거 동작이 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Put in trashbin
ko_KR: 휴지통에 넣기

[ctx: button]
en: Put in trashbin
ko_KR: 휴지통에 넣기

en: Put on hold on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 보류

en: Put this item in the FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ에 이 품목 넣기

en: Qualification
ko_KR: 자격증

en: RSS feed | RSS feeds
ko_KR[0]: RSS피드

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Rack | Racks
ko_KR[0]: 랙

en: Rack model | Rack models
ko_KR[0]: 랙 모델

en: Rack stats
ko_KR: 랙 통계

en: Rack type | Rack types
ko_KR[0]: 랙 유형

en: Racked
ko_KR: 랙

en: Racked items
ko_KR: 랙 품목

en: Racks plugin table "%s" is missing.
ko_KR: Racks 플러그인 테이블 "%s" 가 없습니다.

en: Ranking
ko_KR: 순위

en: Rate to trigger survey
ko_KR: 설문조사 실행율

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽기

note: TRANS: short for : Read method for user authentication and synchronization
en: Read auth
ko_KR: 읽기 허가

en: Read helpdesk parameters
ko_KR: 업무지원처 설정값 읽기

en: Read notes
ko_KR: 노트 읽기

en: Read parameters
ko_KR: 읽기 설정값

en: Read the FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 읽기

en: Read the item's notes
ko_KR: 아이템 노트 읽기

en: Real duration
ko_KR: 실제 기간

en: Real duration of treatment of the ticket
ko_KR: 표의 실제 처리 시간

en: Real end date
ko_KR: 실제 종료 일자

en: Real start date
ko_KR: 실제 시작 일자

en: Rear
ko_KR: 뒤

en: Rear picture
ko_KR: 후면 사진

en: Reason
ko_KR: 사유

en: Reason of rejection
ko_KR: 거부 사유

en: Recalculate
ko_KR: 재검토

en: Recalculate the category
ko_KR: 분류 재검토

en: Recall on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 상기

en: Received email header
ko_KR: 수신된 이메일 머릿말

en: Receiver | Receivers
ko_KR[0]: 수신자

en: Receiver errors
ko_KR: 수신자 오류

en: Receivers in error: %s
ko_KR: 오류가 발생한 수신자: %s

en: Recent entries
ko_KR: 최근 입력 목록

en: Recipient | Recipients
ko_KR[0]: 수취인들

en: Recipient email
ko_KR: 수취인 이메일

en: Recipient name
ko_KR: 수취인 명

en: Record | Records
ko_KR[0]: 기록

en: Record into the database denied
ko_KR: 데이터베이스로 기록이 거부됨

en: Record type | Records types
ko_KR[0]: 기록 유형

en: Recurrent
ko_KR: 반복

en: Recurrent tickets
ko_KR: 반복 표들

en: Recursive
ko_KR: 반복

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시실행

en: Reference
ko_KR: 참조

en: Reference your GLPI
ko_KR: GLPI 참조

en: Refresh plugin list
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록 새로고침

en: Refresh rate
ko_KR: 새로고침 비율

en: Refresh this card
ko_KR: 이 카드 새로고침

en: Refuse
ko_KR: 거부

[ctx: solution]
en: Refused
ko_KR: 거부됨

[ctx: status]
en: Refused
ko_KR: 거부됨

[ctx: validation]
en: Refused
ko_KR: 거부됨

en: Refused email | Refused emails
ko_KR[0]: 거부된 이메일

en: Refused mail archive folder (optional)
ko_KR: 거절된 메일 보관 폴더 (선택)

en: Regenerate
ko_KR: 재생성

en: Registered ID (issued by PCI-SIG) | Registered IDs (issued by PCI-SIG)
ko_KR[0]: 등록된 ID (PCI-SIG 발간)

en: Reinit the network topology
ko_KR: 통신망 접속 형태 재 초기화

en: Reject email
ko_KR: 이메일 거부

en: Relation
ko_KR: 관계

en: Reload page?
ko_KR: 페이지 다시 읽기?

en: Remaining
ko_KR: 잔여

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Reminder | Reminders
ko_KR[0]: 독촉

[ctx: Planning]
en: Reminder
ko_KR: 리마인더

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on cartridges
ko_KR: 카트리지 알림 독촉 빈도

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on consumables
ko_KR: 소모품 알림의 독촉 빈도

en: Remote access keys
ko_KR: 원격 접속 키

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a contract
ko_KR: 계약 제거

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a document
ko_KR: 문서 제거

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a user
ko_KR: 사용자 제거

en: Remove all at once
ko_KR: 전체 일제 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Remove all notification templates
ko_KR: 모든 통지 견본 제거

[ctx: button]
en: Remove an item
ko_KR: 아이템 삭제

en: Remove existing core data
ko_KR: 기존 핵심 데이터 제거

en: Remove from group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 제거

en: Remove the domain of logins like login@domain
ko_KR: login@domain 형식의 도메인 로그인 제거

en: Remove this asset from the group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 이 자산 제거

en: Renewal
ko_KR: 갱신

en: Reopen
ko_KR: 재개

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Repeater
ko_KR: 리피터

en: Repetition
ko_KR: 반복

[ctx: button]
en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

en: Replay dictionary rules for manufacturers (----- = All)
ko_KR: 제조사 용 사전 규칙 재생 (----- = 전체)

en: Replay rules on existing database ended on %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 존재하는 재연 규칙은 %s에서 종료되었습니다

en: Replay rules on existing database started on %s
ko_KR: 존재하는 데이터베이스의 재연 규칙이 %s 에서 시작되었습니다

note: TRANS: %1$s is a row, %2$s is total rows
en: Replay rules on existing database: %1$s/%2$s
ko_KR: 존재하는 데이터베이스의 재연 규칙: %1$s/%2$s

en: Replay the dictionary rules
ko_KR: 사전 규칙을 재생

en: Replay the rules dictionary
ko_KR: 규칙 사전을 재생

en: Replicate | Replicates
ko_KR[0]: 복제

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the LDAP replica server
en: Replicate %s
ko_KR: %s 복제

en: Report | Reports
ko_KR[0]: 보고서

en: Request
ko_KR: 요청

en: Request comments
ko_KR: 요청 주석

en: Request date
ko_KR: 요청일

en: Request sent to
ko_KR: 요청을 전송

en: Request source | Request sources
ko_KR[0]: 요청 소스

en: Request source visible for followups
ko_KR: 추적 용 요청 소스 보기

en: Request source visible for tickets
ko_KR: 표 용 요청 소스 보기

en: Request sources by default
ko_KR: 기본으로 소스 요청

en: Request write on
ko_KR: 요청 작성

en: Requested item not found
ko_KR: 요청한 품목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Requester | Requesters
ko_KR[0]: 요청자

en: Requester Firstname
ko_KR: 요청자 이름

en: Requester ID
ko_KR: 요청자 ID

en: Requester Lastname
ko_KR: 요청자 성

en: Requester group | Requester groups
ko_KR[0]: 요청자 그룹

en: Requester group except manager users
ko_KR: 운영 사용자를 제외한 요청자 그룹

en: Requester group manager
ko_KR: 요청자 그룹 운영자

en: Requester in group
ko_KR: 그룹 내 요청자

en: Requester location
ko_KR: 요청자 위치

en: Requests
ko_KR: 요청

en: Required argument missing!
ko_KR: 필수 인수가 없음!

en: Required units
ko_KR: 필수 단위

en: Requirement
ko_KR: 요구사항

en: Reservable item | Reservable items
ko_KR[0]: 예약가능 품목들

en: Reservation | Reservations
ko_KR[0]: 예약

en: Reservation expired
ko_KR: 예약 만료

en: Reserve an item
ko_KR: 품목 예약

en: Reset
ko_KR: 재설정

en: Reset display options
ko_KR: 표시 옵션 재설정

en: Reset last run
ko_KR: 최근 구동 재설정

en: Reset password successful.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 재설정 되었습니다.

en: Resolution
ko_KR: 해상도

en: Resolution date
ko_KR: 해결일자

en: Resolution time
ko_KR: 해결시간

en: Response date
ko_KR: 응답 일자

en: Response date to the satisfaction survey
ko_KR: 만족도 설문 응답 일자

[ctx: button]
en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Restore the item
ko_KR: 품목 복구

en: Restrict %s field for x509 authentication (separator $)
ko_KR: x509 인증($로 구분)용 %s 항목 제한

en: Restrict device management
ko_KR: 장치 관리 제한

en: Restrict monitor management
ko_KR: 모니터 관리 제한

en: Restrict phone management
ko_KR: 전화기 관리 제한

en: Restrict printer management
ko_KR: 프린터 관리 제한

en: Result details
ko_KR: 결과 상세

en: Result of the regular expression
ko_KR: 정규식 결과

en: Results
ko_KR: 결과

en: Results count for %1$s is %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 결과 수는 %2$s %3$s 입니다

en: Results to display by page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 표시 결과

en: Results to display on home page
ko_KR: 홈 페이지에 표시 할 결과

en: Retrieve email (Mails receivers)
ko_KR: 이메일 조회 (메일 수신자)

en: Review
ko_KR: 검토

en: Revision | Revisions
ko_KR[0]: 개정

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Rights and entities assignment
ko_KR: 권한과 개체 할당

en: Rights assignment
ko_KR: 권한 할당

en: Room number
ko_KR: 방 번호

en: Root category
ko_KR: 최상위 분류

en: Root directory (optional)
ko_KR: 루트 디렉터리 (선택적)

en: Root entity
ko_KR: 루트 엔티티

en: RootDN (for non anonymous binds)
ko_KR: RootDN (비 익명에 속한)

en: Rpm
ko_KR: RPM

en: Rule | Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙들

en: Rule results
ko_KR: 규칙 결과

en: Rule type
ko_KR: 규칙 유형

en: Rules applicable in the sub-entities
ko_KR: 규칙은 하위-요소 내에 해당됩니다

en: Rules applied: %s
ko_KR: 규칙 적용: %s

en: Rules for assigning a category to a software
ko_KR: 하나의 소프트웨어에 할당할 분류 규칙

en: Rules for assigning a category to software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어에 할당할 분류 규칙

en: Rules for assigning a computer to an entity
ko_KR: 개체에 컴퓨터 할당 규칙

en: Rules for assigning a ticket created through a mails receiver
ko_KR: 메일 서버를 통해 생성된 표 할당 규칙

en: Rules for assigning an item to an entity
ko_KR: 개체에 품목 할당 규칙

en: Rules list
ko_KR: 규칙 목록

en: Rules management
ko_KR: 규칙 관리

en: Rules refused
ko_KR: 규칙이 거부됨

en: Rules used for
ko_KR: 규칙 사용됨

en: Rules using the object have been disabled.
ko_KR: 객체 사용 규칙을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Run count
ko_KR: 실행 횟수

en: Run frequency
ko_KR: 실행 빈도

en: Run mode
ko_KR: 실행 모드

en: Run period
ko_KR: 실행 기간

en: Running
ko_KR: 실행중

note: TRANS: %s is mode name (Permissive, Enforcing, Disabled or Unknown)
en: SELinux mode is %s
ko_KR: SELinux 모드는 %s입니다

en: SLA level for Ticket
ko_KR: 표에 대한 SLA 수준

en: SLM
ko_KR: 서비스 수명주기 관리

en: SMTP host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP login (optional)
ko_KR: SMTP 로그인 (선택)

en: SMTP password (optional)
ko_KR: SMTP 비밀번호 (선택)

en: SQL password
ko_KR: SQL 비밀번호

en: SQL replica | SQL replicas
ko_KR[0]: SQL 사본

en: SQL replica: read only
ko_KR: SQL 사본: 읽기 전용

en: SQL server
ko_KR: SQL 서버

en: SQL server (MariaDB or MySQL)
ko_KR: SQL 서버 (MariaDB 또는 MySQL)

en: SQL server: %s can't connect to the database
ko_KR: SQL 서버: %s는 데이터베이스에 접속 할 수 없습니다

en: SQL user
ko_KR: SQL 사용자

en: SSO logout url
ko_KR: SSO 로그아웃 url

en: Satisfaction
ko_KR: 만족

en: Satisfaction survey
ko_KR: 만족 설문

en: Satisfaction survey answer
ko_KR: 만족도 설문 응답

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: button]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save and add to the knowledge base
ko_KR: 지식 기반에 저장 및 추가

en: Save current search
ko_KR: 현재 검색 저장

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Saved search | Saved searches
ko_KR[0]: 저장된 검색들

en: Saved search alert | Saved searches alerts
ko_KR[0]: 저장된 검색 알림

en: Saved searches alerts
ko_KR: 저장된 검색 알림

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약 됨

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search  alert for "%1$s" (%2$s)
ko_KR: "%1$s" (%2$s) 에 대한 검색 알림

en: Search a solution
ko_KR: 해결책 찾기

en: Search criteria for users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색 기준

en: Search engine
ko_KR: 검색 엔진

en: Search filter (if needed)
ko_KR: 검색 필터 (필요하다면)

en: Search filter for users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색 필터

en: Search has been saved
ko_KR: 검색이 저장되었습니다

en: Search has not been saved
ko_KR: 검색이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Search result
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Search result default display
ko_KR: 검색 결과 기본 보기

en: Search result display
ko_KR: 검색 결과 표시

en: Search result user display
ko_KR: 검색 결과 사용자 보기

en: Search results for localized items only
ko_KR: 현지화 된 품목에 대한 검색 결과만

en: Search type
ko_KR: 검색 유형

en: Second Item
ko_KR: 두번째 아이템

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 이차적인

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: See (actor)
ko_KR: 보기 (수행자)

en: See (author)
ko_KR: 보기 (저자)

en: See all
ko_KR: 전체 보기

en: See all plannings
ko_KR: 모든 일정 보기

en: See all reservable items
ko_KR: 모든 예약가능 품목들 보기

en: See all tickets
ko_KR: 모든 표 보기

note: TRANS: short for : See assigned tickets (group associated)
en: See assigned
ko_KR: 할당 보기

en: See assigned tickets
ko_KR: 할당된 표 보기

en: See configuration
ko_KR: 구성 보기

note: TRANS: short for : See tickets created by my groups
en: See group ticket
ko_KR: 그룹 표 보기

en: See hardware of my groups
ko_KR: 내 그룹 하드웨어 보기

en: See my ticket
ko_KR: 내 표 보기

en: See personnal planning
ko_KR: 개인 일정 보기

en: See planning
ko_KR: 일정 보기

en: See private ones
ko_KR: 비공개 사항 보기

en: See public ones
ko_KR: 공개 사항 보기

en: See schedule of people in my groups
ko_KR: 내 그룹 내의 사람들의 일정 보기

en: See the catalog of plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록 보기

en: See tickets created by my groups
ko_KR: 내 그룹이 생성한 표 보기

en: See what would be sent...
ko_KR: 보낸 내용 보기...

en: Select 'Upgrade' to update your version of GLPI from an earlier version
ko_KR: 이전 버전에서 GLPI의 버전을 갱신하려면 "업그레이드"를 선택하세요

en: Select a peer for %s:
ko_KR: %s용 피어 선택:

en: Select all
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: Select an urgency level
ko_KR: 긴급 수준 선택

en: Select default items to show
ko_KR: 기본으로 보일 품목 선택

en: Select statistics to be displayed
ko_KR: 표시할 통계 선택

en: Select the common field that you want to update
ko_KR: 갱신하고 싶은 일반 항목을 선택하세요

en: Select the desired entity
ko_KR: 희망하는 요소 선택

en: Select the field that you want to update
ko_KR: 갱신하고 싶은 항목을 선택하세요

en: Select the report you want to generate
ko_KR: 생성하려는 보고서를 선택하세요

en: Select the type of the item on which applying this action
ko_KR: 이 동작에 적용할 품목의 유형을 선택하세요

en: Select the type of the item that must be unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제해야 할 품목의 유형을 선택하세요

en: Select/unselect all
ko_KR: 전체 선택/해제

en: Selection too large, massive action disabled.
ko_KR: 선택을 많이 하면, 대량 수행을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Self-signed
ko_KR: 자체-서명

en: Send
ko_KR: 전송

[ctx: button]
en: Send
ko_KR: 전송

en: Send "usage statistics"
ko_KR: "사용 통계" 전송

en: Send Certificate alarms before
ko_KR: 사전에 인증서 알림을 전송

en: Send a notification
ko_KR: 알림 전송

en: Send a test browser notification to you
ko_KR: 테스트 브라우저 알림 전송

en: Send a test email to the administrator
ko_KR: 관리자에게 테스트 메일 보내기

en: Send alarms on cartridges
ko_KR: 카트리지에 알람 보내가

en: Send alarms on consumables
ko_KR: 소모품에 알람 전송

en: Send alarms on contracts
ko_KR: 계약 알림 전송

en: Send alarms on expired certificate
ko_KR: 만료된 인증서 에 대해 알림 전송

en: Send alarms on expired licenses
ko_KR: 만료된 라이선스 알림 보내기

en: Send alarms on financial and administrative information
ko_KR: 재무 및 관리 정보 알림 전송

en: Send alarms on receiver errors
ko_KR: 수신자 오류로 알림 전송

en: Send an approval request
ko_KR: 승인 요청 전송

en: Send certificates alarms before
ko_KR: 사전에 인증서 알림을 전송

en: Send contract alarms before
ko_KR: 전에 계약 알림 전송

en: Send date
ko_KR: 전송 일자

en: Send financial and administrative information alarms before
ko_KR: 전에 재무 및 관리 정보 알림 전송

en: Send license alarms before
ko_KR: 전에 라이선스 알림 전송

en: Send licenses alert failed
ko_KR: 라이선스 알림 전송 실패함

en: Send mails in queue
ko_KR: 큐의 전송 메일

en: Send planning recalls
ko_KR: 일정 회수 보내기

en: Send reservation alert failed
ko_KR: 예약 알림 발송 실패함

en: Sender email
ko_KR: 전송자 이메일

en: Sender name
ko_KR: 전송자 명

en: Sensor | Sensors
ko_KR[0]: 센서

en: Sensor type | Sensor types
ko_KR[0]: 센서 유형

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: Serial
ko_KR: 시리얼

en: Serial Number
ko_KR: 시리얼 번호

en: Serial number
ko_KR: 시리얼 번호

en: Serial of the operating system
ko_KR: 운영체제 일련번호

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Server room | Server rooms
ko_KR[0]: 서버실

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Service is down for maintenance. It will be back shortly.
ko_KR: 유지보수를 위해 서비스가 종료되었습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Service level | Service levels
ko_KR[0]: 서비스 수준

en: Service pack | Service packs
ko_KR[0]: 서비스팩

en: Set location here
ko_KR: 여기 위치 설정

en: Set name and/or color for this group
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 대한 이름 및/또는 색상 설정

en: Set notifications for all actors
ko_KR: 모든 수행자에게 통보 설정

en: Set personal
ko_KR: 개인으로 지정

en: Set public
ko_KR: 공용으로 지정

en: Set status: %s
ko_KR: 상태 설정: %s

en: Set the network using notation address/mask
ko_KR: 주소/마스크 표기를 사용하여 네트워크 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설치

en: Several network names available! Go to the tab 'Network Name' to manage them.
ko_KR: 몇몇 네트워크 이름이 가능합니다! '네트워크 이름' 탭으로 가서 관리하세요.

en: Share or embed this dashboard
ko_KR: 이 대시보드 공유 또는 삽입

[ctx: button]
en: Show
ko_KR: 보기

en: Show %1$s
ko_KR: 보기 %1$s

en: Show GLPI ID
ko_KR: GLPI ID 보이기

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Show as map
ko_KR: 지도로 보기

en: Show depends
ko_KR: 의존 표시

en: Show graphics
ko_KR: 그래픽 보여주기

en: Show impact
ko_KR: 영향 표시

en: Show list of available tags
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그 목록 보이기

en: Show new tickets on the home page
ko_KR: 홈 페이지에 새 표들 보이기

en: Show ongoing tickets
ko_KR: 진행 중인 표 표시

en: Show ongoing tickets for this item
ko_KR: 이 품목에 대한 진행 중인 표 표시

en: Show personnal information in new ticket form (simplified interface)
ko_KR: 새 표 양식(단순화된 인터페이스)에서 개인 정보 보이기

en: Show the trashbin
ko_KR: 휴지통 보이기

en: Side
ko_KR: 측면

en: Side (from rear perspective)
ko_KR: 측면 (후면에서 볼 때)

en: Side pdus
ko_KR: 측면 pdu

en: Signature database version
ko_KR: 전자 서명 데이터베이스 버전

en: Simcard | Simcards
ko_KR[0]: 심카드

en: Simcard PIN/PUK
ko_KR: 심카드 PIN/PUK

en: Simcard type | Simcard types
ko_KR[0]: 심카드 유형

en: Simple mode
ko_KR: 단순 모드

en: Simplified interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 간소화

en: Simplified interface help link
ko_KR: 간소화 인터페이스 도움 링크

en: Since GLPI 9.2, we’ve introduced a new statistics feature called “Telemetry”, that anonymously with your permission, sends data to our telemetry website.
ko_KR: GLPI 9.2부터 우리는 "원격 측정"라는 새로운 통계 기능을 도입했습니다, 당신의 허가 를 얻어 익명으로, 원격 측정 웹 사이트에 자료를 전송합니다.

en: Single mode fiber
ko_KR: 단방향 모드 회선

en: Single value
ko_KR: 단일 값

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size by default
ko_KR: 기본 크기

en: Software | Software
ko_KR[0]: 소프트웨어

en: Software category | Software categories
ko_KR[0]: 소프트웨어 항목

en: Software category deleted by the dictionary rules
ko_KR: 사전 규칙에 의한 소프트웨어 분류가 삭제되었습니다

en: Software deleted after merging
ko_KR: 병합 후 소프트웨어 삭제됨

en: Software deleted by GLPI dictionary rules
ko_KR: GLPI 사전 규칙에 의해 소프트웨어가 삭제됨

en: Software dictionary
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 사전

en: Software of items
ko_KR: 품목의 소프트웨어

en: Solution | Solutions
ko_KR[0]: 해결책

en: Solution approved
ko_KR: 해결책 승인

en: Solution rejected
ko_KR: 해결책 거부

en: Solution rejection comment
ko_KR: 해결책 거부 주석

en: Solution rejection date
ko_KR: 해결책 거부 일자

en: Solution template | Solution templates
ko_KR[0]: 해결책 견본

en: Solution type | Solution types
ko_KR[0]: 솔루션 유형

en: Solve tickets
ko_KR: 표 처리

en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

[ctx: status]
en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

[ctx: ticket]
en: Solved | Solved
ko_KR[0]: 해결됨

en: Solved %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 해결됨 %1$s (%2$s)

[ctx: status]
en: Solved + Closed
ko_KR: 해결됨 + 닫힘

en: Solved on %s
ko_KR: %s 처리

en: Some mandatory system requirements are missing.
ko_KR: 몇가지 필수 시스템 요구사항이 누락되었습니다.

en: Son of
ko_KR: 하위

en: Sons of %s
ko_KR: %s의 하위 요소들

en: Sound
ko_KR: 소리

en: Soundcard | Soundcards
ko_KR[0]: 사운드카드

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Source of followup
ko_KR: 추적 소스

en: South
ko_KR: 남

en: Space
ko_KR: 공간

en: Speaker
ko_KR: 스피커

en: Speakers
ko_KR: 스피커

en: Specificities
ko_KR: 특장점

en: Specify a date
ko_KR: 일자 지정

en: Specify an end date
ko_KR: 종료일 지정

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Stacked bars
ko_KR: 누적 막대

en: Standard interface
ko_KR: 표준 인터페이스

en: Standard interface help link
ko_KR: 기본 인터페이스 도움 링크

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 시작

en: Start date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Start date of warranty
ko_KR: 보증 시작 일자

en: Start of the selected timeframe is not a working hour.
ko_KR: 선택된 기간의 시작이 근무 시간이 아닙니다.

en: Startup date
ko_KR: 시작 일자

[ctx: item]
en: State
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: location]
en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: State of the virtual machine | States of the virtual machine
ko_KR[0]: 가상 머신 상태

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status of items | Statuses of items
ko_KR[0]: 품목의 상태

en: Status of the approval request
ko_KR: 승인 요청 상태

en: Status updated. The connected items have been updated using this status.
ko_KR: 상태가 변경되었습니다. 연결된 품목들도 이 상태를 사용하게끔 수정되었습니다.

en: Status value in database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 상태 값

note: TRANS: short for : Steal a ticket
en: Steal
ko_KR: 도난

en: Steal a ticket
ko_KR: 표 도난

note: TRANS %s is step number
en: Step %d
ko_KR: 단계 %d

en: Step for the hours (minutes)
ko_KR: 시간당 단계 (분 단위)

en: Stop impersonating
ko_KR: 대행 중지

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Subject email header
ko_KR: 종속 이메일 머릿말

en: Submit message
ko_KR: 수락 메시지

en: Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷

en: Subnet mask | Subnet masks
ko_KR[0]: 서브넷 마스크

en: Subproject
ko_KR: 하위프로젝트

en: Subtask
ko_KR: 하위업무

en: Successful importation
ko_KR: 불러오기 성공

en: Successfully recreated network tree
ko_KR: 네트워크 트리 재생성 성공

en: Sum of planned durations of tasks
ko_KR: 작업 계획 시간 총 합

en: Sum of total effective durations of tasks
ko_KR: 작업 총 유효 시간 총 합

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Sundays and holidays
ko_KR: 일요일 및 휴일

en: Supplier | Suppliers
ko_KR[0]: 공급자

en: Supplier ID
ko_KR: 공급자 ID

en: Supplier of project team
ko_KR: 프로젝트 팀의 공급자

en: Support hours
ko_KR: 지원 시간

en: Surname
ko_KR: 성

en: Surname, First name
ko_KR: 성, 이름

en: Survey type
ko_KR: 설문 유형

en: Symbol
ko_KR: 기호

en: Symptoms
ko_KR: 증상

en: Synchronization
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Synchronization field
ko_KR: 동기화 항목

en: Synchronization field cannot be changed once in use.
ko_KR: 동기화 항목은 일단 사용중이면 변경 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Synchronize
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Synchronize only users attached to this LDAP server
ko_KR: 이 LDAP 서버에 연결된 사용자만 동기화

en: Synchronize users against LDAP server information
ko_KR: LDAP 서버 정보에 대한 동기화 사용자

en: Synchronize users with server "%s"...
ko_KR: 서버 "%s"의 사용자 동기화...

en: Synchronized
ko_KR: 동기화됨

en: Synchronizing already imported users
ko_KR: 불러온 기존 사용자들과 동기화

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: System board | System boards
ko_KR[0]: 시스템보드

en: System board model | System board models
ko_KR[0]: 시스템 보드 모델들

en: System logs retention period (in days, 0 for infinite)
ko_KR: 시스템 기록 파일 보관 기간 (날짜 단위, 0은 무제한)

en: TCO (value + tracking cost)
ko_KR: TCO (값 + 추적 비용)

en: Tacit
ko_KR: 묵시적

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tagged
ko_KR: 태그됨

en: Take into account
ko_KR: 고려

en: Take into account delay
ko_KR: 지연 고려

en: Take into account time
ko_KR: 고려 시간

en: Target | Targets
ko_KR[0]: 대상

en: Targets
ko_KR: 대상

en: Task | Tasks
ko_KR[0]: 작업

note: TRANS: %s is a task name
en: Task %s executed
ko_KR: %s 작업이 실행되었습니다.

en: Task author
ko_KR: 작업 작성자

en: Task category | Task categories
ko_KR[0]: 작업 항목

en: Task completed in %s
ko_KR: 작업이 %s 내에 완료되었습니다.

en: Task completed.
ko_KR: 작업 완료됨

en: Task team | Task teams
ko_KR[0]: 작업 팀

en: Task template | Task templates
ko_KR[0]: 작업 견본

en: Tasks state by default
ko_KR: 기본 작업 상태

en: Team member | Team members
ko_KR[0]: 팀원

en: Technician
ko_KR: 기술자

en: Technician as assigned
ko_KR: 지정된 기술자

en: Technician group
ko_KR: 기술자 그룹

en: Technician in charge
ko_KR: 담당 기술자

en: Technician in charge of the domain
ko_KR: 현재도메인의 기술책임

en: Technician in charge of the hardware
ko_KR: 하드웨어 책임 기술자

en: Technician in charge of the license
ko_KR: 라이선스 담당 기술자

en: Technician in charge of the software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 담당 기술자

en: Technician in charge of the task
ko_KR: 작업 담당 기술자

en: Technician in charge of the ticket
ko_KR: 표 담당 기술자

en: Technician in tasks
ko_KR: 작업 중 기술자

en: Telemetry
ko_KR: 원격 측정

en: Telemetry data
ko_KR: 원격 측정 자료

en: Template | Templates
ko_KR[0]: 템플릿

en: Template for a change
ko_KR: 변경 용 견본

en: Template for a problem
ko_KR: 문제용 견본

en: Template for a request
ko_KR: 요청 견본

en: Template for an incident
ko_KR: 사고 견본

en: Template name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름

en: Template translation | Template translations
ko_KR[0]: 견본 번역

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Templates configuration
ko_KR: 견본 구성

en: Temporary directory doesn't exist
ko_KR: 임시 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

[ctx: button]
en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Test connection to email server
ko_KR: 이메일 서버 접속 테스트

en: Test done
ko_KR: 테스트 완료

en: Test failed
ko_KR: 테스트 실패

en: Test failed: %s
ko_KR: 테스트 실패: %s

en: Test of connection to LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉터리 접속 테스트

en: Test of the connection at the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접속 테스트

en: Test rules engine
ko_KR: 테스트 규칙 엔진

en: Test successful
ko_KR: 테스트 성공

en: Test successful: %s
ko_KR: 테스트 성공: %s

en: Testing
ko_KR: 시험

[ctx: change]
en: Testing
ko_KR: 시험

en: Text in the login box
ko_KR: 로그인 상자 문구

en: Text to display during maintenance
ko_KR: 유지보수 중 표시할 문구

en: Thank you for using our automatic helpdesk system.
ko_KR: 자동 헬프데스크 시스템을 사용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: That will remove all the reservations in progress.
ko_KR: 모든 진행 중인 예약을 제거합니다.

en: The "%s" cache extension is installed
ko_KR: "%s" 캐시 확장기능이 설치됨

en: The "%s" extension is installed
ko_KR: "%s" 확장기능이 설치되었습니다

en: The PHP mail function is unknown or is not activated on your system.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 PHP의 메일 함수이거나 시스템에서 활성화 되지 않았습니다.

en: The action you have requested is not allowed.
ko_KR: 요청한 동작이 허가되지 않았습니다.

en: The assignment of a SLA to a ticket causes the recalculation of the date.
ko_KR: 표 에 서비스 수준 합의서 를 할당 하면 일자가 재계산 됩니다.

en: The assignment of an OLA to a ticket causes the recalculation of the date.
ko_KR: 표에 대한 OLA 할당으로 인해 일자의 재계산이 이루어졌습니다.

en: The authentication method configuration doesn't allow you to change your password.
ko_KR: 허가  방식 구성이 비밀번호 변경을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: The command to execute
ko_KR: 실행할 명령

en: The file is not an image file.
ko_KR: 파일이 이미지 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The file is valid. Upload is successful.
ko_KR: 올바른 파일입니다. 업로드 되었습니다.

en: The following automatic actions are in error. They require intervention.
ko_KR: 다음의 자동 수행에서 오류가 발생했습니다.  조정이 필요합니다.

en: The installation is finished
ko_KR: 설치 완료

en: The internal time is recalculated when assigning the OLA
ko_KR: 운영수준동의 를 할당 할 때 내부 시간이 다시 계산됩니다.

en: The login is not valid. Unable to add the user.
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인 입니다. 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The login is not valid. Unable to update login.
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인입니다.  로그인을 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: The new password must be different from current password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호는 현재 사용중인 비밀번호와 달라야 합니다.

en: The pdu will be
ko_KR: pdu는

en: The required item is already reserved for this timeframe
ko_KR: 요청하신 품목은 이 기간에 이미 예약되었습니다

en: The selected user (%s) has no valid email address. The request has been created, without email confirmation.
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자(%s) 는 유효한 이메일 주소가 없습니다. 이메일 확인없이 요청이 생성되었습니다.

en: The server answered: %s
ko_KR: 서버 응답: %s

en: The two passwords do not match
ko_KR: 두 개의 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 폼에서 정의된 MAX_FILE_SIZE 값을 초과합니다

en: The uploaded file exceeds the post_max_size directive in php.ini
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini에서 설정된 post_max_size 값을 초과합니다

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini에서 설정된 upload_max_filesize 값을 초과합니다

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
ko_KR: 일부 파일만 업로드 되었습니다

en: The use of a SMTP is needed.
ko_KR: SMTP를 사용해야 합니다.

en: The user %1$s is busy at the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 사용자 %1$s는 선택된 기간에 바쁩니다.

en: There isn't an active API client matching your IP address in the configuration
ko_KR: 구성 내에 당신의 IP 주소와 일치하는 활성화 된 API 클라이언트가 없습니다

en: There's already a translation for this field in this language
ko_KR: 이 언어의 이 항목은 이미 번역되었습니다

en: These parameters are used as actions in generic rules for assignment to entities
ko_KR: 이 값들은 개체에 할당하는 일반적인 규칙에서 동작으로써 사용됩니다

en: Third party type | Third party types
ko_KR[0]: 써드 파티 유형

en: This asset already exists.
ko_KR: 이 자산은 이미 존재합니다.

en: This category contains articles
ko_KR: 이 분류는 규약이 포함됨

en: This is a test email.
ko_KR: 테스트 메일입니다

en: This item is not part of the FAQ
ko_KR: 이 품목은 FAQ에 포함되지 않습니다

en: This item is not published yet
ko_KR: 이 품목은 아직 공개되지 않음

en: This item is part of the FAQ
ko_KR: 이 품목은 FAQ에 포함됩니다

en: This item is waiting for approval, do you really want to resolve or close it?
ko_KR: 이 품목은 승인 대기 중입니다, 정말로 완결 또는 종료 처리 하시겠습니까?

en: This plugin requires %1$s < %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 %1$s < %2$s가 필요합니다.

en: This plugin requires %1$s >= %2$s and < %3$s.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 %1$s >= %2$s그리고 < %3$s가 필요합니다.

en: This plugin requires %1$s >= %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 %1$s >= %2$s가 필요합니다.

en: This plugin requires %1$s plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 %1$s 플러그인이 필요합니다

en: This plugin requires GLPI parameter %1$s
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 은 GLPI 매개변수 %1$s 가 필요합니다

en: This plugin requires PHP compiled along with "%1$s"
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 "%1$s"로 컴파일된 PHP가 필요합니다

en: This plugin requires PHP extension %1$s
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 PHP 확장기능 %1$s가 필요합니다

en: This plugin requires PHP parameter %1$s
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 PHP 매개변수 %1$s가 필요합니다

en: This profile is the last with write rights on profiles
ko_KR: 이 개요는 개요에 쓰기 권한을 가진 마지막 개요입니다

en: This ticket concerns me
ko_KR: 이 표에서 나를 언급 함

en: Threads
ko_KR: 쓰레드

en: Threshold of alarm reached for the type of cartridge: %1$s - Reference %2$s - Remaining %3$d
ko_KR: 카트리지 형식에 대한 알림이 한계에 도달했습니다: %1$s - 참조 %2$s - 잔여 %3$d

en: Threshold of alarm reached for the type of consumable: %1$s - Reference %2$s - Remaining %3$d
ko_KR: 소모품 유형에 대한 알림이 한계에 도달했습니다: %1$s - 참조 %2$s - 잔여 %3$d

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Ticket | Tickets
ko_KR[0]: 티켓

en: Ticket #%1$s %2$s
ko_KR: 표 #%1$s %2$s

en: Ticket cost | Ticket costs
ko_KR[0]: 표 비용

en: Ticket creation form on login
ko_KR: 로그인에 표 생성 양식

en: Ticket solved
ko_KR: 표 처리

en: Ticket task | Ticket tasks
ko_KR[0]: 표 작업

en: Ticket tasks to do
ko_KR: 해야 할 표 작업

en: Ticket template | Ticket templates
ko_KR[0]: 표 견본

en: Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Tickets configuration
ko_KR: 표 구성

en: Tickets default type
ko_KR: 표 기본 유형

en: Tickets duration
ko_KR: 표 기간

en: Tickets on pending status
ko_KR: 대기 중인 표

en: Tickets to be processed
ko_KR: 진행 할 표

en: Time | Times
ko_KR[0]: 횟수

[ctx: hour]
en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time cost
ko_KR: 시간 비용

en: Time elapsed: %s.
ko_KR: 시간 경과: %s.

en: Time range | Time ranges
ko_KR[0]: 시간 범위

en: Time to allow "Remember Me"
ko_KR: "기억하기" 허용 시간

en: Time to check for new notifications (in seconds)
ko_KR: 새 통지 확인 간격 (초 단위)

en: Time to own
ko_KR: 전달 소요 시간

en: Time to own + Progress
ko_KR: 전달 소요 시간 + 진행도

en: Time to resolve
ko_KR: 완결 시간

en: Time to resolve + Progress
ko_KR: 완결 시간 + 진행도

en: Time zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Timeline filter
ko_KR: 시간표 필터

en: Timeout to force unlock (hours)
ko_KR: 강제 잠금 해제 시간 만료 (시간)

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Timezones seems not loaded, see https://glpi-install.readthedocs.io/en/latest/timezones.html.
ko_KR: 시간대가 불러와지지 않은 것으로 보이며, https://glpi-install.readthedocs.io/en/latest/timezones.html를 참고하세요.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: person]
en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To %s
ko_KR: %s에게

en: To answer by email, write above this line
ko_KR: 이메일로 응답하려면, 이 선 위에 쓰세요

en: To answer by email, write under this line
ko_KR: 이메일로 응답하려면, 이 선 아래에 쓰세요

en: To be in charge of a ticket
ko_KR: 담당하게될 표

en: To be unaware of import
ko_KR: 조용히 불러오기

en: To do
ko_KR: 해야할 일

en: To email header
ko_KR: 받는 이메일 머릿말

en: To increase the limit: change max_input_vars or suhosin.post.max_vars in php configuration.
ko_KR: 제한값을 늘리려면: max_input_vars 또는 php 구성의 suhosin.post.max_vars를 변경하세요.

en: To update
ko_KR: 갱신

en: To update your password, please follow this link:
ko_KR: 패스워드를 변경하기 위해서, 다음의 링크를 따라가세요

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Toggle auto-refresh
ko_KR: 자동-새로고침 전환

en: Toggle edit mode
ko_KR: 수정 모드 전환

en: Toggle filters
ko_KR: 필터 반전

en: Toggle fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면 전환

en: Toggle night mode
ko_KR: 야간 모드 전환

en: Token
ko_KR: 토큰

en: Too large attached file
ko_KR: 첨부된 파일이 너무 큼

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Total account net value
ko_KR: 총 계정 순 가격

en: Total cost
ko_KR: 총 비용

en: Total count
ko_KR: 총 횟수

en: Total duration
ko_KR: 기간 합계

en: Total real duration of treatment of the ticket
ko_KR: 표의 실제 처리 기간 총 합

en: Total remaining on the budget
ko_KR: 예산 잔액

en: Total spent on the budget
ko_KR: 예산 집행

en: Total value
ko_KR: 총 가격

en: Total: %1$d (%2$d new, %3$d used, %4$d worn)
ko_KR: 총: %1$d (%2$d 신규, %3$d 사용, %4$d 노후)

note: TRANS : for display cartridges count : %1$d is the total number, %2$d the used one, %3$d the worn one
en: Total: %1$d (%2$d used, %3$d worn)
ko_KR: 총: %1$d (%2$d 사용, %3$d 노후)

note: TRANS: For consumable. %1$d is total number, %2$d is unused number, %3$d is old number
en: Total: %1$d, New: %2$d, Used: %3$d
ko_KR: 총: %1$d, 신규: %2$d, 사용됨: %3$d

en: Total: Value=%1$s - Account net value=%2$s
ko_KR: 총: 가격=%1$s - 계정 순 가격=%2$s

en: Town
ko_KR: 도시

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 전송

en: Transfer mode
ko_KR: 전송 모드

en: Transform this network port to
ko_KR: 이 네트워트 포트를 변환

en: Translation | Translations
ko_KR[0]: 번역

en: Translation cache
ko_KR: 번역 캐시

en: Try again
ko_KR: 재 시도

en: Try increasing the memory_limit parameter in the php.ini file.
ko_KR: php.ini 파일의 memory_limit 값을 증가시켜 보세요.

en: Try to deliver again in (minutes)
ko_KR: 다시 배달 시도 (분)

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Twisted pair (RJ-45)
ko_KR: 랜선 (RJ-45)

en: Type markdown text here
ko_KR: 여기에 마크다운 텍스트 입력

en: Type of component
ko_KR: 구성요소 유형

en: UI customization
ko_KR: UI 사용자정의

en: URL of item reserved
ko_KR: 품목 예약 URL

en: URL of the API
ko_KR: API URL

en: URL of the application
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 URL

en: URL of the icon
ko_KR: icon URL

en: Unable to add. The user already exist.
ko_KR: 추가할 수 없습니다. 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Unable to add. The user already exists.
ko_KR: 추가 할 수 없습니다. 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Unable to affect the email to an entity
ko_KR: 개체에 이메일 반영 할 수 없음

en: Unable to archive log file: %1$s. %2$s already exists. Wait till next day.
ko_KR: 기록 파일을 보관 할 수 없습니다: %1$s. %2$s가 이미 존재합니다. 내일까지 기다리세요.

en: Unable to change security key!
ko_KR: 보안 키 변경할 수 없음!

en: Unable to configure notifications: please configure at least one followup type using the above configuration.
ko_KR: 통지 구성을 할 수 없습니다: 아래 구성을 사용하여 최소 한개의 추적 유형을 구성해 주세요.

en: Unable to connect to database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 접속할 수 없음.

en: Unable to connect to the LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉터리에 연결할수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create datacenter.
ko_KR: 데이터센터 생성할 수 없음.

en: Unable to delete archived log file: %s
ko_KR: 보관된 기록 파일을 삭제 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to download plugin archive.
ko_KR: 플러그인 아카이브를 다운로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to extract plugin archive.
ko_KR: 플러그인 아카이브를 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get item
ko_KR: 품목 취득 불가

en: Unable to impersonate user
ko_KR: 사용자 대행을 할 수 없음

en: Unable to load LDAP server information.
ko_KR: LDAP 서버 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load revision!
ko_KR: 개정을 읽어 올 수 없음

en: Unable to rename table %1$s (%2$s) to %3$s (%4$s)!
ko_KR: 테이블 %1$s의 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다 (%2$s)에서 %3$s로 (%4$s)!

en: Unable to save picture file.
ko_KR: 사진 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send notification using %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 로 통지를 전송할 수 없음

en: Unable to stop impersonating user
ko_KR: 사용자 대행 멈춤을 할 수 없음

en: Unable to synchronize user "%s".
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s" 동기화 할 수 없음.

en: Unable to update login. A user already exists.
ko_KR: 로그인을 갱신할 수 없습니다. 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Unauthorized access to this file
ko_KR: 이 파일에 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unauthorized file type
ko_KR: 허가되지 않은 파일 유형

en: Unavailable
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: Uncategorized software
ko_KR: 미분류 소프트웨어

en: Uncheck all
ko_KR: 모두 선택 해제

en: Undefined function %s (for cron)
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 함수 %s (cron에)

en: Undefined interface
ko_KR: 정의되지 않는 인터페이스

en: Under observation
ko_KR: 감시 중

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행취소

en: Unexpected error.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 오류.

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거

[ctx: button]
en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거

en: Uninstall a software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 제거

en: Uninstalling a cartridge
ko_KR: 카트리지 제거

en: Unique fields
ko_KR: 유일한 항목들

en: Unit management
ko_KR: 단위별 관리

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown file
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은 파일

en: Unknown interface
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 인터페이스

en: Unknown network
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 네트워크

en: Unknown network port
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 네트워크 포트

en: Unknown user
ko_KR: 알 수없는 사용자

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

[ctx: button]
en: Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Item Request
ko_KR: 품목 요청 잠금 해제

en: Unlock a component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 잠금해제

en: Unlock a link with an item
ko_KR: 품목에 연결 잠금 해제

en: Unlock all tasks
ko_KR: 모든 작업 잠금해제

en: Unlock an item
ko_KR: 품목 잠금 해제

en: Unlock automatic tasks
ko_KR: 자동 작업 잠금해제

en: Unlock components
ko_KR: 구성요소 잠금 해제

en: Unlock forgotten locked objects
ko_KR: 잊고 있던 잠긴 객체들 잠금 해제

[ctx: button]
en: Unlock items
ko_KR: 잠긴 품목들

en: Unlock the item
ko_KR: 품목 잠금 해제

en: Unofficial translations are also available
ko_KR: 비공식 번역 역시 가능합니다

en: Unpublished
ko_KR: 전송안됨

en: Unset as default
ko_KR: 기본값 설정 해제

en: Unspecified
ko_KR: 지정되지않음

en: Unsupported mail server type:%s.
ko_KR: 지원하지 않는 메일 서버 유형:%s.

en: Unsupported version (%1$s)
ko_KR: 지원하지 않는 버전 (%1$s)

en: Untagged
ko_KR: 태그 해제됨

en: Until
ko_KR: 기간

en: Up to date
ko_KR: 최신 버전

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: button]
note: TRANS: select action 'update' (before doing it)
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: name]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update (actor)
ko_KR: 수정 (수행자)

en: Update Source | Update Sources
ko_KR[0]: 소스 갱신

en: Update a field
ko_KR: 항목 갱신

en: Update a link with an item
ko_KR: 품목의 링크 갱신

en: Update all
ko_KR: 모두 갱신

en: Update all bookmarks execution time
ko_KR: 모든 즐겨찾기 실행 시간 갱신

en: Update an item
ko_KR: 품목 갱신

en: Update authentification method to
ko_KR: 허가 방식 갱신

en: Update component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 갱신

en: Update date
ko_KR: 갱신 일자

en: Update existing users with server "%s"...
ko_KR: 서버 "%s"의 기존 사용자 갱신...

en: Update followups (author)
ko_KR: 추적(작성자) 갱신

en: Update helpdesk parameters
ko_KR: 업무지원처 설정값 갱신

en: Update my password
ko_KR: 내 비밀번호 갱신

en: Update notes
ko_KR: 노트 업데이트

en: Update of
ko_KR: 갱신

en: Update of a change
ko_KR: 변경사항 갱신

en: Update of a followup
ko_KR: 추적 갱신

en: Update of a problem
ko_KR: 문제 갱신

en: Update of a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 갱신

en: Update of a project task
ko_KR: 프로젝트 작업 갱신

en: Update of a reservation
ko_KR: 예약 갱신

en: Update of a task
ko_KR: 작업 갱신

en: Update of a ticket
ko_KR: 표 갱신

en: Update of the field
ko_KR: 항목의 갱신

en: Update parameters
ko_KR: 설정값 갱신

en: Update password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 갱신

en: Update printer counter
ko_KR: 프린터 카운터 갱신

note: TRANS: %s is the username
en: Update the approval request to %s
ko_KR: %s의 승인 요청을 갱신

en: Update the item
ko_KR: 품목 갱신

en: Update the item's notes
ko_KR: 아이템 노트 업데이트

note: TRANS: %s is the number of new version
en: Update to %s
ko_KR: %s 까지 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload directory doesn't exist
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Upload successful
ko_KR: 업로드 되었습니다

en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Urgency
ko_KR: 긴급

en: Urgency or impact used in actions, think to add Priority: recompute action if needed.
ko_KR: 동작에 긴급 또는 충격적인 사용, 우선 순위 추가:필요할 경우 행동을 재계산함.

en: Use DN in the search
ko_KR: 검색에서 DN 사용

en: Use GLPI
ko_KR: GLPI 사용

en: Use GLPI in mode
ko_KR: GLPI 사용

en: Use Reply-To as requester (when available)
ko_KR: 답장을 요청자로 사용 (가능한 경우)

en: Use TLS
ko_KR: TLS 사용

en: Use a FTP installed file
ko_KR: FTP로 설치된 파일 사용

en: Use as a solution
ko_KR: 해결책 사용

en: Use date
ko_KR: 사용 날짜

en: Use gradient palette
ko_KR: 그라데이션 팔레트 사용

en: Use locks
ko_KR: 잠금 사용

en: Use mail date, instead of collect one
ko_KR: 한개 수집 대신, 메일 날짜 사용

en: Use paged results
ko_KR: 페이지 결과 사용

en: Use rule for
ko_KR: 규칙 사용

en: Use server configuration
ko_KR: 서버 구성 사용

en: Use unitary management
ko_KR: 단일 관리 사용

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

[ctx: cartridge]
en: Used | Used
ko_KR[0]: 사용됨

[ctx: consumable]
en: Used | Used
ko_KR[0]: 사용됨

en: Used cartridges
ko_KR: 사용된 카트리지

en: Used consumables
ko_KR: 사용된 소모품

en: Used items
ko_KR: 사용중인 품목

en: Used on
ko_KR: 사용처

en: User | Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자

en: User DN
ko_KR: 사용자 DN

en: User assigned to task
ko_KR: 작업에 사용자 할당

en: User attribute containing its groups
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 속성 사용자 속성

en: User authentication method changes
ko_KR: 사용자 인증 모드 변경

en: User based contact information
ko_KR: 사용자 기반 연락처 정보

en: User category | User categories
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 항목

en: User data cache
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터 캐시

note: TRANS: short for : Search result user display
en: User display
ko_KR: 사용자 보기

en: User featuring a single profile
ko_KR: 사용자 작성 단일 개요

en: User featuring the profile
ko_KR: 사용자 작성 개요

en: User information
ko_KR: 사용자 정보

en: User missing in LDAP directory
ko_KR: LDAP 디렉토리에서 사용자 없어짐

en: User not authorized to connect in GLPI
ko_KR: GLPI 에 접속하도록 인증되지 않은 사용자

en: User not found in LDAP directory | User not found in LDAP directories
ko_KR[0]: LDAP 디렉토리에서 사용자 찾을 수 없음

en: User not found or several users found
ko_KR: 사용자가 없거나 몇몇 사용자들이 발견되었습니다

en: User of project team
ko_KR: 프로젝트 팀의 사용자

en: User or group updated. The connected items have been moved in the same values.
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 그룹이 수정되었습니다. 연결된 품목들도 같은 값으로 변경되었습니다.

en: User title | Users titles
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 제목

en: User with a single profile
ko_KR: 사용자가 사용중인 단일 개요

en: Valid
ko_KR: 유효

[ctx: adjective]
en: Valid
ko_KR: 유효

[ctx: adjective]
en: Valid (Over Quota)
ko_KR: 검증 (할당 초과)

en: Valid license
ko_KR: 유효한 라이선스

note: TRANS: Indicator to know is all licenses of the software are valids
en: Valid licenses
ko_KR: 유효한 라이선스

en: Valid since
ko_KR: 유효 시작일

en: Valid tags
ko_KR: 유효한 태그

en: Valid to %s
ko_KR: %s를 확인

en: Valid until
ko_KR: 유효 종료일

en: Validate
ko_KR: 인증하다

[ctx: button]
en: Validate
ko_KR: 인증하다

en: Validate a request
ko_KR: 요청 확인

en: Validate an incident
ko_KR: 사고 확인

en: Validation | Validations
ko_KR[0]: 확인

en: Validation request
ko_KR: 확인 요청

en: Validation request answer
ko_KR: 확인 요청 응답

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

[ctx: price]
en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Values for the generic rules for assignment to entities
ko_KR: 개체에 할당 시 사용되는 일반적인 규칙들의 값들

en: Values used in the interface to search users from a LDAP directory
ko_KR: 값들은 LDAP 디렉토리에서 사용자를 검색하는 인터페이스에서 사용됩니다

en: Version | Versions
ko_KR[0]: 버전

en: Version 1
ko_KR: 버전 1

en: Version 2
ko_KR: 버전 2

en: Version 3+
ko_KR: 버전 3+

en: Version in use
ko_KR: 사용 중인 버전

en: Version of the operating system | Versions of the operating systems
ko_KR[0]: 운영체제 시스템 버전

[ctx: impact]
en: Very high
ko_KR: 매우 높음

[ctx: priority]
en: Very high
ko_KR: 매우 높음

[ctx: urgency]
en: Very high
ko_KR: 매우 높음

[ctx: impact]
en: Very low
ko_KR: 매우 낮음

[ctx: priority]
en: Very low
ko_KR: 매우 낮음

[ctx: urgency]
en: Very low
ko_KR: 매우 낮음

en: View | Views
ko_KR[0]: 보기

en: View as list
ko_KR: 목록으로 보기

en: View graphical representation
ko_KR: 시각적 표현으로 보기

en: View updated users
ko_KR: 변경된 사용자들 보기

en: Virtual machine | Virtual machines
ko_KR[0]: 가상 머신

en: Virtual machine Comment
ko_KR: 가상 머신 주석

en: Virtual ports
ko_KR: 가상 포트

en: Virtualization
ko_KR: 가상화

en: Virtualization model | Virtualization models
ko_KR[0]: 시각화 모델

en: Virtualization system | Virtualization systems
ko_KR[0]: 시각화 시스템

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 보임

en: Visibility end date
ko_KR: 보기 종료일

en: Visibility start date
ko_KR: 보기 시작일

en: Visible for a change
ko_KR: 변경 보기

en: Visible for a problem
ko_KR: 문제 사항 보기

en: Visible for a request
ko_KR: 요청 보기

en: Visible for an incident
ko_KR: 사고 보기

en: Visible in a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에서 보기 가능

en: Visible in a ticket
ko_KR: 표에서 보기 가능

en: Visible in the simplified interface
ko_KR: 간소화 인터페이스로 보기

en: Visible since
ko_KR: 게시 시작

en: Visible until
ko_KR: 게시 종료

en: Voltage
ko_KR: 전압

en: Volume | Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 용량

en: Waiting for approval
ko_KR: 승인 대기

en: Waiting time
ko_KR: 대기 시간

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning before running rename based on the dictionary rules
ko_KR: 사전 규칙에 기반한 이름 변경 실행 전에 주의하세요

en: Warning state color
ko_KR: 주의 상태 색상

en: Warning state threshold
ko_KR: 주의 상황 한계치

en: Warning: The request exceeds the limit of the directory. The results are only partial.
ko_KR: 경고: 요청이 디렉토리 제한 수를 초과했습니다. 일부 결과만 표시됩니다.

en: Warning: an email was undeliverable to %s with %d retries remaining
ko_KR: 경고: %d번 시도가 남은 %s에게 전달 할 수 없는 이메일이 있습니다

en: Warning: non closed children tickets depends on current ticket. Are you sure you want to close it?
ko_KR: 주의: 현재 표에 의존하는 하위 표 가 종료되지 않았습니다. 정말 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Warning: read-only!
ko_KR: 주의: 읽기 전용!

en: Warranty duration
ko_KR: 보증 기간

en: Warranty expiration date
ko_KR: 보증 만료일

en: Warranty extension value
ko_KR: 보증 연장 값

en: Warranty information
ko_KR: 보증 정보

en: Watcher group | Watcher groups
ko_KR[0]: 관찰자 그룹

en: Way of sending emails
ko_KR: 이메일 발송 방법

en: We inform you that your password has expired.
ko_KR: 당신의 패스워드는 기간히 지났음을 알림니다.

en: We need your help to improve GLPI and the plugins ecosystem!
ko_KR: GLPI와 플러그인 생태계를 향상시키려면 당신의 도움이 필요합니다!

en: Web
ko_KR: 웹

en: Web link
ko_KR: 웹 링크

en: Web link to approval the solution
ko_KR: 해결책 승인을 위한 웹 링크

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: West
ko_KR: 서

en: When automatic computation is active, percentage is computed based on the average of all child project and task percent done.
ko_KR: 자동 연산이 활성화되면, 백분률은 모든 하위 프로젝트와 업무 완료 백분률의 평균에 기반하여 연산됩니다.

en: When automatic computation is active, percentage is computed based on the average of all child task percent done.
ko_KR: 자동 연산이 활성화되면, 백분률은 모든 하위 프로젝트 완료 백분률의 평균에 기반하여 연산됩니다.

en: When connecting or updating
ko_KR: 접속시나 갱신시

en: When disconnecting
ko_KR: 접속해제시

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Wifi
ko_KR: 와이파이

en: Wifi mode
ko_KR: 와이파이 모드

en: Wifi network | Wifi networks
ko_KR[0]: 와이파이 네트워크

en: Wifi network type
ko_KR: Wifi 네트워크 유형

en: Wifi port
ko_KR: 와이파이 포트

en: Wifi protocol version
ko_KR: 와이파이 프로토콜 버전

en: Withdraw dynamic authorizations and groups
ko_KR: 동적 인증과 그룹 철회

en: Without a reply, the ticket will be automatically closed after %s day | Without a reply, the ticket will be automatically closed after %s days
ko_KR[0]: 응답이 없으면, 표는 %s일 후에 자동으로 종료됩니다

en: Without name
ko_KR: 이름 없음

en: Without title
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: Work in progress...
ko_KR: 진행 중 작업...

en: World Wide Name
ko_KR: WWN

[ctx: cartridge]
en: Worn | Worn
ko_KR[0]: 노후됨

en: Worn cartridges
ko_KR: 노후된 카트리지

en: Write
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Writer
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Writing ability
ko_KR: 쓰기 능력

en: X-Auto-Response-Suppress email header
ko_KR: X-자동-응답-금지 이메일 머릿말

en: X-Priority email header
ko_KR: 중요도 X 이메일 머릿말

en: X-UCE-Status email header
ko_KR: X-UCE-상태 이메일 머릿말

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes if empty
ko_KR: 비었으면 예

en: Yes if equal
ko_KR: 같다면 예

en: You are impersonating %s.
ko_KR: 당신은 %s을 대행합니다.

en: You are not allowed to change the visibility flag for child entities.
ko_KR: 자식 요소 보임 설정 변경 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this type of records
ko_KR: 레코드의 이 유형의 편집이 허용되지 않았습니다

en: You are not allowed to use this type of records
ko_KR: 레코드의 이 유형의 사용이 허용되지 않았습니다

en: You are trying to use GLPI with outdated files compared to the version of the database. Please install the correct GLPI files corresponding to the version of your database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 버전과 비교하여 오래된 파일을 가지고 GLPI를 사용하려고 시도하고 있습니다. 데이터베이스 버전에 부합하는 정확한 GLPI 파일을 설치하세요.

en: You are using a development version, be careful!
ko_KR: 개발자 버전 사용중입니다, 주의하세요!

en: You can also replace all uses of this dropdown by another.
ko_KR: 또한 이 드롭다운의 모든 사용 내역을 다른 값으로 교체할 수 있습니다.

en: You can define an autofill template
ko_KR: 자동 채움 견본을 정의 할 수 있습니다

en: You can delete or modify these accounts as well as the initial data.
ko_KR: 초기 데이터 뿐만 아니라 이 계정들까지 삭제 또는 수정할수 있습니다.

en: You can delete this migration error
ko_KR: 이 이행 오류를 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: You can use a field name or an expression using various %{fieldname}
ko_KR: 항목 명이나 다양한 %{fieldname}을 사용한 구문을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You can't add a followup without description
ko_KR: 상세 설명이 없으면 추적을 추가 할 수 없습니다

en: You can't add an entity without name
ko_KR: 이름이 없으면 요소를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: You can't delete that item by massive actions, because it has sub-items
ko_KR: 하위 품목들이 있기에, 대규모 작업으로 그 품목을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't delete that item, because it has sub-items
ko_KR: 하위 품목이 있기에, 그 품목을 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't delete that item, because it is used for one or more items
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 품목에서 사용되기에, 그 품목을 삭제 할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot solve this item!
ko_KR: 이 항목을 처리할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot use predefined description verbatim
ko_KR: 사전 정의된 상세를 그대로 사용할 수 없음

en: You didn't select a database!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have rights to delete %s item.
ko_KR: 당신은 %s 아이템을 삭제할 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You do not have rights to restore %s item.
ko_KR: 당신은 %s 아이템을 회복할 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You don't have access to this application because your account was deactivated or removed
ko_KR: 당신의 계정이 비활성화나 제거되어서 이 응용프로그램에 접근 할 수 없습니다

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 액션을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have right to connect
ko_KR: 접속할 권한이 없습니다

en: You don't need the "migration cleaner" tool anymore...
ko_KR: "마이그레이션 클리너" 도구가 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다...

en: You have been made a request to reset your account password.
ko_KR: 계정 비밀번호 재설정을 위해 요청을 생성해야 합니다.

en: You have been redirected because you no longer have access to this item
ko_KR: 더 이상 이 아이템에 접근할수 없기 때문에 리다이렉트 되었습니다.

en: You have been redirected because you no longer have access to this ticket
ko_KR: 더 이상 이 표에 접근할수 없기에 리다이렉트 되었습니다.

en: You have more automatic actions which need to run each minute than the number allow each run. Increase this config.
ko_KR: 매번 실행 수락을 할 동작들보다 자동으로 동작되게 할 것이 더 많을 경우가 있다. 이 설정 값을 증가시켜라.

en: You have the latest available version
ko_KR: 최신 버전을 사용 할 수 있습니다

en: You have to specify which tasks to unlock using --all or --task options.
ko_KR: --all 또는 --task 옵션을 사용하여 잠금해제 할 작업을 지정해야합니다.

en: You must accept cookies to reach this application
ko_KR: 이 응용프로그램을 사용하려면 쿠키를 허용해야 합니다.

en: You must choose any unaffected device or ask to add new.
ko_KR: 영향받지 않는 기기를 선택하거나 새 기기 추가 요청을 해야 합니다.

en: You must define a default profile to create a new user
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 생성하려면 기본 개요를 정의해야 합니다

en: You must define an horizontal position for this item
ko_KR: 이 품목에 대한 수평 위치를 정의해야 합니다

en: You must define an orientation for this item
ko_KR: 이 품목에 대한 방향을 정의해야 합니다

en: You must enable at least one notification mode.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 통지모드로 사용 해야 합니다.

en: You need to select at least 2 assets to make a group
ko_KR: 그룹화 하려면 최소 2개의 자산을 선택해야 함

en: You will find it on the GLPI-PROJECT.org site.
ko_KR: GLPI-PROJECT.org 사이트에 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your comment has been added
ko_KR: 답글이 추가되었습니다

en: Your comment has been edited
ko_KR: 답글이 수정되었습니다

en: Your database engine version seems too old: %s.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 엔진 버전이 너무 오래되었습니다: %s.

en: Your email could not be processed.
    If the problem persists, contact the administrator
ko_KR: 이메일이 발송될 수 없습니다.
    문제가 계속되면, 관리자에게 연락하세요

en: Your observed tickets
ko_KR: 당신이 주시하는 표

en: Your password has been successfully updated.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your password has expired. You must change it to be able to login.
ko_KR: 패스워다 기한이 만료 되었습니다. 로긴하기 위해서는 반드시 변경해야 합니다.

en: Your password reset request has expired or is invalid. Please renew it.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 요청이 만료되었거나 잘못되었습니다. 새로 갱신해 주세요.

en: Your password will expire on %s.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 %s에 만료됩니다.

en: Your planning
ko_KR: 당신의 일정

en: Your problems in progress
ko_KR: 문제들이 처리 중입니다

en: Your ticket has been registered, its treatment is in progress.
ko_KR: 표가 등록되었습니다. 처리가 진행 중입니다.

en: Your tickets having rejected approval status
ko_KR: 당신의 표에 거부된 승인 상태가 있음

en: Your tickets having rejected solution
ko_KR: 당신의 표에 거부된 해결책이 있음

en: Your tickets in progress
ko_KR: 진행 중인 당신의 표

en: Your tickets to close
ko_KR: 종료 할 당신의 표

en: Your tickets to validate
ko_KR: 당신의 확인해야 할 표

en: after
ko_KR: 뒤에

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: and/or
ko_KR: 그리고/또는

en: asset front side
ko_KR: 자산 정면 측

en: asset rear side
ko_KR: 자산 후면 측

en: before
ko_KR: 전에

en: bus ID
ko_KR: 버스 ID

en: but you can do it by the form of the item
ko_KR: 하지만 품목의 양식을 사용해서 처리할 수 있습니다

en: can't connect to the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 접속 할 수 없습니다

en: col: %1$s, row: %2$s
ko_KR: 열:%1$s, 줄: %2$s

en: contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: cur
ko_KR: 현재

en: date_mod and date_creation
ko_KR: date_mod 와 date_creation

en: default criterion
ko_KR: 기본 기준

en: does not contain
ko_KR: 포함하지 않는다

en: does not exist
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는다

en: email parameter missing
ko_KR: 이메일 매개변수가 없음

en: equals to
ko_KR: 같음

en: exists
ko_KR: 존재한다

en: field name in DB
ko_KR: DB의 필드 이름

en: finished by
ko_KR: 끝났다

en: from
ko_KR: 부터

en: generated on %s
ko_KR: %s에 생성됨

en: global rule
ko_KR: 전역 규칙

en: glpi/glpi for the administrator account
ko_KR: 관리자 계정은 glpi/glpi 입니다

en: greater or equals than
ko_KR: 크거나 같음

en: greater than
ko_KR: 이상

en: group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: input parameter must be an array of objects
ko_KR: 입력 값은 객체의 배열 형태여야 합니다

en: is
ko_KR: 이다

en: is not
ko_KR: 아니다

en: item not linked to an object
ko_KR: 품목이 객체와 연결되지 않았습니다

en: last Friday
ko_KR: 지난 금요일

en: last Monday
ko_KR: 지난 월요일

en: last Saturday
ko_KR: 지난 토요일

en: last Sunday
ko_KR: 지난 일요일

en: last Thursday
ko_KR: 지난 목요일

en: last Tuesday
ko_KR: 지난 화요일

en: last Wednesday
ko_KR: 지난 수요일

en: last criterion
ko_KR: 최근 기준

en: ldap_start_tls does not exist
ko_KR: ldap_start_tls 가 존재하지 않습니다

en: less or equals than
ko_KR: 작거나 같음

en: less than
ko_KR: 미만

en: link with %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 링크

en: manage background events
ko_KR: 바탕 사건 관리

en: mandatory
ko_KR: 필수

en: missing parameter app_token
ko_KR: app_token 값이 없습니다

en: missing resource
ko_KR: 리소스가 없습니다

en: model
ko_KR: 모델

en: month | months
ko_KR[0]: 개월

en: name
ko_KR: 이름

en: nok
ko_KR: 안 괜찮음

en: normal/normal for the normal account
ko_KR: 일반 계정은 normal/normal 입니다

en: not contains
ko_KR: 포함하지 않음

en: not equals to
ko_KR: 같지 않음

en: not under
ko_KR: 하위가 아니다

en: ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: others
ko_KR: 기타

en: parameter app_token seems wrong
ko_KR: app_token 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: parameter session_token is missing or empty
ko_KR: session_token 값이 없거나 공란입니다

en: parameter user_token seems invalid
ko_KR: user_token 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: parameter(s) login, password or user_token are missing
ko_KR: 로그인 시, 비밀번호나 user_token 값(들)이 없습니다

en: parent itemtype not found or not an instance of CommonDBTM
ko_KR: 상위 품목유형을 찾을 수 없거나 CommonDBTM의 범위에 속하지 않습니다

en: placed at rack side
ko_KR: 랙 측면에 위치함

en: post-only/postonly for the postonly account
ko_KR: 작성만 가능한 계정은 post-only/postonly 입니다

en: predefined
ko_KR: 사전 정의됨

en: processor number
ko_KR: 프로세서 번호

en: processor: number of cores
ko_KR: 프로세서: 코어 갯수

en: processor: number of threads
ko_KR: 프로세서: 스레드 갯수

en: racked
ko_KR: 장착됨

en: regular expression does not match
ko_KR: 정규 식 미일치

en: regular expression matches
ko_KR: 정규 식 일치

en: resource not found or not an instance of CommonDBTM
ko_KR: 리소스가 없거나 CommonDBTM의 범위에 속하지 않습니다

en: restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: rule
ko_KR: 규칙

en: run script as apache user
ko_KR: 아파치 사용자로써 스크립트를 실행

en: send contract alert failed
ko_KR: 계약 알림 전송 실패함

en: send infocom alert failed
ko_KR: 인포컴 알림 전송 실패

en: serial
ko_KR: 일련번호

en: session_token seems invalid
ko_KR: session_token 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: show
ko_KR: 보기

en: starting with
ko_KR: 시작한다

en: tech/tech for the technician account
ko_KR: 기술자 계정은 tech/tech 입니다

en: template
ko_KR: 견본

en: texts
ko_KR: 문구

en: this port
ko_KR: 이 포트

en: to
ko_KR: 까지

en: tree structure
ko_KR: 트리 구조

en: under
ko_KR: 하에

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: usage of initSession resource with credentials is disabled
ko_KR: 인증을 통한 세션 초기화 리소스 용법을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: version
ko_KR: 버전

en: view documentation in your browser at %s
ko_KR: %s 브라우저에서 문서 보기

en: watts
ko_KR: 와츠

en: with email response
ko_KR: 이메일 응답

en: without email response
ko_KR: 이메일 응답 없음

en: x509 certificate authentication
ko_KR: x509 승인 인증

en: you may have to add a network
ko_KR: 네트워크를 추가하셔야 합니다
